Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 27 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    27reviews

    • 5 Stars
      15
    • 4 Stars
      6
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Wonderful experience. Friendly staff. Room comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    This is a good hotel! I had no problems and it was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Neal Patel General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good comfortable room

    By

    July 09, 2015

    The hotel is in an excellent location, is relatively new, comfortable and clean rooms, with friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear Cactus643, Thank You, for the five star review. We are happy here that you enjoyed your stay with us. We we would like to welcome you, family, or friends to come visit us anytime. I will also make sure that our staff sees this review. Again, thank you for the excellant review. Neal Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent guest service!!!!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Julie from the front desk helped me out tremendously. The staff at this hotel exceeded my expectations and I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear rk_ps7326, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am very happy to hear that Julie was very helpful to you during your stay. I am also glad that all of our staff met your needs and expectations. I will make sure that everyone at the hotel gets to see your wonderful comments about them. Again, Thank You for the review, and we hope to see you back at the hotel real soon. Neal Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convient

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    This was a good hotel for the value. Met my needs for a business stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear PaPa48, Thank you for the great review. We are glad that we met all of your expectations at our hotel. We thrive on guest service and value. It's guest like yourself that make are job easier to do daily. Again, thank you and we can not wait to see you back soon. Neal Patel GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Clean for Business Travelers

    By

    April 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    I always need a quiet place to work after my business during the day, and appreciate having the kitchen facilities so I can avoid restaurants when I want something quick and easy to eat while working. The staff at this location is very friendly and handles any request promptly and cheerfully. Rooms and bathrooms are clean and beds comfortable. I don't like the Direct TV channel selections at IHG hotels, or the difficulty of keeping a constant temperature with the HVAC systems, but the rest of the experience was terrific!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Hi DeeDee JN, Thanks for the wonderful review. I am glad you liked the hotels brand standards. We will make sure that your voice is heard through IHG about TV Channels and HVAC system. We are glad to let you know that we are working on getting new HVAC units with new wireless thermostats. Thanks again for the kind review. Please recommend us to your friends and family in the near future. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and clean

    By

    April 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    I purchased this room for my parents as a Reward night with the IHG Rewards CLub program. My parents raved about how nice the room was, and how excellent the staff were. Especially Neal. The room was spacious and very clean. I am so happy that ya'll took such good care of my parents. It makes me proud of the Candlewood Suites Brand.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Hi Tonya, Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad that your parents enjoyed their stay at our hotel. It's reviews like yours that make me proud to be the GM of our hotel. We hope you recommend our hotel to your friends and family in Deer Park for the near future. Thank You for the wonderful review, and hope to see you in Deer Park one day. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stay

    By

    April 06, 2015

    Stayed on night due to close proximity to airport. Over all stay was pleasant. Walk distance to food and the staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2015
    Dear Mike_travler, Thank you for the awesome review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope you recommend our hotel to your friends and family in the near future. I am also happy that are staff met all your needs during your stay. Again, Thank You for the wonderful review, and hope to see you back in the near future. Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    March 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a nice, clean hotel. The internet was spotty at times which made things a little irritating. But other than that, a nice stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    March 19, 2015

    club

    Nice quiet and comfortable with all needed amenities except free breakfast but does have good kitchen in room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate it and really strive to be a great place to stay for all of our guests! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serve you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Staff and Great Location

    By

    March 09, 2015

    club

    The staff here are very pleasant and always willing to help. The location is just far enough away to be quiet but close enough to get to stores we need when we are there. The hotel manager is very responsive to all requests and very pleasant to work with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay and the staff was very helpful to your needs. We hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay awhile.

    By

    February 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood in Nederland is a great place to stay awhile. I've stayed here many times. I love the kitchen. It's quiet and clean. The staff always friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2015
    We appreciate your kind comments and glad you enjoyed your stay!! Thanks for the Review!
    Read More
    Read Less