Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 111 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    111reviews

    • 5 Stars
      63
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 30, 2015

    club

    This is a great option for Nanuet. The bed was not the most comfortable. But it's a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Hello Marsbar, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for taking the time to write your review. We are thrilled too your 5 star rating and are grateful for it. We are glad to hear that you found your stay to be "great." We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future! Best Regards, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    March 19, 2015

    club

    as i said the bed was fine but the only way to darken the room was to put cardboard in the window. also guests should never be allowed to leave laundry unattended.the machines were in very poor condition and 3 of the dryers were out of service my entire stay. the hotel was in a very convenient location for my work its a shame it didn't work

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2015
    Hello cqi qc, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for taking the time to write your review! We are glad to hear that you found your bed to be comfortable, but are concerned about your other issues. We do apologize about the condition of some of the dryers. We have been working closely with our vendor to have all of them up and running as soon as possible. We do have blackout shades in all of our rooms we would like to know your room number so we can inspect them. If you are willing and able please contact the front desk so we could gain some more information. At the same time we would certainty like to have the opportunity to welcome you back. We hope that you will give us a second change to make things right, especially considering our convenient location to your work. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable rooms!

    By

    March 16, 2015

    club

    The Candlewood was great. They are always available to answer your questions. The staff is friendly and accommodating. I requested early check in since I was coming from out of state. They had a room ready upon my arrival. I also requested a later check out and they were able to arrange for that too.

    The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Great value for your money! I highly recommend the Candlewood!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2015
    Hey Angie, Thank you for staying with us, for writing your review, and for being an IHG Rewards member! We are so glad to hear that you found our staff to "friendly and accommodating." We work hard to provide the best possible stay and do our best to accommodate all requests when we can. We are very thankful for your recommendation. It truly means the world to us. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and television channels!

    By

    March 13, 2015

    club

    The pillow top bed was very comfortable. I also loved the bedding -- most hotels that I stay at the bedding is "itchy" to sleep on - your bedding was very soft and comfortable. The pillows were great as well!

    I also loved the available television channels -- I enjoyed having a selection of HBO channels!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2015
    Hellp menning53, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback! We are very happy to hear that you found our bed to be soft and comfortable. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed our television selection with HBO options. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future! Best Regards, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close