Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 211 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Spacous and clean room

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my stay, staff was friendly and room was clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and a good night sleep

    By

    January 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable and a good night sleep. Would recommend to others traveling on business close to restaurants and highways.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    January 28, 2016

    The staff is very helpful and always ready to assist when it is needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient, reasonable price for area

    By

    January 14, 2016

    This hotel is similar in style and service to most all the Candlewood Suites. It does offer I think a reasonable price room for this area, with the standard kitchen and other amenities, and it's convenient to nearby business locations, and a great restaurant very nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good clean new hotel

    By

    January 09, 2016

    This hotel is a great value for the area. It is new and clean and has a great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost like being at home

    By

    December 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The kitchen suite was very nice and all the kitchenware was available. The refrigerator was full size and the room had a dishwasher. It was very comfortable and it reminded me of home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic staff and cleanest facilities

    By

    December 21, 2015

    I travel a lot for business and pleasure. Often we travel with our dog. this facility was the cleanest we have stay at. The staff made us feel welcome and were so friendly that our dog always wanted to see them because they treated her as their own pet.
    We were very impressed and would recommend this Candlewood location to everyone.
    All hotels should follow how they treat their guests

    Read More
    Read Less

    Progress

    By

    December 17, 2015

    club

    All our stays have been satisfactory. This time we saw improvement in appearance and cleanliness. However, the internet was slower than usual..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not very much satisfied with the services

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    OK- OK types, room is good but noisy so can't sleep and not enough options for food in around the suite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel with friendly and approachable staff

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    Stayed for a long time in this hotel and had a pleasant and comfortable stay throughout. The staff at the front desk is friendly and the shuttle service to offices around is great ! They take extra effort to get you to the work place and that is the biggest differentiating factor in choosing this hotel.
    Thank you IHG / Candlewood and the Parsippany Morris Plains property for taking care of the guests in such a personalized manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great convenient hotel in the Morris Plains Area

    By

    December 02, 2015

    Candlewood Suites is an extended stay hotel with good rates for the area. Their beds are comfortable and I am always impressed by the cleanliness of the bathroom. It is nice to have a small kitchen so that you do not have to eat every meal out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value for Money

    By

    November 27, 2015

    As a regular business traveler, I am used to having fancy hotels booked for me however for a personal vacation, I needed to keep my expenses in check. I stumbled into Candlewood and I can say that it is exceptionally clean and homey given it's a cheaper room rate. Although housekeeping comes in weekly only, it was easy to maintain your room clean. They have friendly staff who are always willing to help for any concerns. There was one night during my stay when I got stuck in a nearby mall and could not get an uber car. Called the frontdesk and they arranged a taxi pickup for me quite quickly actually. For extended stays, the free laundry really helps keep your trip budget at a minimum. The Candlewood Cupboard is an amazing idea too!

    Read More
    Read Less