Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 122 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    great for buisness

    By

    May 19, 2015

    club

    I plan on making this my hotel the entire time I am working near the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2015
    Hello Paul 999, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and of course for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are thrilled to hear that you will be staying with us while working in the area and appreciate your 5 star rating. We are very glad to have you with us. All the best, Dave M. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    More than full value for price paid

    By

    May 13, 2015

    club

    Terrific room. Clean. Friendly staff. Would recommend highly. Full value at reasonable price. Will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Hello Bob and Anne, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for sending your feedback! Your kind words mean the world to us, and more than that your recommendation is invaluable. We are so happy to hear that you will stay with us again and we look forward to seeing you. Best Regards, Dave M. Operations Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    check in

    By

    May 09, 2015

    club

    The manager on duty was very friernly and made me feel welcomed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Hello DTony, Thank you for staying with us, being an IHG Rewards Member, and writing your review. We are very happy to hear that you felt welcoming with us. Of course, we were very happy to have you stay and it is great to hear that excitement came across. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best Regards, Dave M. Operations Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front desk

    By

    May 07, 2015

    club

    As mentioned, we were very satisfied with Candlewood Suites and stayed at this one in Nanuet several years ago. My only objection, if you call it an objection is that there wasn't always someone at the front desk at all times. There was no problem in reaching them since all you had to do was dial O and they did come immediately.. My reasoning is that when you come in later in the evening through the front door, the front door is not locked and there is no one at the front desk to see who is coming in. That bothered me since anyone could come in unnoticed at times.
    Other than that as I mentioned, our stay was most pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2015
    Hello 9 grandkids, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are very happy to hear that you were very satisfied with your stay. We enjoy hearing that our guests enjoyed their time with us. In regards to your concern over the front desk we do have many precautions for our hotel safety. Our front desk team holds different responsibilities which can sometimes take them away from the desk. Just because they are not there does not mean the desk is not being monitored. We have multiple cameras in that area and a number of viewing monitors so our team is always aware of what is happening. We also do lock our front door at 10pm with access only being granted by a valid room key or our front desk agent physically buzzing it open. Guest and employee safety is our #1 concern and we take it very seriously. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future! Best Regards, Dave M. Operations Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close