Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night This was a great hotel to stay at after driving 12 hours. Friendly staff, competitive rate, and the AC worked great. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room No issues. I had a great stay for the price and location...you can't beat it. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value My stay at Candlewood was exceptional. I had originally booked a room at a competitor but they were unable to meet my booking needs once I arrived (needed 2 beds, nonsmoking). I called Candlewood and booked this room within 5mins of walking away from the competitor. Check-in was a breeze and the room and location were perfect. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value for a good stay Staying at Candlewood is a good value any time, but it is better when you stay multiple nights. I love the space and as well as the opportunity to eat in my room when it is convenient for me. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and great facility. Very nice facility. Good staff. Great stay.The suite was comfortable and cozy. Front desk staff was awesome. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Property The suite was clean and an excellent value for the area. The local restaurants, within walking distance, were also an outstanding value. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded All Expectations Every staff member was courteous, attentive, and responsive. They were expecting us and greeted us like the returning customers we were. The room accommodations were as requested. The room temperature was always comfortable. The shower was hot and strong. It was easy to get prompt fresh towels and washcloths. It was easy to get snacks without leaving the premises. Security was good in that entry was only allowed through the main entrance after hours. The TV worked with a large selections of channels, especially for sports. The room ice machine worked well. The beds were clean and very comfortable. In short, we had no complaints about our stay and we plan to stay at the facility several more times this year. The access from IH35 is not direct, but after the first time it is really not an inconvenience. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff, but lumpy pillows. Staff was very attentive and friendly, the only thing I was disappointed in was the kitchen supplies, as it was more for the "boil water and add mac and cheese" kind of cook, but not as suitable for someone wanting to make a full, healthy meal. Rooms were small, not really suites, just rooms with a small stove September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comments Room to small for more than one person. Bed to soft and sagged. While room was clean kitchen counter was left with some sticky substance on it. Dry noodles found on floor. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nearest property to Norman, OK right now The hotel was fine. The fitness room was tiny and very crowded with equipment. Close to highway so some noise if that bothers you. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable rooms Having stayed in hotels around the country I can honestly say this one was my most comfortable experience, and the price was very reasonable. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay big room and great staff. thanks for letting my pet stay with us. love it August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds Very comfortable and great staff. We loved being able to bring our dogd August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great suite everything was great, just wish the TV sound would be better. the suite was very comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Issues I had issues in my first room that I wasn't able to connect to the WiFi at all, so I requested I move rooms, and the next room while I could connect to the network, the network was so slow I wasn't able to hardly even check my email, much less attempt to video chat with my family back home. In the year 2014 it is unacceptable to have poor network connectivity. This is the only reason I rated my overall experience a 2 star, I do recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a reasonably priced extended stay option. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Another great stay on the road home. Was on the road for almost three weeks and found this property very comfortable. would highly recommend. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay It is great having a kitchen and WiFi in the room. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Comfort I have been traveling for the past 1.5 yrs with the company i work for. I have stayed in many Hotels,and can tell you today that this Hotel is one of the nicest i have stayed in. I only use IHG hotel brands, and am proud of all they have to offer. My stay at this Candlewood Suites was the most comfortable stays i have had in a long time, thanks to the room ammenities and staff, the comfort of the bed and the great new room style. Thank you for allowing me to have such a relaxing time at the end of my week. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 Stars Okay CS. Staff was nice. Older remodeled CS. Food nearby. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and welcoming after a long drive. The kitchenette is wonderful. I really like having an ice machine in my room, so I don't have to walk the halls looking for a working dispenser. All the appliances worked as they should and were very clean. We were in town to visit relatives and this hotel gave us a nice place to decompress after a full day of visiting. I definitely recommend this hotel! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for short stay, priced right We were only staying one night and had our small dog with us. The room was very clean and surprisingly quiet given the proximity to the highway. Very pet friendly. Kitchen was nice and had everything you would need if you were staying longer. AC was COLD; we ended up turning it off. The bed was on the small side but was quite comfortable and the linen was clean. Overall good clean room at a price well below similar competitors. Will definitely stay here next time I am in Moore. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great new hotel and an awesome price. Will stay again when I'm in the area August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks One of the best hotel I have stayed at. Rooms were large and staff was very understanding and helpful. They have big field behind hotel to walk you dog. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and nice room My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Candlewood in Moore, OK. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. Nice place! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious rooms We stayed here while in town for a softball tournament. The rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel staff was very friendly. We will definetly stay here again when in the area. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and confortable Room was clean and well maintained. Bed was comfortable and sofa bed was OK for kids. Nice staff and helpful. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent! Would stay there again! Excellent in all areas. Only one night with noisy neighbors above us, but management handled it immediately. Management was able to extend our stay upon request and beat other hotels in the area. Kids loved the movies for rent. Would stay again in a minute! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was fine except the wi-fi Fine hotel with great staff. My only issue was that the wi-fi didn't work in our room on the second floor. I had to go to the lobby to use the internet. The staff re-set the system but that didn't help. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks everything was great. I had forgot my Laptop and I was really in need of one to do my work, and they let me barrow their laptop, that maid my stay perfect. Thanks again June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Enjoyed staying at Candlewood Suites where everything is readily available...full kitchen, exercise equipment, etc. Loved the suite. The ONLY thing I would like to see would be to offer breakfast. This would make everything perfect. June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>