Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Turn off the light Not too bad overall but the room thermostat is lit and incredibly bright! It was so bright I woke up at one point and could see my future March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed one night at this hotel on our way to Florida and it was great. The room was large and clean, the staff were pleasant and we did not have any problems. The beds were comfy although the sheets were loud (yes the sheets). We will stay here any time we are in the area! March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Staff at check in were very accomodating and great to work with March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I have been staying here off and on for business for the last month. The hotel is always clean, staff is friendly and accommodating to guests. The fitness center is functional and there is an indoor pool. You can go swimming while doing your laundry, all at no additional cost to you! I have to say, the staff here are awesome. I haven't met a single staff member who doesn't smile and speak when they see you. That makes a big difference in your stay! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and friendly staff Our visit was comfortable and I was impressed with the cleanliness and quiet environment. The thermostat light is bright and we had to cover it up, but that was our only concern. We would stay there again. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatt place to stay. This was a great place to stay. well worth the money as it was a great room and everybody was very helpful. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great room First time staying at the Candlewood Suites, and I would definitely stay here again. The full kitchen was great, wish I could have used it more. The size of the room was ample so you could relax while in the room. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful - really a nice touch! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel staff The excellent staff at this Candlewood Suites handled a luggage problem, that I caused, in a professional and expedient manner. Thanks to their efforts I was able to salvage the remainder of my trip. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest, friendliest hotel EVER! I am a review queen and I have never given such rave reviews of any hotel before! This hotel was hands down, the cleanest hotel we've ever stayed in and had the friendliest most accommodating staff I've ever encountered. When we are in the area in the future, this will be the ONLY place we stay! KUDDOS to staff, housekeeping and management!!!! February 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room placement I am handicapped and unable to walk distances. However, I was given a room at the very end of the hallway. This makes it harder on me. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All you could want at a great price. A nice new hotel in the perfect location for my work travels. The staff was very friendly and attentive to the guests needs. I would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in the area. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Customer Service The staff at the Mooresviile NC Candlewood Suites went above and beyond and were very accommodating. We will return in about a month and will definitely be staying here again. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snow Storm We (2 adults and 2 children) were at the hotel and there was a snow storm and the whole town shut down for 2 days. The staff was more than pleasant and helpful. The helped us find a restaurant open so we had food, we used the Loaning center to play scrabble with the kids, they had ice scrapers for us to use. They always had fresh towel by the pool and there was plenty of snack./food in the cupboard. The kids had an enjoyable time and we were very comfortable. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I stayed here for business and the hotel is nice, fairly new looking. Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. rooms are spacious and clean. Kitchen is nice. I would definitely recommend staying here. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by feedback Super clean facility and the staff are great and we'll be back in March February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected guest My apartment was not ready. I was allowed to check in around noon and everything was handled to professionally and with great consideration of our situation. I recommend this hotel without reservation. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best room ever! This was our first stay at a Candlewood, but it will not be our last. This room was outstanding especially for the price. Granted we were here off season, but I would be willing to pay a little more to stay here. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforatable at a low rate Our whole experience at the hotel was fantastic, Including laumdry, staff. It was just over all awsome. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need and quiet. Enjoyed everything during our stay. The rooms were clean, quiet, and the kitchen had everything you would need just like home. The staff was very nice and pleasant to talk to and would answer your questions and do anything they could to help. Couldn't ask for a more pleasant stay. Thank you. January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience this time Historically we have had a good experience with Candlewood Suites, but not this time. We booked our room on the internet and when we checked in, were not given the room type we booked and the clerk indicated they were sold out and they could not give us the room type we booked. When I asked how this could happen, the response was "if you book on the internet, you can't be guaranteed to get the room you requested, it depends on our inventory. You should always call to make sure you get the room you want." If that is the case why allow people to book on the internet! in the first place??? In addition to this, the clerk had absolutely no recommendations of restaurants in the surrounding area as she said she was "not from the area". Every time I have stayed at a Candlewood previous to this, the front desk has provided a nice book full of menus from local area restaurants. Finally even through I was put in a smaller room, I was charged for the larger room that I booked and didn't get. When I checked out the clerk said she would leave a note for the Manager to adjust my credit card charge. It never happened and I had to call back in order to get this resolved. We really love Candlewood Suites but would not recommend this one. Very poor customer service! January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Best hotel south of the Mason Dixon Line. Friendly, helpful, professional staff. My home away from home. And the GM is THE BEST. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What could be better There is no breakfast . Please add to our stay. This is one of the best ways to compete with other hotels in the IGH network. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay my daughter and husband stayed as part of the honeymoon trip. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great comfy place to spend the night - great amenities with kitchenette in the suite - nice friendly staff January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Met all our expectations One of the nicest rooms we have stayed in in quite a while. The quality was excellent and the staff was very helpful and nice. The room was well stocked and we were very comfortable. Have already recommended this hotel to our friends. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW I never say WOW but this hotel ia a WOW I stay 160 plus nights a year at hotels, I have been staying at Holiday Inn hotels for over 26 years and this place is the best. I stayed with my two boys and they just loved being here, they felt like they were home and really had fun. Very nice staff and the whole set up was wonderful. We will be back again and again. Not all of the Candlewoods are this way, maybe only the new ones are this nice. But what ever Holiday Inn did to this one they should keep doing. THANK YOU AND SEE YOU SOON! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property and great staff I have stayed at this Candlewood Suites property 10 nights since it opened in the fall of 2012. My wife and I, along with our 2 dogs, recently stayed here for a holiday shopping weekend. We stayed on December 13 and 14. This location is within a 1/2 mile of exit 33 off Route 77. This location is really great is you are attending a CMS race, have business in Charlotte, or want to visit the local race shops or Lake Norman. It's very easy to hop onto 77 and get to Charlotte itself, or to the Concord Mills Mall. There is a McDonald's near this property, and a couple of other nearby dining choices, but if you head north on 77 about 3 miles to exit 36 there are literally dozens of restaurants to choose from. Tip: If you are attending a race at CMS, ask the front desk for directions via the "back-way" through the city of Mooresville to the track. The rooms and grounds at this property are always spotless. I don't always need a full kitchen in my room, but it sure comes in handy ! They have a very nice and super convenient dog walk. The indoor heated pool is always warm and inviting, and is very relaxing. They offer 24/7 free Maxwell House house coffee in the cupboard, and it is always hot and fresh. The cupboard also has sodas and snacks for sale, and often times it saves me a trip off the property. The grounds are quiet and include a gazebo and 2 nice outdoor gas grills for use by the guests. They also have free DVD's that can be watched in your room. Melissa C [the manager] and her staff are always friendly and helpful. I prefer this location to others in the area thanks to it's amazing staff. Everyone has s smile, seems genuinely glad for your business, and is willing to help you in anyway that they can. I already have reservations for another 2 stays at this property in February and May of 2014, and strongly recommend it to anyone that needs a hotel in the Charlotte area. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality The facility was very clean and comfortable. The staff was welcoming and friendly. They were knowledgeable about the area and provided excellent directions. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great New Hotel New hotel off I-77 & Hwy 21 in Mooresville. Fairly close to shopping and race shops. Very clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easily one of my favorite hotels I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were enormous and the beds were very comfortable. A very clean and well kept hotel overall. The staff were friendly. I really couldn't get over how excellent the rooms were - they were amazing! November 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>