Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 204 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    204reviews

    • 5 Stars
      164
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Got in Late

    By

    January 25, 2015

    club

    We were delayed in arriving, and the staff who checked us in were very pleasant, even though it was late at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2015
    Dear BLWSM, Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled that our front desk, which is staffed 24 hours, was pleasant upon your arrival! We strive to make each guest experience a great one at our Award Winning Candlewood Suites, Mooresville/ Lake Norman. Thank you, again, for taking the time to commend them! Sincerely, Karen McCrory, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    ease

    By

    January 21, 2015

    club

    booking was very easy, location convenient, amenities and comfort level satisfactory, courteous staff with a clean environment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2015
    Dear Chocolateiyes, Thank you so much for taking the time to give our Award Winning Candlewood Suites, Mooresville/ Lake Norman a 5-Star review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, as we strive to make every guest's experience a great one! We know your time is valuable, so please know how much it means to us that you commented! We hope your travels bring you to our area again! Thank you for your patronage! Sincerely, Karen McCrory, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    January 21, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay. Friendly service, Clean Rooms, Fresh sheets, Big tub , lot's of Hot Water..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2015
    Dear Luckydog1, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review of our Award Winning Candlewood Suites, Mooresville/ Lake Norman. We hope to see you again, if your business travels bring you our way! Sincerely, Karen McCrory, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this hotel!

    By

    January 08, 2015

    We stayed overnight while traveling to Atlanta to visit family. The location of the hotel is perfect, just off a major highway but far enough to not be bothered by traffic noise. Check in was fast and friendly as were all of the employees we encountered during our stay. The suite had everything we needed, comfy beds, a big bathroom and the refrigerator so we didn't have to go down the hall for ice! We stay in Mooresville every May for the race and will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2015
    Good morning Smokefan, Wow! We really appreciate this great 5-star review of our award winning property at Candlewood Suites Mooresville/ Lake Norman. By your review, I can honestly say, you encountered the total package of the Candlewood Suites experience from arrival to departure. We strive everyday to ensure our guests experience convenience, friendliness, and a suite that is a home-away-from-home. We definitely look forward to serving you again in the near future. Have an awesome day! Kindest Regards, Kisha Heaggans Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close