Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 212 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    212reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great staff makes for great stay

    By

    February 18, 2015

    club

    I've stayed at this hotel 2 -3 times over the past couple years, and each time is has been great. The front desk is welcoming - and really seem to care about me as a guest. The suite is always clean, TV selection is extensive, and the shower has great water pressure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2015
    Dear Nicworld; Thank you so much for continually choosing our award winning Candlewood Suites, Mooresville/ Lake Norman! Thank you for the 5-star review! We certainly strive to make every guest experience a memorable one. I'm glad that our frond desk is welcoming and friendly, as they should be. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again for taking the time to post such a great review! Sincerely, Karen McCrory, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood keeps me comming back!

    By

    February 12, 2015

    club

    I choose to stay here every time I visit my family in Mooresville NC. This is the second time I have stayed at Candlewood suits and have loved my experience each stay. I usually stay no more then 3 nights. I absolutely love the one bedroom suite. It's like a little apartment, and for the price you can't go wrong. At fist I did make the mistake of booking the King One Bedroom Studio Suite (thinking it was the full one bedroom suite). Once I walked into the room I was disappointed knowing it was not the big suite I wanted, and thought I had booked. Luckily the front desk was very helpful and switched me to the suite I wanted for the extra upcharge. I would advise you to be very careful when booking your room because the wording is very similar...being they are all "suites". The King bed studio suite is very different from the King One bedroom Suite.

    They also have a selection of movies you can check out at the front desk which is complimentary. That was a cute idea. All in all the hotel is great and the staff is friendly. I look forward to going back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2015
    Dear LAV24, Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of our Award Winning Candlewood Suites, Mooresville/ Lake Norman! We certainly appreciate your continued support and your kind words! We look forward to seeing you soon! Sincerely, Karen McCrory, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    a great place to stay

    By

    February 04, 2015

    club

    nice central location for visiting all the nascar shops and events. staff was great and very helpful recommending places to dine out, shopping etc. only regret is we didn't spend our entire vacation at this facilitiy we will next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2015
    Dear Tazzzz, WOW! Thank you for your 5-star review of our Award Winning Candlewood Suites, Mooresville/Lake Norman! We try to make every guest's stay a memorable one, so I'm glad the staff was helpful and your clean room was more than acceptable. We look forward to making your next stay great, as well! We look forward to seeing you again, and thank you again for taking the time to write us such a positive review! Sincerely, Karen McCrory, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Great

    By

    February 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    We love this hotel. Stay here every time we are in Mooresville, NC. Will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2015
    Dear KJrm1112, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave our Award Winning Candlewood Suites a great review! We know your time is valuable, and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Thank you for your continued patronage! Sincerely, Karen McCrory, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close