Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable room Room was nice and clean and the suite option was very handy. Grocery store a few blocks away. Internet was efficient. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great view and great service The staff was very fast and friendly. The hotel was very close to Old Port and Chinatown which made it easy to walk to. We also walked to the shopping area on Saint Catherine and Eggpectations. I would reccommend this hotel for their service and convenience. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for large family This room accommodated five of us, two adults and three kids. Good location, close to everything. Hard to get in and out, front door has no drive way. Shower needed an update and would be nice if housekeeping came to provide cleaning services daily. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed I have stayed at many different candlewood suites in the past as well as other IHG brands and this facility did not impress me. When we checked in we mentioned that we were parking a car and would need to come and go. When we got back that night the garage door was closed. The desk did not tell us that the door to the garage would close and all we would need to do was drive up to it and wait for it to open. There was no shower curtain in our room. Very basic amenities: only shampoo and soap. No conditioner, no lotion. Our "non-smoking" room smelled like smoke in the kitchen area. Bed was not very comfortable. Poor sleep quality. Would not recommend staying here in the future. Would probably check out the other IHG properties close by. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Good location and excellent sized rooms. The staff was helpful and very couteous. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Value Curious? my original "Positive Review" posted here was declined... not sure why exactly because I didn't mention a competitor hotel chain, but I'll submit again... * We were in town for the FINA World Masters competition and stayed here for 5 days It was myself and my two teenagers. Rooms were affordable, nice and clean, everything in working order. Friendly Accommodating Staff. I found this to be a great value for the price. I often wonder about some negative reviews on here so just to clarify, my 5 stars were for our experience and value for accommodations and are not to say this hotel is trying to represent itself as a "5 star all inclusive resort" where you should expect to pay much much more. just good things to know: there is, by design, no daily room service - which was not a problem for us but I could see where someone could turn that into a complaint. They do make you aware of it ahead of time. Laundry is on the premises if needed. there's a small pantry of basic items for sale in the lobby, snacks & drinks etc.. and a large IGA grocery and an adjacent mall food court about 3-4 blocks away. The Elevator requires a room key to leave the lobby so there is a level of security too. We're from the U.S. and don't speak or read French but we found everyone to be helpful around town. Treat others as you wish to be treated I would say and politeness is returned. The Metro Station is about a 10 min walk. Old Montreal (highly recommended) about 10-15 min walk due west and China Town about 5 min away. Would stay here again! August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissatisfied First off we were made to wait for almost an hour since our room was not ready - although they did provide the parking provision immediately. After an hour we were told that they did not have the room with double beds that we had booked, but a suite with one double bed and a pull out sofa bed in the living room. The pull out bed was very uncomfortable and there was no AC in the room, we had to rely on coolness from the AC in the bedroom, I asked for a fan and they said they ran out. For the amount paid I am totally dissatisfied with my stay there. Good things about this hotel: Very good location, big room, availability of refrigerator. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, great staff Our family of six loved the location. We were able to walk to many exciting areas of Montreal and it is a short ride via the Metro or car to many others. Two of our children had to share the pull out couch which was not the most comfortable, but other than that I was completely happy with our stay. August 8, 2014
2 3 next>>