Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 399 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    399reviews

    • 5 Stars
      320
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Good value

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Good value for suite, clean room good fitness center.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Facility

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    The best place to stay in the entire Lake Norman area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Good Experience

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Location was a definite plus. Friendly, helpful staff. Been a long while since I stayed in a hotel this quiet, which was another plus...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina M. Waddell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    LKN

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    GREAT STAY NICE STAFF PET FRIENDLY AND CLEAN ROOM. WOULD STAY AGAIN

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Great location, friendly staff, clean room, liked having a full kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay when traveling.

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    This was a unexpected surprise. The booking was a online booking for a place to stay on our way to a destination far enough we needed a one night stop. After our stay we will always look for a return stop at another Candlewood Suites.We enjoyed our stay very much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Been staying here twice a year since the hotel opened. This might have been our last time. Floors were dirty, kitchen missing items, and parking was very stressful! Twice in a row. Sure do miss the way it used to operate and the people that used to be there, was our favorite place :(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Memorial day visit

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites in Mooresville/Lake Norman, NC is a great hotel. The hotel was very clean, nice and comfortable (especially the beds - they are SO COMFORTABLE!) The pool is very nice and was always so warm. One thing I would like to see is that they could put a few more dishes in the kitchen. Also, when we were there the parking was terrible - at night when coming back to the hotel after being out all day, there were maybe two spots left, if that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Barking Dogs

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    This is a pet friendly extended stay hotel. While we are animal lovers we do not want to hear barking dogs that are left in the room while their owners go out to enjoy the town. I do not blame the dogs, but the owners who would allow dogs to bark consistently while left alone. This was a complete disturbance to our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    sorry testing phone system at 3:30-5:00 AM when left

    By

    May 29, 2016

    Thought I paid for a nights rest but instead they decided to test the phone system starting at 3:30 am evey 15 min the phone rang 1 time. After 3rd ring called the front desk who were very short and could care less afterall they were up so should we...informed us of the phone line testing and if it was bothersome I could unplug my phone? Really! Why wasnt that told to us before we turned in? Then a complaint call to the Gen Manager explaining the less than pd for experience went unresponded to...no apologyor acknowledgement etc. Rooms ok nothing grand but the customer service has much to learn avout the "service industry"!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2016
    Dear Victoria1970, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our rooms and value. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and we are truly sorry for the disturbance caused by the phone line testing that prevented you from having a pleasant stay. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Thank you for doing business with us. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and spacious room

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    We were surprised with the accommodations since we had never stayed in a Candlewood Suites before. The rooms were very spacious and the amenities were GREAT! Everything was clean and neat and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was big and clean also. We would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great choice if you are visiting LOWES Corporate Campus

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel for the money, close to LOWES Corporate Campus.

    Read More
    Read Less