• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHERRY HILL
  • Distance From Hotel: 4.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a nonrefundable fee of 15 dollars for the first night and 10 dollars for each addtl night up to a total of 150 dollars. Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in.
Pet deposit amount  15.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cherry Hill Mall
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI
Attraction:
Citizens Bank Park and Lincoln financial field
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
New Jersey State Aquaruim
Distance From Hotel:11.0MI
Attraction:
Liberty Bell and Independence Hall
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • COMPLIMENTARY PARKING

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:123
  • Total number of suites:123
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:123
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:6
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Extended Stay Mount Laurel, NJ Hotel Near Philadelphia Offers Spacious Suites.

Situated just outside of Philadelphia, Mount Laurel is a quiet suburb located in the serene Delaware River Region. The Candlewood Suites® Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers for an extended stay. With a flexible work space, plush recliner, and full kitchen, you’ll quickly find that our spacious hotel suites are the better way to stay.

Our
View More

Extended Stay Mount Laurel, NJ Hotel Near Philadelphia Offers Spacious Suites.

Situated just outside of Philadelphia, Mount Laurel is a quiet suburb located in the serene Delaware River Region. The Candlewood Suites® Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel is the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers for an extended stay. With a flexible work space, plush recliner, and full kitchen, you’ll quickly find that our spacious hotel suites are the better way to stay.

Our hotel near Philadelphia offers the convenience of big city attractions without all the hustle and bustle. We are 12 miles from the Liberty Bell, Independence Hall, and just 10 miles from downtown Philadelphia. You can visit the Adventure Aquarium and do some shopping at Cherry Hill Mall.

We are conveniently located in the business district near the offices of TD Bank and Computer Sciences Corporation. Our corporate guests can stay productive with our free Wi-Fi access and free laundry facilities. We make it easy to keep your daily routine with our 24-hour Candlewood Gym.

After a day of adventure in downtown Philadelphia, we invite you to stop by our front desk and check out a DVD from our Lending Library. We also offer an onsite convenience store (Candlewood Cupboard) and the Lending Locker, which is stocked with household items and board games for your leisure. Choose Candlewood Suites® Philadelphia - Mount Laurel hotel for your extended stay.

View Less
Features
When you're looking for hotels in Mount Laurel, NJ, remember that we've got some of the best accommodations in the area. Complimentary wireless high-speed Internet access in all guest rooms and throughout the property.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommended great location, good service, easy access to Philly, good restaurant on site...would recommend to anyone visiting area... August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Convinent Hotel Pros: Locate right across from the mall that has everything one needs; Close to Camden August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I love this hotel, we stay a few times a year and everything from the Front Desk to the onsite restaurant Red, Hot, and Blue is fantastic! The rooms are always clean as expected and my kids love to swim in both the indoor and outdoor pools. We will be back again next year! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Excellent Front Desk The hotel staff was incredibly courteous, warm and engaging. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Overall the stay was relaxing and without stress, which is exactly what was needed. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice My and my wife attend a convention held up the road every Aug, and March. That hotel is always so crowded and load during the convention so we stay at the Holiday inn. It's very peaceful and quiet. We love that the Red, Hot, and Blue is in the hotel and we can just walk over and eat and relax. I look forward to staying in the future August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel It was decent hotel. Nothing amazing but nothing really bad either. Worth the value. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to sleep The room was quiet. The bed was comfortable. The pillows were soft. The room was dark enough. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I love the Beds and the rooms were very nice. I slept well with no noise fro y neighbors. I had a stick counter top and safe. I told them about it at check out and was given a free breakfast. It was a very nice stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, reasonable I didn't get to use many of the hotel's amenities; no time for that. But I slept well and I was clean and well-fed, and had little trouble using the internet. The place is close to where I needed to be. I was satisfied. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel. However, we had a couple of issues that needed to be addressed when we arrived. The AC filter was very dirty, and the shower curtain rod was very loose causing the curtain ends to slide to the center allowing water to splash out. We told the front desk about the issues the next morning, and they were resolved by the time we got back later in the afternoon. We've stayed at this Holiday Inn and the Crowne Plaza down the street many times and we now prefer to stay at the Holiday Inn. The rooms have been updated and the price is about $30 cheaper per night. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay! Exceeded my expectations. I hadn't been to a Holiday Inn since I was a child. They seem much nicer now. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Staff The staff at this hotel are great. They were very helpful and showed their concern for my brother's wellness. each morning and evening when I went past the desk upon returning form hospital. Their concern was genuine and really touched me. They were always courteous and helpful. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The Staff and Service was great and everyone was ready to serve you with a smile and pleasant attitude.The in door pool was clean with clear water at a great temperature, which I used every day for my morning water aerobics. The only complaints was part of the ceiling in my room 533 is peeling off, and some trash from a previous quest was behind the night stand, plus it could have used a little more dusting. However the room had a microwave and refrigerator with welcome snacks, which was a plus, if I did not want to go out. The restaurant food was okay, nothing to write home about very average tasting. Nevertheless, I probably would stay again because of the services and staff attitudes which again is a big plus to me. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location is great. There is an outdoor and indoor pool. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cherry Hill Visit Average stay with great bar restaurant attached to hotel. Hotel was clean and my stay was good. The hotel could use some updating. Joe from Minnesota August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel was the "host" hotel for my family reunion. Everything was wonderful. I especially liked the fact that it was in a central location. The mall was right across the street and there was various places to eat close by as well. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room Very nice room, plenty of room, comfortable furniture August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy place to stay It was fine. Hotel was clean and easy to find . Parking was more than adequate. If I were in the area again I would go back. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room There was a noisy a/c on the roof outside my room, the staff use loud walkie-talkies in the corridors and we were given a different type of room from the one we requested. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My staff in Philly Great location for quick and easy access to Philly. Great location for runners -- very nice trail nearby. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Stayed for three nights and was greeted by the staff in a friendly manner at each time I would stop and ask for information regarding directions to different locations I was interested in. Only a short time to downtown Philadelphia and plenty of free parking . Shopping is just across the street, with gas stations only a few blocks away. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by banquet staff for family reunion were great Was here for my family reunion and staff, especially from the banquet department were excellent. The hotel allows pets but you did not get any odors or pet hair in your room. Only issues were, i was near the elevator which i heard a few times during the night and the housekeeper has to be a little more attentive. A torn cleaning rag was left on the coffee table when room was finished. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Conference Location All of our conference needs were met and our guest had a great time. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all very good stay really nice place to stay on your trip to Philadelphia. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by father and son great location close to a lot of shopping Red hot & Blue was very nice food and service July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Member I called the hotel and when the person that I spoke with could not resolve my issue, I requested a call back from the manager whom I was told was away. The manager never called me back. He/She did not think I was important enough to be called back July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel to stay recently stayed here for a family vacation... rooms were neat, towels in very good condition. Common areas impeccable, highly recommend it! July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Overall, we had a very good experience at this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Nicer than I expected, pet friendly yet still clean and well maintained. Hotel was great, staff great, bar July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable room and really friendly staff The staff at the front desk was extremely helpful in getting us an appointment at a local auto dealership on very short notice (we were only in town for one day) to get our car air conditioner repaired. The room and the entire facility were everything we could have wanted. July 4, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Exterior View Other Exterior Feature Other Hotel Exterior Exterior View Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading