Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Another great stay on the road home. Was on the road for almost three weeks and found this property very comfortable. would highly recommend. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay It is great having a kitchen and WiFi in the room. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Comfort I have been traveling for the past 1.5 yrs with the company i work for. I have stayed in many Hotels,and can tell you today that this Hotel is one of the nicest i have stayed in. I only use IHG hotel brands, and am proud of all they have to offer. My stay at this Candlewood Suites was the most comfortable stays i have had in a long time, thanks to the room ammenities and staff, the comfort of the bed and the great new room style. Thank you for allowing me to have such a relaxing time at the end of my week. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 Stars Okay CS. Staff was nice. Older remodeled CS. Food nearby. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and welcoming after a long drive. The kitchenette is wonderful. I really like having an ice machine in my room, so I don't have to walk the halls looking for a working dispenser. All the appliances worked as they should and were very clean. We were in town to visit relatives and this hotel gave us a nice place to decompress after a full day of visiting. I definitely recommend this hotel! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for short stay, priced right We were only staying one night and had our small dog with us. The room was very clean and surprisingly quiet given the proximity to the highway. Very pet friendly. Kitchen was nice and had everything you would need if you were staying longer. AC was COLD; we ended up turning it off. The bed was on the small side but was quite comfortable and the linen was clean. Overall good clean room at a price well below similar competitors. Will definitely stay here next time I am in Moore. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great new hotel and an awesome price. Will stay again when I'm in the area August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks One of the best hotel I have stayed at. Rooms were large and staff was very understanding and helpful. They have big field behind hotel to walk you dog. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and nice room My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Candlewood in Moore, OK. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Nice place! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious rooms We stayed here while in town for a softball tournament. The rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly. We will definetly stay here again when in the area. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and confortable Room was clean and well maintained. Bed was comfortable and sofa bed was OK for kids. Nice staff and helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent! Would stay there again! Excellent in all areas. Only one night with noisy neighbors above us, but management handled it immediately. Management was able to extend our stay upon request and beat other hotels in the area. Kids loved the movies for rent. Would stay again in a minute! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fine except the wi-fi Fine hotel with great staff. My only issue was that the wi-fi didn't work in our room on the second floor. I had to go to the lobby to use the internet. The staff re-set the system but that didn't help. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks everything was great. I had forgot my Laptop and I was really in need of one to do my work, and they let me barrow their laptop, that maid my stay perfect. Thanks again June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Enjoyed staying at Candlewood Suites where everything is readily available...full kitchen, exercise equipment, etc. Loved the suite. The ONLY thing I would like to see would be to offer breakfast. This would make everything perfect. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel I was moving from Texas to South Dakota and I had my dog and cat with me. They were very welcoming to my pets and they were friendly all around. All staff members were courteous and helpful. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch staff I take my hat off to the entire hotel staff. Kevin,Jessica,Alex,Krystal,Melanie and Tyler were all very helpful for the entire time. With Kevin as the manager and his great staff, I would recommend staying at this property. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was excellent. Pizza party a great new addition. My 3rd visit in 2014. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff Thank you all for an enjoyable stay. Everyone accommodated us perfectly during my daughter's post-surgical recovery. A BIG thank you to Kevin for all of his help. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Great As always, the staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and courteous. My stay there was like being at home. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay except for train Great stay with the exception of the 2:30a.m. train. Manager was great. I developed an allergic reaction during my stay and she made sure housekeeping double washed all my linens. Thank you, Lonny April 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly Room I've been staying at this motel off an on for over a year, this happen to be the worst stay. The entire room smell of body odor and had to get a bottle of fabreeze to spray the room down! April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY WE GREATLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES. THE ROOMS WERE VERY COMFORTABLE AND PLEASANT, THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS IMPECCABLE AND THE STAFF WERE VERY, VERY NICE. I WOULD DEFINITELY LOVE TO BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER AT OTHER LOCATIONS OR SUBSIDIARY OF CANDLEWOOD SUITES IF THEY ARE ANYTHING LIKE THE ONE I STAYED AT IN MOORE, OK. April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Will not stay here again My stay here was one and a half weeks with my cocker spaniel. The front desk employees were very nice and helpful. My room had problems from the first day on. No dvd remote. Dishwasher broken (broken for several weeks before i checked in but no one told me). No daily housekeeping. Had to take used towels to front desk daily to exchange for fresh ones. No cold water at all. Cold water faucet only delivered warm water. Water in shower ranged from luke warm to scalding hot and would change with no warning while I was showering. The one visit from housekeeping took two women about 10 minutes and they broke the shower and didn't tell me or anyone. I found out it was broken the next morning and had to take my shower while holding onto the spray house with one hand and washing with the other. Very hard to wash my hair this way. Bottom line: too much work and trouble. I won't stay here or at any Candlewood Suites again. March 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was dirty We are Priority club members! This was a very big disappointment to our membership. The blow dryer had gobs of silicone around it and looked nasty. The beds were very uncomfortable and old! The air did not work! It smelled of smoke! March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible daytime customer service I must say I was very disappointed with this visit!!! The evening and overnight staff was amazing, helpful, and are the only bright spot. The day counter lady was insulting, rude, and poorly trained. By her own mistakes, told my wife that she needed to leave because they had given the room to someone else. After realizing her mistake, failed to offer an apology, instead blamed faulty phone, staff, and her "son". Many other issues need to be addressed before I could recommend this facility!!!! March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed our stay. There were a few minor problems in our room but overall the room was nice. Easy access to property and plenty of things to do near by. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and wonderful rooms! I must say I am particularly picky but the staff was more than helpful! And the room was amazing. I had an absolutely wonderful stay. I would most definitely recommend this hotel. Five stars all the way!! November 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Moore OK is not pet friendly When traveling we usually look for Candlewood because of its pet friendly policy. That friendly attitude does not extend itself to the Candlewood in Moore, OK. They seem to have forgot about the friendly part. They give you the worst rooms and won't deviate. They also charge you a $75 surcharge to have your best friend with you. This is a bad motel and it is suggested that you look elsewhere in Moore. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff but not really for the normal business traveler . Nice staff however it just does not fit my business travel needs. It may of just been the day or this one room but I found myself of the ground floor facing the freeway. The room was clean but it just felt "off" and really more like a private hospital room. Ceilings are very tall and are pale green with very low lighting. The desk space and lighting was not set up for doing work at all. The location is great and would be good for families or people traveling through for other visits but for me as a business traveler it just did not feel quite right if that makes sense? I will try another option during my next visit. October 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>