Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location The location is not a congested area, along main road. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was great every one was nice and helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Nederland, tx Would have like a better recliner and have not seen my points yet. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Only one complaint The rooms are fine, clean and comfortable. The biggest reason for this review is to mention that the shower curtain is HORRIBLE. It barely touches the top of the side of the tub and you end up with water all over the floor. Had I been staying longer, I would have gone out and purchased my own and replaced theirs for the term of my stay. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Although I did have problems with my reservation, the hotel in general was clean and comfortable. It appears that there have been some recent changes such as carpet and paint. Pillows were not very comfortable but useable. The bathroom area still needs additional remodeling work. More changes are still needed but it was better than what I had read in previous reviews. We were able to enjoy the pool area which had very comfortable chairs and tables. The pool was small but we had it all to ourselves so that was not a problem. The only problem was the adjoining grill area where guests were allowed to smoke. We had to stay on the opposite side of the pool to get away from that. June 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a lot of work. Room was clean and front desk personnel were friendly but hotel needs a complete renovation. Carpets in hallway needs to be replaced. Furniture in room were old and recliner had peeling vinyl on the arms, sheer curtains had holes. Room was dark and damp. Felt like I was in a cheap motel instead of an IHG hotel. Would not stay there again and would not recommend this hotel until it is remodeled. August 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I saved money, but.... would put this on the bottom of the list of Candlewood Suites. The front desk did not acknowldge my Priority Club status. When I went to pay cash for the room I was charged an extra $40. When I asked why I got a shrug from the clerk. Got to the room and the chair looked like it had been mauled by a lion. The bed comforter had holes in it. I was glad to check out of there the next morning. Will never go back! February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good The only complaint i have is that the rooms have a funky smell and it is not only the one I was in I have a friend in another room and he said the same thing. Its like a musty mildew smell. I think its the Air system that is in the rooms that has that smell. Other than that the staff was great and helped me when ever I needed overall made my stay great. will come back again. October 30, 2012
1-8 of 8