Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 149 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      94
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Well stocked kitchen and love use of house items

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent room and service

    Please don't ask me to have to comment or have a certain amount of text.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Acccessible

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The other Candlewood we have stayed in recently was in San Antonio (Fort Sam Houston), TX.At that facility a free breakfast was provided. This may have been the exception. We enjoyed our stay as we were provided with a modern, comfortable studio suite for a moderate price. The location was also very convenient to our needs.. We receommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and spacious room

    By

    March 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent experience staying at this hotel. It was very clean, and the staff was very courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren S. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Service

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Did not realize that Candlewood does not offer any housekeeping. This is more like an extended stay hotel. You are pretty much on your own. This particular hotel did not seem to cater to the leisure or business traveler. It looked more like a boarding house for construction workers. A lot of pretty rough characters out front smoking at the entrance to the lobby etc. I have never experienced anything like that at any other IHG hotels before.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 12, 2016
    Dear Tiger32, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is regrettable that you were not satisfied with the level of service and atmosphere in our property. Your candid observations give us an opportunity to evaluate our weak areas and take necessary action to facilitate improvements. I sincerely apologize for ay inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    February 28, 2016

    club

    We will certainly make our reservations at the Candlewood Suites for nest year in January. We stayed 5 weeks this year and don't know the length of time we will stay next year, depending upon obligations at home. We were very comfortable and we liked all the staff. They were very friendly and helpful. My sister and her husband were very pleased with the suite and will probably be staying on their next visit to Murfressboro. They visit us when we are there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darren S. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    NO ICE

    By

    February 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The ony ice machines are in the refrigerators in the guest rooms, so bring your own ice or wait until your refigerator makes ice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Darren S Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    VALENTINES STAY

    By

    February 19, 2016

    club

    WE STAYED AT THIS PROPERTY SEVERAL YEARS AGO. SURPRISINGLY IT STILL HAS THE SAME QUALITY AND FEEL THAT WE EXPERIENCED THEN.
    WHEN WE RETURN TO THE AREA WE WILL PROBABLY STAY HERE AGAIN.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Thank you, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Darren, S Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic but Plentiful

    By

    February 18, 2016

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood Suites and although I found the accommodations somewhat dated, plain and basic the value I received for the clean and nicely apportioned room has made me a Candlewood Suites fan!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in making customers feel at home, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Director of Sales Darren Salisbury
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what I expected.

    By

    February 16, 2016

    Upon arriving the desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The exterior of the hotel is deceiving to what you find in the room. The room decor was what you would find in a 2 star hotel and the furniture in our 1 bedroom suite was uncomfortable with cracks in the ceilings, stains on the floor, burns in the chairs. For the price we paid for our room I was expecting a more upscale feel to it. Very disappointed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We do appreciate your review of our staff, we pride ourselves in being friendly and making every guest feel at home. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Director of Sales Darren Salisbury
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location, close to everything

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    This property is in a great location and is close to everything you need. Check-in was easy, and the front desk clerk was very welcoming. The room and bed was comfortable. I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for our needs

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    We were traveling home from Florida and had our 2 dogs with us. The room size was perfect, it allowed us room to move with the dogs. The desk staff was very helpful and accommodating with our special request. They always greeted us with a smile. We will make this our "go to" hotel for our trips to and from Florida. The only thing that would have made this perfect is to change the cancellation policy to allow cancellation the same day as many other hotels allow. Car travel can be so volatile with the weather.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am glad you found the rooms spacious. We take great pride in our customer care. Thank you for leaving a review, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob, A General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy, quiet and comfortable room

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Given the weather conditions, we were surprised to find availability. We love staying at Candlewood Suites. The room was very open and inviting. We had a kitchen, full fridge, plates, silverware, counter top stove, a dishwasher and detergent. The king size bed was plenty large enough for the two of us and so very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the water was hot fast.
    The room was a very comfortable temperature and really quite. We got such a good night's sleep. Both the night and morning staff were very nice and accommodating. We also like that the cupboard has regular food that you can buy and heat up in your room. That came in handy. While we didn't need to take advantage of the Lending Locker this trip, in the past we have used the games, DVDs and appliances that you can borrow. We will definitely choose this hotel again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased that we were able to make Candlewood Suites your home away from home. Our staff takes great pride in making customers happy. We value your feedback, and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Jacob, A Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less