Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Eastchase Park

    Montgomery, Alabama Hotel's Location Is Ideal

    Situated just outside the city in the thriving suburban Eastchase area, this hotel's location in Montgomery, AL is ideal for all travelers. Conveniently located right off I-85 and only 15 minutes from downtown, the Candlewood Suites® Eastchase Park hotel is perfect for a single night's rest or an extended stay in Montgomery, AL.

    The hotel's address is close to several area businesses like BB&T and Baptist Hospital East, as well as Maxwell Air Force Base and Auburn University-Montgomery. Smart business travelers enjoy 24-hour access to the Business Center for last-minute work preparations, including complimentary fax, copying and printing services.

    You'll also enjoy the quick access to the best attractions in Montgomery, AL from the hotel's location. Take a short drive and explore the historic downtown before taking in a Montgomery Biscuits minor league baseball game. Lovers of the arts revel in the Carolyn Blount Theatre, home to the Alabama Shakespeare Festival.

    After a long day exploring, you'll love coming back to the hotel's suburban surroundings in Montgomery, AL. Relax outside and grill out in the gazebo or simply enjoy the comforts in each suite. Free high-speed, wired and wireless Internet access is available throughout the hotel, and the 24-hour Fitness Center is well equipped to keep you on top of your routine. Book your reservation today and you'll soon "Consider Us Home!"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

      • Check In: 3:00 PM
      • Check Out: 11:00 AM
      • Minimum Check-In Age: 25
      • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact Sheet
    • Chat With Us
    • Important Update
      [{"start": "1418706000000","end":"1437451200000", "desc": "Ideal hotel for your visit to Montgomery for the following events: 50th Anniversary of Selma to Montgomery March for Civil Rights from March 5th 2015 to March 8th 2015 and also the Barbasol PGA Tour July 13th to July 19th 2015."}]

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    • Outdoor Gazebo Grill
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accomodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    At Candlewood Suites® hotels, we want you to experience comfort in every sense.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Eastchase Park
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 68 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    68reviews

    • 5 Stars
      41
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great room

    By

    March 30, 2015

    Love it. Will be staying again when I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    March 25, 2015

    Our baseball team stayed at the location for a tournament. This was the first time we have stayed at a Candlewood and for the price I was pleasantly surprised. Rooms and grounds were very clean and orderly. The rooms are huge and the full size refrigerator and kitchen area with an eating bar were perfect. Two thermostats allowed to control the A/C separately in the bedroom which is an added bonus. We will definitely be considering Candlewood for future tournaments wherever they are available. Even had an outside grilling area for those who get sick of eating out.
    Staff were friendly and no waits for check-in or check-out!

    Read More
    Read Less

    NIce Place

    By

    March 10, 2015

    The rooms are clean, well appointed, front desk staff are excellent. House keeping staff tend to be quite noisy, otherwise the rooms are quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to do a review. I would like to apologize for the housekeeping staff being noisy i will talk with them about this. We really hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff friendly. comfortable bed. clean room. great location.

    By

    March 08, 2015

    club

    I love Candlewood Suites. Every stay has been a wonderful experience. My room is always clean, stocked with plenty of towels and washcloths, bed is comfortable, and it has great location. I've stayed at a lot of hotels but Candlewood is the best by far. The staff, at registration, are so friendly & professional. I just love it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to do a review. Thank you for all your nice comments about our property. When we get comments like this we know we have done our job. We hope to see you again when traveling to the Montgomery area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close