Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty I usually have nothing but positive feedback on this brand , this stay was not in that category. This was my choice over a Hilton property, in which I am. Diamond Member, to take advantage of bonus points for Candlewood. The computer system went down when I arrived - I understand things just happen - so I patiently waited. The first room I was given had a previous smoker, there was no way the cleaning staff could have missed the strong odor. I went down to the desk and was given another room , when I got off the elevator to go to my new room, I was surprised to see trash piled by the elevator, when I went down for the SECOND time due to my key not working; the young woman on duty was kind enough to walk me to my room to make sure I got in. The entire check in process was way too long after a long day. The overall appearance of the halls and lobby appeared dirty. I would not choose this location again. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I am going back again.... I went with a bias from other reviews. After staying a week I decided to come back for the next. And now that I am going back in to that area I have already booked for that week. The only problem I had which was not the hotels fault at all, is that it seems people with loud kids show up on the weekend. Both Sundays I was there the family's and kids played and BBQ-ed loudly. But they left on the following Monday so it wasn't too bad.. If you want quiet quiet on the weekend don't stay on the grill end of the hotel. The room was clean, stylish and my favorite I could make food in the kitchen. Near by is a Whole Foods and a little further is Wegmans!! Awesome for cooking and grilling... August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay although front desk service was lacking I recommend the Candlewood Suites highly for their rooms and location but the front desk service was virtually nonexistent. Other than that we had a very positive experience :) August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have used Candlewood for different stays, As always this Hotel has always been one of the best. The only thing missing is a breakfast. The people, service and room was just great. We really enjoy ourselves when we stay at these hotels. In addition to this one, I stayed at one next to the Syracuse NY Airport. The folks there where also very accommodating. When I was missed treated by the staff at the Holiday Inn, we had to make new plans at this hotel and they were just great. I will always seek the use of Candlewood. What a great group of folks. The only thing that could be better is that the floors need to be shampooed more often and a breakfast. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent value, comfortable bed Great value for a very comfortable suite. Well equipped kitchen was very handy. I used the fitness room which had lots of equipment. Only problem we had was the directions say to turn off the main street at a restaurant that has closed, so we got lost arriving. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and comfort This place was very clean had friendly staff and just overall a good experience August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Straightforward and nice In the past two weeks, I stayed at this property twice. Compared to other Candlewood properties this one is above average. Very efficient check-in/checkout...friendly and sincere service every time. I was upgraded both times, which was nice. The rooms were comfortable, spacious, quiet, and pitch dark if you use the light blocking curtains. The rooms were up-to date without any weird smells. The kitchenette is fully equipped. The bed is comfortable, but a selection of feather pillows would be nice. The cupboard has a nice selection (I noted a couple of organic products, which was nice but vast majority of cupboard items contained gluten. Overall, cupboards need improvement in all Candlewood suits). I did not use the gym or laundry. Plenty of parking in front of the hotel. I recommend the hotel to travelers. August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value but experienced issues Outside lights not working so parking lot very dark. This is a security concern. Room key did not work. I had to return to front desk twice (that's 3 trips down the hall) to get a working key. Very inconvenient. But hotel is clean and well priced for area August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good Stay I stayed at the Mt Laurel Candlewood Suites for 3 nights while visiting family in the area. I was satisfied with my visit. Enjoyed having the kitchen facilities (I only used the fridge and microwave). I would have cleaned the few glasses and eating utensils that I used, but I couldn't find any dishwasher detergent in the room. A previous guest must have burned popcorn or something in the microwave, because there was a slightly odd smell, but only noticed it when I would first enter the room after being out all day. The smell wasn't bad enough to ask to change rooms. Having the laundry facilities was great, and the kitchen cupboard had laundry detergent and dryer sheets to purchase. I didn't use the TV or the workout equipment. I would also suggest that the hotel pay more attention to the cleaning of the common areas in the hotel. Someone had spilled some laundry detergent on the floor of the elevator, and it was there for the 3 days that I stayed. It would have taken only a quick vacuuming to clean it up. Surely one of the housekeepers would have noticed it. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay and would consider staying here again when I'm back in the area. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like the workout room I use this Candlewood occassionally and like some of the features. However, the problem I have is with the air conditioning units. The last time I stayed there, it wouldn't get cold. This time, it got relatively cold, but the setting to keep the fan running didn't work. I like to sleep with the sound of the fan running all night, so this was a problem. July 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lipstick on a pig This hotel clearly had been renovated recently but those rennovations did not take care of several key issues. First, the ceilings/floors are extremely thin. We could hear every move of the guests above us and that included their daily 3-5 am walk around the room routine that was so loud it woke our two sleeping children. Initially we thought the people above us were just heavy footed but then we heard people walking above us in the hallway. The room, although modernized in decor, reeked of smoke despite being a non-smoking room. The door locks were not operative much of the time. The list goes on. We asked to check out an hour late and we given an adamant no. When checkout time came housekeeping didn't come near our room even though we went ahead and took that extra hour. Bottom line--this hotel was renovated but is no where near the comfort and quality of a decent hotel. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, good location, nice hotel Great value on a nice room with kitchen, bedroom and sleeper. Perfect for 3+ people. Nice to have a kitchen and large room. Very family-friendly. Downside is no pool, and you need to get clean towels at the desk. With an 11 year old we would definitely stay again. Highly recommend June 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Billing I am a little annoyed at the desk staff. I have been charged an extra erroneous charge twice within a month. Yesterday's charge, I sent an email to the manager early this morning and she has yet to respond as to why or what the extra charge was. It is already 2:37pm. At this rate I will move to a different hotel... May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stood up to reviews The room was spacious, modern and clean. My family was pleased with the accomodations. They hardly ever stay in hotels. It was roomy enough for the 3 of us. The bedroom was separate from the kitchen and livingroom. The bathroom was good size. We felt comfortable. I would stay again if in that area. I was there for a funeral in Philadelphia. May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not Bad Enjoyed my stay at Candlewood. Clean room, front desk was very helpful. Ideal place to stay if you want to do some cooking. About 20 min. outside philadelphia. My only complaint is that the bed hurt my back, but what your gonna do your not home. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth every penny We only stayed for a single night, but anyone who needs a place for an extended stay would be extremely comfortable at this Hotel. Courtesy and customer service from the moment we arrived. We were staying because we had a late night in Philly and wanted to have sleep and breakfast before heading home. The day we left was Mother's Day and I was able to prepare a delicious Mother's Day breakfast for my wife in the kitchenette. The bed was comfortable and the room was spotless. Candlewood Suites was worth every penny we spent. About the only con was being secluded in a Corporate center, but if you like peace and quiet it's well worth the few minutes to get to the local community. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the money This Hotel was at a Great location and near major highways, shopping and Resturants . The room was clean and spacious. It was everything we expected. Will come back again. April 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You almost get what you pay for I chose this property because I was traveling with my wife and 2 children and we needed a separate bedroom. Candlewood appeared to be the most affordable compared to similar properties in the area. Once we got there, the hotel was fairly clean, although our unit smelled like whatever ethnic food was cooked by a former tenant. The building was in slight disrepair but definitely better than many discount establishments. The unit came with 3 towels even though I specified there were 4 people when I reserved the room. When i asked for additional "towels", they gave me 1 towel. Also regarding towels - *per hotel policy* - they only change the towels out once a week unless you take the dirty items to the front desk to be replaced. Also, there is no free breakfast and no on-site bar. Consider this as part of the room cost as many other hotels include free breakfast and even free happy hour. It wasn't a bad experience it just wasn't quite what I expected. We will travel to Mount Laurel again, but we will try another hotel the next time. April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect choice When planing a driving tour, months in advance I've chosen this hotel nearly by accident. Stayed there Oct 24th to 26th. Four days later when tour interrupted by hurricane Sandy I have quickly returned for another couple of nights. Now planing to stay one week in NY next June, I have no second choice but Candlewood. Think this describes my experience better then sending a lot of considerations about what I did like or not February 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Was comfortable and value for money. Right in Hgwy 73 and close to many establishments. Laundry is free, which is very rare I see in other hotels. rooms are well furnished and staffs are very gentle February 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms Higher Quality Materials and spacious Desk with comfortable beds very nice!! January 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4