Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 68 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    68reviews

    • 5 Stars
      43
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    January 09, 2015

    Great pet friendly location for our travel stop. Suggest blocking under the beds to keep pets from hiding under them though

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you again for your time and suggestions.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A New Review

    By

    December 29, 2014

    platinumelite

    After further investigation on points upgrade, my account number was wrong and it has been fixed. That is great work and persistence from this staff.

    Keep working hard and I will be back. Thanks for the follow-up call and fixing my issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to hear that your stay here was pleasant, and we hope to continue with the great service all our guest expect. We hope to see you again soon and thank you again for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extend a stay

    By

    December 27, 2014

    platinumelite

    The front desk during the day left a lot to be desired when I checked in. However, during my 90 day stay there was a change over of front desk personnel and things had improved. The front desk at night can not be beat. Ashley is the best makes me feel like I'm back home.

    The cleaning crew does not have a personality and are pretty lackluster especially when you consider they only clean the rooms once a week.

    With that being said, you can not beat the spacious rooms, and extend a stay costs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2014
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and we are glad things took a turn for the better during your stay. We hope we can show you a better hotel in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs better customer service

    By

    December 22, 2014

    The customer service was terrible. I went 3 days without having any hot water. The first day I called down to the front desk I was told they would check on it and that they would call me back when it was resolved. However, the issue was never fixed and I never received a call back. The next day I still didn't have hot water and they finally sent a maintenance person up to check. After about 20 min I had hot water. The next day when I went to take a shower once again my hot water was out and ?I had to wait for them to fix it. I went down to speak to management about the issue and even requested to move into a different room. He told me he would see what he could do but I was never asked to change rooms with better accommodations. Also, when going to the front desk to get my key activated, the person at the front desk was reading a book and did not notice me standing there for about a minute waiting for her to acknowledge my presence and it wasn't until I said something to her that she noticed I was standing in front of her. Overall, I was highly disappointed with the service I received while staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2014
    We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We want you to know that we are working hard to fix the issues you had during your stay and thank you for letting us know. We hope we can show you an improved hotel in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close