Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 152 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    152reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Excellent Staff

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Sonya (think that is her name) went above and beyond any expectations I had for the hotel.
    Very friendly and helpful during my stay here. The other staff members I met were all very courteous and willing to help in any way I might need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candle Wood Suites

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    As always Candle wood wood suites stay was great.

    I would recommend to other to stay with you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    Will be back again, everything was great comfortable beds and great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Priced right, Good hotel, Pet friendly, Repeat stay for me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location Great service

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Was traveling and was staying at same brand in Texas, found one on my way so it was a half-way point to my destination. The staff was wonderful, the room exceptional, and will definitely stay here again. Very easy to get to and restaurant next door was awesome. Room was very clean, very quiet and loved having a little room to move around. Will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    You can't go wrong staying here. From the easy access to property, eating establishments close by. The warm and friendly staff who great you, the large clean room and the soft linens on comfortable beds. It was wonderful . Being close to the highway it was unbelievably quite. I would highly recommend anyone to stay at this establishment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Was visiting family and had a great room with great service. Staff was very kind and responsive. Would definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    My husband and I found this place while we were traveling through the area and felt it was a great value with all of the amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    May 08, 2016

    I ENJOYED WHILE I STAYED FOR ONE NIGHT, STRONGLY RECOMMEND IT.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    April 20, 2016

    You can't find a place to stay in this area that offers more value for the money spent. The facility is spotless and the employees are very friendly and helpful. My recent experience far exceeded my needs and expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    April 15, 2016

    Hotel staff is to notch and room was great. Kevin has a great attitude and is genuine about providing for guest needs. Thanks Kevin !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    took care of my softball team of 10.

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Great hotel perfect location in Moore for our sofball needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less