Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 139 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      74
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Amazing staff

    By

    April 23, 2015

    I can't say enough about the workers at the Candlewood suites there not just workers they make you feel like family. Great experience clean friendly and absolutely just amazing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 23, 2015
    Dear Thank you 1, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your impression about your recent stay. We appreciate your good words about the staff and we will make sure to share your comment with them. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Julie S. Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, good facilities

    By

    April 16, 2015

    club

    We had a very nice stay. The hotel is 10 minutes from two metro stations and five minutes from restaurants.

    The room was large, clean, and comfortable, and the desk staff were polite.

    Recommended, we would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2015
    Dear Ihp81, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your impression about your recent stay. We are glad to see that the hotel location was convenient for you. We will make sure to share your goods words with all the staff that have made your stay comfortable. We hops to see you again next time. Sincerely, Julie S. Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overvalued and in need of renovation

    By

    April 16, 2015

    We were very disappointed in the overall condition of our room. The carpets were well worn, sticky and stained. The bathroom outdated, and there was a lingering odor of cigarette smoke. We were also surprised at the unavailability of a breakfast or breakfast items. We had planned to return to this hotel, but after our first night experience, we found a better valued, better maintained hotel. This hotel was not to the standard we have become accustomed to in Candlewod Suites which we have stayed at in the past. On a positive note, the hotel is conveniently situated to the numerous cultural and historical sites of Montreal. You will also find a warm and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2015
    Dear bottleoy, We would lik o thank you for taking the time to give us your impression about your recent stay. We appreciate our guest comments and your opinion matters to us. We will make sure to foward your review with the concerned departments. Candlewood suites is an extended stay hotel and we have the Candlewood Cupoard where you can find breakfast items to start your mornings, Thank you for your feedback and we will make sure to share your good words with the staff. Sincerely, Julie S. Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value hotel

    By

    April 01, 2015

    Checked in late and was greeted warmly in the language of my choice. This was my second stay and I would choose it again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2015
    Dear Craig299, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your impression about your recent stay at the Candlewood suites Montreal. We appreciate our guests feedback and we are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to share your good words with the staff who help you. We hope to see you next on your next visit. Sincerely, Julie S. Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close