Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 171 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Excellent staff

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff at this property is understanding, caring, and just plain fun to be around.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Newly renovated and clean

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Had a great stay while here for work. Good location as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly, clean, great location

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    We arrived late in the evening but everything was ready in usual Candlewood fashion. The room was spacious and, being only about 30 minutes from NYC, was a terrific value.

    The property is extremely well maintained as is the equipment in the workout room.

    Highly recommend this Candlewood Suites!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was fantastic

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I had a very friendly crew throughout the stay especially the young lady that I will call G for her anonimity. She and the remainder of the staf were more than willing to help me out when I needed it. I left something in the room and they made sure to keep it for me for when I returned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall experience

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Very professional and well maintained hotel with good amenities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy Room

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    The room was too noisy and could not get good sleeping.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 22, 2015
    Dear Kaikai88, Thank you for your candid feedback. We sincerely apologize if you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the noise levels. Please be assured that your comments are taken into account. We are confident that this concern will be looked into to ensure our guests' comfort and satisfaction. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service and Staff interaction

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    Clean rooms, service and staff interaction was poor. The corridors were smelly and looked unclean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Reviewer201, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I'm sorry that our service fellow below your expectations. We are very proud of our level of service, cleanliness and quality that we offer. This will be looked into and discussed with the appropriate departments. I have also sent you a private message to get more information about your stay. Thank you, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    good night sleep and friendly staff

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    I found the the suite to be very adequate for my needs especially the kitchen facilities which were very useful after a very busy day and arriving back tired and not wanting to change and go out to eat.
    The suite was very spacious and clean and extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for Famly Travel

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    I was in town with my family visiting my mom who lives in the Mountain Club, which is right up the road. This was a very convenient location as it is close to her condo and the major highways (Routes 287 and 80), making it easy to get places. The room was clean and had plenty of space for me, my husband and my 9 year old son. The bathroom was newly renovated and clean as well. The bed was comfortable and our son liked sleeping on the pull out couch. We got use out of the kitchen as we went to Shoprite and stocked up on drinks and food. We also like that there is a gas station with convenience store and a Dunkin Donuts in walking distance (through the parking lot). I plan to stay here again when in town and would recommend to family and friends as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    June 28, 2015

    Very friendly, clean, and overall a great place to stay. Quiet and conveniently located by major highways. I would recommend staying here for anyone who needs an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    June 03, 2015

    club

    We very much enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Parsipany-Morris Plains. The front desk staff are very efficient and friendly. We love the available snacks and food in the Cupboard, especially the reasonable prices!
    The shuttle service is appreciated!
    The suites have been recently renovated and beautiful.
    The bedding is very comfortable and feels luxurious!
    We will definitely stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recliner

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    Room for the most part was comfortable. Would have enjoyed more TV channel selections. Being a NY rangers fan would have liked the channel to watch the came on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close