Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 98 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    98reviews

    • 5 Stars
      60
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Mediocre Hotel - Stay somewhere else

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    Upon checking in, the original room I was supposed to stay in was dirty and not clean. The staff handled this situation appropriately, but there were also times the maids left dirty towels in my room as supposedly clean replacements.

    There is no breakfast or restaurant at this hotel. Their "pantry" was half out of service/not stocked and priced horribly expensive.

    Location is good, but overall I would recommend to spend your money somewhere else!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    We want to extend our apologies for the issues you had during your stay. We are always trying to make everyone's stay a wonderful one. We will work hard to fix the issues that you encountered during your stay to make sure they do not happen again. We hope that we will be able to show you a better hotel in the future. Thank you again for your time in writing us a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Preference

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Although this was a great stay, I would prefer a hotel with at least continental breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    We want to thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad we were able to accommodate a comfortable stay for you. We hope to see you again the next time your traveling through Murfreesboro.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure Stay

    By

    June 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall the hotel is clean. I feel it is over priced for the amenities offered. Front desk area/lobby is odd and unwelcoming. No clear front entrance of hotel. Rooms were clean and cool. Overall not a bad stay, but wouldn't again for the price. There is better out there for the price.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 20, 2015
    Dear Dad-E-O, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the front desk area and our rates. We will look into this concern. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing

    By

    June 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    My husband and I stay at this Candlewood year after year. this year will be our last. Starting with the smoking employee at the front door, to the clerk sitting the whole time I was pushed a key.
    The room, I tried not to pick the rooms apart until I opened the closet door and there were salt and pepper packets on the floor. I started looking around, the multi pot had "clean" food in it, the pates were covered with something gritty, like eggs or, I don't know. There was a missing spoon and fork, so we opened the dishwasher. Low and behold there was a fork in the bottom of the washer, however it was a plastic one from a takeout place. The bathroom light was out. When I reported that to the young lady at the desk #still sitting# at 3pm, she informed me maintenance was gone for the day. I said okay, if you have me a light bulb ready when I get back I will fix it. then she said she would report it when they get out of their meeting. Needless to say not only was it not fixed but no bulb for me to fix it... dark bathroom. Fun. I could go on, however I don't see the point. AND no I was not greeted as a Platinum member! If I had time I would upload photos.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 19, 2015
    Dear Ant8ball, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our product and service continually. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close