Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Another Good Stay Vanessa was helpful and friendly, I appreciated that. In order to get clean towels, you have to bring down your old ones, and that was inconvenient. I could hear all the walking around and stuff going on in the room above me, so I was not able to sleep in like I had hoped. Bathroom floor had dried lotion on the floor. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Stayed for one night. Hotel room was clean, bed was comfortable, good location. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood comfort I always enjoy staying at Candlewood suites as well as most brands of IHG November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Please take into consideration that my review is based on a one-night stay. The room was spacious, clean, comfortable, and up-to-date. Location was ideal for the business I was there to conduct as well as plenty of dining options nearby. Staff was professional and friendly. The gym left much to be desired, but you can't expect much from a hotel (travelers on extended stays may be disappointed#. The laundry facility didn't seem to be adequate, although I didn't need to use it so I'm not speaking from experience. Overall a great hotel for the price for a short duration stay; however, I can't recommend it for an extended stay only because I did not experience it in that manner. *Tip #1: Don't plan on sleeping in on Friday mornings! I stayed at this hotel on two separate occasions, both from Thursday evening-Friday morning, and it appears that Friday morning is the scheduled maintenance day for the grounds crew #cutting grass/blowing leaves). *Tip #2: This hotel offers IHG Rewards Club members a late check-out at 2 p.m.! November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Nice hotel. I have stayed in the past. Would really LOVE an automatic door entrance. I usually stay in this hotel for a week or more, so I have A LOT of stuff to carry to my room. It was a little difficult to carry everything AND open the door! Staff was friendly. Thank you. The bed was a little soft in the middle and I couldn't sleep at all. I had every intention to cook while I was there, but I forgot non-stick cooking spray for the pans. The pans are horrible. I didn't bother cooking because I kept forgetting to buy spray, and I've used the pans before and my meals were ruined. I know it is impossible for you to supply it in the room...but at least have it available in the cupboard area. Would have been a real help. Thanks again. Always a nice stay. November 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Good business stay. Suites are comfortable and newly renovated. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick and easy Nice little suite with everything you need for a short trip. Everything seemed fresh and new. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My regular spot Excellent all around. Nice room, easy to get in and out of, very friendly helpful staff. I always stay here! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suite stay I have been a resident of Candlewood Suites for over 2+ years. I would like to say that the staff are a very professional and friendly group. I would like to name a few of the employees that have always treated me with a smile and a great attitude. Rich J...... professional and good for a quick chat regarding sports. Stephanie..... very professional,excellent leader and a big smile. Cecy........very professional and great attitude and big smile. Sheboni....very professional,good attitude, big smile and makes sweet cookies. Jose and Cleaning Staff very helpful and a great group always friendly. Just a final thought Please think about bringing back customer appreciation nights. Thanks Bob IHG Platinum Elite 126861237 October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service Our stay at the Candlewood suites was our first with this chain...and it was excellent! We have planned to go back to this same hotel because of the friendly staff, lovely room and comfortable bed, as well as the cleanliness of our suite. There was a lovely outdoor Gazebo/dining area complete with a large outdoor grill for our use. The grounds were pretty and peaceful and there were restaurants and shopping close by as well. We highly recommend the Candlewood Suites! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Two-Night Stay This hotel is great. The staff is attentive and responsive to your needs. The rooms are spacious. The value is great. Recommend it! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Comfortable and quiet rooms that were large. Friendly staff that were professional and courteous. Hotel was tucked away a little bit so a little challenging to find at first but location overall is convenient. October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and odd other reviews I have been very happy with CW and their staff... Georgette is very nice and accommodating. Cecilia is also very helpful and pleasant. Not sure why other reviews have been so negative except quite frankly I have witnessed some fairly peculiar residences. Doubt they'd be happy anywhere. For the location, value and service I will continue to use this CW. Cheers October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! Long-term business customer. The room has plenty of space and is convenient to a number of restaurants. The staff is fantastic! Thank you Stefanie, Cissy and Georgette! October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable This was a comfortable room with no major issues just a little over priced for the accommodations. October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst extended stay hotel I have ever stayed at This by far is the most unflexible and unprofessional hotel I have ever stayed at. I could not get out of here quick enough. If you are looking for flexibility do not stay here. I spend 90% of the year in hotels and spent 9 weeks at this hotel all of which were awful I have never been treated like dirt when dealing with management in relation to issues at the hotel. Because I work night shift I need flexibility with housekeeping they are NOT willing to do it here I was informed they are union and are only allowed to clean so many rooms per day which is one of the most ridiculous things I have ever heard - on top of being yelled at by one of the housekeeping staff for not sticking to my "specific" cleaning day when I told the lady who claimed to be the manager of the hotel I was going to corporate with all the issues at this specific property her response was "well we've already called your company" - for what? I'm not sure, but not a response I would expect from management. Awful awful experience I can't even relay in this post. I would not recomend to stay here unless it is for less than a week. October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Although I was impressed by the very friendly housekeeping staff and the size/amenities of the rooms, I was extremely upset by the unprofessionalism shown over a billing issue during my stay. Instead of being helpful, the Operations Manager spent the entire phone call ensuring me that I was lying and obviously mistaken, even though both myself and my co-worker were present during a conversation at the front desk that- according to her- did not happen. For an otherwise enjoyable stay, speaking with this staff member is definitely a reason I will never stay at this Candlewood Suites ever again. I would not recommend staying here for leisure or business. September 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good price but you get what you pay for Nothing great to say. The towels were dingy and yellowed. The room had a musty odor when first entering. The kitchen area was nice and convenient. There is no business center or printer to use. There is free laundry room, which would be great if I stayed longer. Other IHG suites include breakfast this one doesn't and there is nothing at all close by as far as places to eat or buy food. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Play to Stay One of the Best Hotels to stay in NJ. Comfortable to stay. Great rate deals. Provide flexible transportation services. Amazing support staff. Beautiful location. Recommended 100%. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The hotel was very comfortable but the staff were excellent. i'd stay here again. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Room Experience - Not so Great Service We stayed at this hotel as part of an extended vacation. In the interest of full disclosure, I did pay for this room with hotel points I had accrued. I did not find the staff to be very welcoming or friendly. The property is fairly beat up and seemed "dirty" overall, the walls were dirty and dinged up - the outside seemed dirty and not well kept. There was construction happening around the hotel and that MAY have played some part. I would NOT stay in this hotel again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dog friendly Loved the path leading to the Dunkin Donuts An automatic door leading to the lobby would be a nice addition, awkward to hold open and get a suitcase in at the same time September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel! First time staying at a Candlewood Suites. Was here on a business stay and the hotel was perferct for my needs. The room was clean, big, and modern. They have a nice big desk to work at. Had a kitchenette in the room which work well for my stay. Found the hotel to be quiet during my stay. Will definitely be back. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - Great value Candlewood Suites at Parsippany-Morris Plains is a good value for the traveler who doesn't need constant pampering every day. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the location is excellent (just off of Route 46 and away from the traffic noise). It is the perfect extended stay hotel at a very reasonable price. September 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific staff, ok facilities Convenient to highway. Staff was lovely. Hotel could use an upgrade. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property for business stay Closest IHG chain to my project destination. Glad I found it! August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay The Staff was very friendly and check-in check out went smoothly. Just far enough from the city to get on the road home quickly. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfection - Staff makes certain of that! The staff at this Candlewood is amazing. From Shebani/Stephanie up front to the lovely housekeeping staff who meticulously cleans the rooms. You won't be disappointed at all. Stop and grab some steaks because they have a MASSIVE outdoor grill and welcoming veranda. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great little place tucked away from roads and such Excellent rooms, great space for working and relaxing, excellent kitchens - everything is new and clean. The only things that stink are iffy wireless speeds and for whatever reason, the random guest who had passed out on the floor of my hall and was sleeping near my door when I woke up one morning. I had seen him out partying the night before, so no idea what happened there. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Will not stay herea gain Corridors were very smelly, and based on the service I received, they don't do housekeeping every day but still charged me as a hotel rate. During my checkout , they did not provide me express check out service and gave bill to me already, I had to wait longer to check , when staff person was available August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>