Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 75 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    75reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    nice room, great staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    The room is great for business travelers. It has a desk with sufficient space for laptop, documents, etc. Staff is very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Candlewood. I hope that you will be staying with us again. I have always told the Front desk staff to treat all guest as they are family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our stay!

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Great place to stay! Comfortable, CLEAN, helpful staff! Loved it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Candlewood. Hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    You can not go wrong at this hotel. From check in to check out you are made to feel valued as a customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    Leisure trip. Very comfortable and clean property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Mount Pleasant, TX

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff is accommodating and polite. The rate was excellent for the quality of the suite, and I would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. When you are back in town come back and see us. Thanks Candlewood Team GM- Jessica Hinsley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    February 27, 2016

    club

    All staff at front desk was extremely helpful and friendly
    Enjoyed having Walmart right next door for supplies for eating and other items

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable

    By

    February 21, 2016

    easy to relax; very convenient to places to eat, and work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    February 14, 2016

    I stayed in the room for 5 days on business. There was plenty of desk space and fast reliable internet. The room was clean and the furnishings new.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip to NE Texas

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    Found this property by accident when looking at the IHG website. Though it is off the interstate, the location was great for my needs. I was warmly greeted when I walked in. Check in was quick and easy.

    Room was spacious, plenty of kitchen ware to cook with and extremely clean.

    I will stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope that when you are in town you stay with us again Thanks you Candlewood Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mt Pleasant's Best

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Great accommodations, great service, and excellent staff who assisted when I became ill during my stay.
    This made a delicate trip very bearable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad bed

    By

    January 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at a lot of properties (platinum elite). And this property is old and bed/pillows are very uncomfortable. There are other paces to stay in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    I do apologize for the inconvenience of your stay. We have replaced all of the bedding with new bedding and pillows. The property is only 7 years old. It's the newest property in Mt.Pleasant.
    Read More
    Read Less

    OCD clean and unexpected amenties

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    I am a neat freak and was a little hesitant about staying in a hotel in a "small town", having had less-than-clean conditions in several past experiences. This location was cleaner than my expectations. Everything was in brand-new condition, and the staff was friendly and welcoming.

    I was travelling with my sister, who also had a room for her and her children and children's friends who were travelling with her. Their room was comfortable and sufficient for everyone, including her large family dog who she had only to pay a pet charge for.

    It was nice to have a clean pet-friendly property for everyone to stay at together.

    There was a great lending locker of small kitchen appliances so you could make a big family breakfast in your room. Waffle makers, crock pots, blenders, etc. It would be a great place for a longer stay, especially for family and definitely if travelling with a pet.

    The staff was super friendly and check in and out were quick and easy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us here at Candlewood. I hope that when you are your family are here again that you stay with us. Your family was supper nice and we enjoyed you being here. Thanks again.
    Read More
    Read Less