Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 77 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    77reviews

    • 5 Stars
      57
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    worked to meet my needs

    By

    May 23, 2016

    on check in the computer system did not book a handicapped room and the front desk made the adjustment and took care of everything. great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    We here at Candlewood will take care of any needs that you may have while you are staying with us. I hope that you enjoyed your stay while here. hope that when you are in Mt.Pleasant again that you stop in and stay with us again Thanks, Jessica-GM and candlewood Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    rainny Visit

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    the weather was very bad
    but the stay was good, staff and room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Sorry about the bad weather. Happy that your stay was great.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Candlewood. We hope that when you are back in Mt.Pleasant that you stay with us again Thanks Candlewood Staff and GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room, great staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    The room is great for business travelers. It has a desk with sufficient space for laptop, documents, etc. Staff is very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Candlewood. I hope that you will be staying with us again. I have always told the Front desk staff to treat all guest as they are family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Great place to stay! Comfortable, CLEAN, helpful staff! Loved it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Candlewood. Hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    You can not go wrong at this hotel. From check in to check out you are made to feel valued as a customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    Leisure trip. Very comfortable and clean property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Mount Pleasant, TX

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff is accommodating and polite. The rate was excellent for the quality of the suite, and I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. When you are back in town come back and see us. Thanks Candlewood Team GM- Jessica Hinsley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    February 27, 2016

    club

    All staff at front desk was extremely helpful and friendly
    Enjoyed having Walmart right next door for supplies for eating and other items

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable

    By

    February 21, 2016

    easy to relax; very convenient to places to eat, and work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    February 14, 2016

    I stayed in the room for 5 days on business. There was plenty of desk space and fast reliable internet. The room was clean and the furnishings new.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip to NE Texas

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    Found this property by accident when looking at the IHG website. Though it is off the interstate, the location was great for my needs. I was warmly greeted when I walked in. Check in was quick and easy.

    Room was spacious, plenty of kitchen ware to cook with and extremely clean.

    I will stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope that when you are in town you stay with us again Thanks you Candlewood Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mt Pleasant's Best

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Great accommodations, great service, and excellent staff who assisted when I became ill during my stay.
    This made a delicate trip very bearable.

    Read More
    Read Less