Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 130 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    130reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Business Stay

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Everything was really nice and was able to finish business from my room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business review

    By

    February 06, 2016

    Overall happy with my stay

    The only problem was with the remote

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future and this time without remote problems.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    The check-in/out service was fine. The only reason that I cannot recommend this property was due to the smell of smoke. The property is advertised as non-smoking, however, the room smelled of smoke, and especially the fabric of the chair. Old smoke smell is unacceptable.

    I went to IHG searching for a room due to our exceptional experience at Holiday Inn Express sites, and Candlewood locations came up in the search. Not knowing anything about Candlewood, as we had never stayed at one previously, I chose it only on price, and did not research the property, so did not catch that breakfast was not included. No breakfast would have changed my decision to stay there, but that was my mistake.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific staff and great room

    By

    January 27, 2016

    I was traveling alone and arrived late at night with a pet. The staff on duty were friendly and found a great room that was even more accomodating to my pet traveling with me. Thank you so much! The room was clean, comfortable and perfect in all ways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 21, 2016

    The staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was a pleasant one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    January 12, 2016

    This was my second time stay at this property, over the past three months, and it was excellent both times.

    The front desk staff is always upbeat, friendly, and willing to tend to any needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us both times. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent facility and location very convenient to I35. Young man at the front desk was very courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Only a one night stay

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    The room was clean, front desk attendant helpful. The room was, however, awkwardly laid out, making it difficult for my wife to enter and exit the bed as her side was almost against the wall. There was a noisy dog across the hall that whined and barked all night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noisy dog. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel! Loved it

    By

    December 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very spacious room, great front counter employees. Loved it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, staff and service.

    By

    December 06, 2015

    Hotel was located close to shops, restaurants and grocery stores. There was easy access to/from the freeways. The staff was friendly and easy to communicate with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front staff very helpful

    By

    December 02, 2015

    The room was very nice. I have to sleep sitting up so I now prefer to stay at Candlewood because they have recliners in their rooms. The front desk staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful. Recommend this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    November 29, 2015

    club

    LeAnn at the front desk is phenomenal! She took excellent care of my parents & me on a very arduous trip! Her personalized care is deeply appreciated!

    Read More
    Read Less