Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 99 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great service but smoke made my stay miserable

    By

    July 20, 2015

    This hotel has non-smoking rooms on the same floor as smoking rooms. I was in a non smoking room but smelled smoke the entire trip- it was sickening and made my stay miserable. I dreaded going back to the hotel. I will be travelling to Moore often, including next week, and I will not stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean

    By

    July 08, 2015

    like it should be but is n ot most of the time when you travel. i have spent many many nights in motels in the last several years and this is the first review i have written because this place is except, and people friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 04, 2015

    Great value for the money! I really liked the no breakfast policy since there was a full kitchen. Many hotels offering a complimentary breakfast leave a lot to be desired in food quality, and I find myself eating offsite anyway. Hotel staff is eager to please, and will do whatever it takes to make your stay enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet Suite

    By

    June 26, 2015

    This is my second stay this year and will return again. Comfortable, clean, and convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy at check in, comfortble

    By

    June 23, 2015

    This property was exactly what I needed. I came in for one night, room was clean and acceptable. I found several different restaurants close that would have satisfied anything I wanted to eat that evening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Breakfast

    By

    June 20, 2015

    We missed not having any breakfast available.

    The staff was excellent.

    Only one of the two computers was available to use without a password.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Sleep

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    The room was clean, and quite for sleep. Just spend around 8 hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and clean, comfortable beds, kitchen appliances.

    By

    June 05, 2015

    club

    This is one of the best places I have stayed. Candlewood Suites offered many benefits such as free laundry, free personal accommodations and one of the best General Managers in Kevin today.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 01, 2015

    club

    Amazing staff and property. I would recommend to all my friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    I've read some of the reviews for this hotel. I had none of the issues. Granted I wasn't there during a tornado, but they treated me great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok in Oklahoma

    By

    May 15, 2015

    I was okay but it was not the experience I expected for a hotel in the IHG program.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    On behalf of Candlewood Suites, please accept my apology for your unpleasant stay. We strive to ensure our patrons experience the best visits possible during their travels and we fell short of our goal this time. I hope that you will return to our property in the future and give us the chance to make up for our mistakes.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    April 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Experience at this hotel was great, staff was friendly and room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close