Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 191 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    191reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Value is why you come

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    You come for the value.
    The gym, laundry, and full kitchen are decided perks.
    The hotel smells funny though, you get used to it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable place to stay and great service

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    Came to US for business purpose and stayed in the hotel.Overall very much satisfied with the service. Will recommend this hotel to friends

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    Hello muthu1234, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were "very much satisfied." Your recommendation means the world to us and we hope to be able to welcome you and your friends. Best regards, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    This hotel experience was awesome. The room was clean and fully equipped kitchen. The bed was comfortable and I enjoyed the studio suite I stayed in. However, its noisy when you can hear other people turning on the water to take a shower. My biggest complaint is finding toe nail chips on the bathroom floor! Overall, I enjoyed my one night stay. I had no other issues. Next time i'll bring some clothes to wash. Laundry facilities are free!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Hi Juice319, Thank you for staying with us, taking the time to leave your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the experience to be awesome! We do apologize about your bathroom. Our housekeepers take pride in having top notch cleanliness and we are sorry this standard wasn't met. We will pass your comments to the appropriate department. We hope to see you again in the future! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    great people, clean comfortable rooms.

    By

    January 15, 2016

    I was very impressed with the front desk person, Dani and the hotel manager as well. Efficient, friendly check in and answered all of my questions regarding what was available in the area. Very clean hotel, rooms and common areas. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Hello rock1957, Thank you for staying with us, for sending your feedback, and of course for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are very appreciative of your 5 star review and it means the world to us that you had a great experience. Hearing that you were impressed with our staff is one of the best compliments we can receive and I can assure you your kind words will be passed along. We hope to see you again in the future! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Towel Services

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suite is really very nice and pretty accommodating.

    What I wasn't to please with was the exchanging of "used" towels for "clean" towels at the front desk....Just thought that was a little strange as most hotels/motels do not require one to exchange 'soiled" towels for "clean" towels....One can basically ask for clean towels when they see the "help" cleaning room and its usually not a problem to ask for clean towels...

    I was not able to get a clean towel from the employee who was cleaning a room. She told me she didn't have any (but clearly her cart had clean towels on it) and went on to say I had to go to the front desk... aside from that little quirk it was a pleasant stay....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Hello ladyJB, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback! We are very thankful for your kind works and that you found us to be "really very nice." As an extended stay hotel we have many guests who may be here for weeks, months, even years at a time. To afford more privacy we do housekeeping weekly instead of daily, but we can provide fresh towels and linens daily to guests who would like it. It is concerning that you had trouble getting a new set as our goal is to have them readily available. Your comments will be passed along to the appropriate department and used as a learning experience. We hope to have you back again in the future. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas

    By

    January 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a good visit. I have been coming to this hotel for more than 10 years and as we get older I wish you had king sized beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Hello Great Dane 1, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We can't thank you enough for your repeat visits and we are glad that we can provide quality service each time. As you know we currently only have queen size beds on premises, but your comments will be passed along to the appropriate department! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service and comfortable suite

    By

    January 10, 2016

    Very good service and comfortable suite. Excellent location right off the highway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Hello lefty18, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and of course for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are happy to see your 5 star review and glad to know that you were comfortable in your suite and that you found us to have "very good service." We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    The hotel is wonderful, and the service of the stay is just amazing. I am glad to stay frequently in this hotel. Front Desk service 10!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Hello Tom04, Thank you for your 5 star review and for being an IHG Rewards Member! Your repeat business is everything to us and we are so happy when we get to see you. We can't wait for your next visit! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, comfortable accommodations

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Overall satisfaction with this facility. Facility located around several restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Hello Carolyn11, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Convenient

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    The area outside was nice and clean. Very close to stores and restaurants. The suites were good sized the bathroom was very nice and the towels provided were nice and fresh. The hotel was clean. Privacy was given during my stay no one cleaned the room, so I did not have to rush to let someone in the room. Plus I did not have to put away my things, I felt secure. Laundry facility was free and clean. Gym was small but at least there. They had a grill outside and a Kezeebo good for Spring and summer time outings. The rate was fair. We even caught the train to New York City. We were 6 miles from Palisades Mall. Overall I was pleased. The train passes by if you are used to a little noise it will not bother you.
    I reccommend this hotel.....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Hello Goldie50, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and thankful for your kind words. It is great to hear when our guests are able to use our amenities and local attractions. Most importantly we are very grateful for your recommendation. It truly means the world to us. We hope to see you again! All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not call this a Hotel...

    By

    December 27, 2015

    There is no lobby. The pics on the hotel website are incorrect... and not indicative of the lobby. I felt like i was checking in to a hospital. The first room we were given reeked of smoke even though it was a non-smoking room. The place in gloomy and dreary. I left after 3 hours... the only nice thing about the place is that they give Pantene shampoo. The Hotel Staff are courteous.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Hello Bad Hotel Experience, Thank you for staying with us, for sending your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are truly sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our goal is to provide the best possible experience to all of our guests. We are happy to hear that you found our staff courteous and the rest of your comments will be passed along to the appropriate departments and used to improve our hotel. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value in the NYC area

    By

    December 24, 2015

    club

    There is really nothing that will beat this hotel in value, except a cheap motel for which you will also sacrifice quality. This has all of the comfort of a Holiday Inn, without the frills. The rooms are very modern, with a full kitchen, tons of drawers (if you are staying a while) a full fridge and microwave. Free laundry and gym (bring your own detergent).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Hello mbenede1, Thank for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback. Thank you so much for your kind words and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. With a lot of options in the local area it is wonderful to hear that you find is the best value in the NYC Area. It's certainly hard to beat a compliment like that. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less