Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 385 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    385reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      90
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      13

    2 days in Candlewood Suites in MT Laurel

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    Everything was as expected, clean and nice hotel, friendly staff, big free parking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, room was well apportioned.

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    We were spending the night visiting our son and his family. We picked this hotel for the price and convenience. The kitchenette was a plus, but not totally necessary for or needs for the one night. The room was clean but the furniture was showing a little wear. The bathroom was a perfect size and the shower was large and big enough for 2 people. We would stay in this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved our Stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Room was spacious and the cabinets were fully stocked with necessities. We loved the work area and the bed was very comfortable--so comfortable that my family didn't want to wake up/get up. Very good value and the staff were friendly and attentive. The only thing that seemed off was that the shower was slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff!! Great Value!!

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Anthony is absolutely an outstanding front desk representative always!! Attends to guests needs with a delightful smile. Holly is as well fabulous with being attentive to guests needs and Always puts a smile on she is outstanding. Lillia and rieca are so super sweet and very friendly. Joe maintenance is super nice and on the ball with guest repairs Romona and felicia house keeping staff are the best. Recent new management coming in making much needed changes which will defiantly make this property shine along with their staff I wish them the best. I was on an extended stay everyone made it feel like home and will surely be missed. I recommend this property for overall friendliness, value and comfort. Anthony, Holly and all staff I want to Thank you personally for all you have done for my family you all are the best and to the new management please do your best for your wonderful staff they deserve top shelf they are the glue that held it all together during transition. Best to you all and Thankyou for everything

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience and Good Value

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    Good Value and a great staff. Very attentive. Convenient to Pennsauken

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and experience

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Staff and suite were excellent. Suite must have been recently remodeled. Kitchen and bathroom were spotless. Queen bed was medium hard just as I like it and had more than enough pillows for two. The grounds were well keep and even had gas grills in a gazebo. Would stay there again whenever I had the chance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for the price

    By

    June 09, 2016

    All is good except two things:

    1. Pillows: They are very soft (not my kind) and has some kind of smell, as if it were never washed, requested a new pillow and the same issue. May be it is due to the detergent. Whatever it is, I did not like it.

    2. Lack of choices in terms of their cupboard for a quick breakfast. In this era of so many good quick Oatmeals I didnt find any good, nor I did find even simple fruits like banana or apple. They can surely stock them

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Comfort bed, pillows, all night get away from home rest!!! Cook and use a dishwasher or just heat up some leftovers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM

    By

    June 05, 2016

    There was huge issue on the day of out checkout. JOE and LILIA WERE GREAT IN TAKING CARE OF THE PROBLEM . THEY BOTH DID AN EXCELLENT JOB !!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Extended Stay Hotel

    By

    June 05, 2016

    club

    Very easy check-in process, room was very comfortable and the laundry facility was a very nice added bonus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Great hotel with great customer service. Loved the comfortable bed and pillows. Nice ameneties available even though we did not use most of them. The room was very spacious and having a full size refrigerator was nice. Good location for many side trips.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    June 01, 2016

    I want to say that Anthony was outstanding employee his maters were outstanding he gets 12 stars for the service that he show me thank you very much will return

    Read More
    Read Less