Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 140 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    140reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice location, close to everything

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    This property is in a great location and is close to everything you need. Check-in was easy, and the front desk clerk was very welcoming. The room and bed was comfortable. I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for our needs

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    We were traveling home from Florida and had our 2 dogs with us. The room size was perfect, it allowed us room to move with the dogs. The desk staff was very helpful and accommodating with our special request. They always greeted us with a smile. We will make this our "go to" hotel for our trips to and from Florida. The only thing that would have made this perfect is to change the cancellation policy to allow cancellation the same day as many other hotels allow. Car travel can be so volatile with the weather.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad you found the rooms spacious. We take great pride in our customer care. Thank you for leaving a review, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy, quiet and comfortable room

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Given the weather conditions, we were surprised to find availability. We love staying at Candlewood Suites. The room was very open and inviting. We had a kitchen, full fridge, plates, silverware, counter top stove, a dishwasher and detergent. The king size bed was plenty large enough for the two of us and so very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the water was hot fast.
    The room was a very comfortable temperature and really quite. We got such a good night's sleep. Both the night and morning staff were very nice and accommodating. We also like that the cupboard has regular food that you can buy and heat up in your room. That came in handy. While we didn't need to take advantage of the Lending Locker this trip, in the past we have used the games, DVDs and appliances that you can borrow. We will definitely choose this hotel again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that we were able to make Candlewood Suites your home away from home. Our staff takes great pride in making customers happy. We value your feedback, and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jacob, A Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    All around great stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Very clean! Staff was helpful and everything we needed was available onsite. Never had an issue with Wifi access or speed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    noisy

    By

    January 20, 2016

    People were closing doors, walking in hallways and talking, or slamming car doors all night long. It was very noisy. Maybe this was due to a long stay type facility. I did not sleep during my stay and ended up leaving at 430 am because I figured I might as well get on the road as sleeping wasn't an option.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 30, 2016
    Dear unhappy45687, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the noise levels. It is regrettable that this has affected the quality of your sleep. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate your candid feedback. We hope that you will allow us to welcome you back in the future and give us the chance to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff, very friendly. No problems at all! Nice Property

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren Salisbury Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value - Good Location

    By

    December 23, 2015

    Great value, good location for my business needs. Also appreciated the bonus point offers on the rates.

    Thanks for a comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Didn't quite know what to expect since this was my first visit. I was very impressed with my stay at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable and my room, clean and very quiet. I really liked the entire kitchen set up.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Definite decline in quality and service

    By

    December 05, 2015

    club

    We've stayed in this facility many times and this visit was a definite decline in quality and service. We stayed 12 nights and not once did we receive housekeeping services. We emptied our own trash, made the bed (sheets and linens not changed during our entire stay), kept ourselves supplied with toilet paper, soap and fresh towels. The blackout shade was torn loose at the top so it would not close completely and keep the room dark in the morning. Again, no housekeeping services, so who would know this?
    But the biggest complaint, and the one that will keep us from never staying here again, was the dogs. We counted four in the hotel, some of which were on the 2nd floor, and barked loudly whenever we passed their door in the hallway. Hotels are for people; kennels are for dogs! If I wanted to sleep with dogs, i would stay at the kennel. But instead, we got to smell them, yes, they stink, they're animals, and listen to them bark. Relaxing? Hardly. Annoying? Completely. Sanitary? Not a chance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2015
    Dear Husky70, We would like to apologize for the issues that occured during your stay. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review and show us where we can improve as a hotel. We will be working toward fixing these issues through our hotel in hopes that our guests and future guests do not have the same issues. Thank you again for writing us a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very caring staff

    By

    November 28, 2015

    The only problem we encountered in our stay at this beautiful motel was when we discovered the heater in the room did not work. We were offered several options. We chose to sleep in a room across the hall and leave our food and belongings in the original room. Everything was handled with politeness and speed, and we were spared the turmoil of having to move all of our belongings. Sometimes the best way to get to see the true atmosphere of a place of business is to get to observe the employees in action when there is a problem to solve. We were well pleased with how we were treated and how the problem was solved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniently Located

    By

    November 25, 2015

    What originally appealed to us about Candlewood Suites was the proximity to the Miller Coliseum -as we were in town for an equestrian event. I believe it is the closest hotel to this site. I looked at several other hotels in the area, and read reviews from websites, finally deciding on Candlewood Suites. We were so pleased with our room as it was extremely clean, quiet, and comfortable. Check-in was a breeze - with a friendly front desk associate. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Murfreesboro.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ルーム照明

    By

    November 24, 2015

    部屋の照明が2つ切れていた。
    生活に支障ないのでそのまま滞在した。
    隅々までチェックして頂き、入居時に気持ち良く入れるようにお願いしたい。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 26, 2015
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review apologize for the issues that occured during your stay. We are working to fix this problem so that it does not happen again for you or any of our guests. We hope to show you an improved hotel in the future. Thank you again for your time.
    Read More
    Read Less