Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 137 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    137reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    good beds

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Overall it was fine. I still prefer fresh towels and a made up bed everyday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT CONDITION

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I found this property to be in really good condition, specifically the room I stayed in. The prices in the CUPBOARD were reasonable. It is convenient for accessing I-35 as it is located along the southbound feeder road. I did not utilize the pool or exercise room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2016
    Dear CSteinke, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra D. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel with Great Staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Staff was excellent. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    June 23, 2016

    had a great time. thank you! Everything was great, only had an issue with pool size.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Dear Okie1985, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra D. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    checked in around 4 pm desk person was polite but not friendly.. told him room had been smoked in but we would keep it . was on ground floor!

    checked out around 8am...young lady who checked me out was helpful and friendly. Very nice young lady!

    people upstairs were stomping around into the night after midnight.

    your computer room was nice and was glad to find it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Dear bluedolphin6921, We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG® Club Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sandra D. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Get away

    By

    June 09, 2016

    We did a weekend getaway to checkout hill and wine country. We enjoyed the hotel and we will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra D GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Braunfels

    By

    June 02, 2016

    The hotel was a good value. The staff was friendly. The facilities were clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    marginal

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have a few issues with the property. First the water pressure was very low in the shower and the shower curtains did not fit the shower thus water got all over the floor when showering. Second the outside area is very small. If you want a place outside be first or loose out. On the other side the staff was great and friendly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 08, 2016
    Dear robert0508, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased with your kind comments towards our staff. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our bathroom shower. Let us also assure you that it is in our continued efforts to ensure that we consistently do our best in maintaining and improving our amenities and service. We do hope that we will get a chance to provide you with better accommodations in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely time for my parents

    By

    May 23, 2016

    I booked this stay for my parents because they were going to my cousin's graduation and I was thinking about going too. My parents went and stayed and detailed the great stay they had for me so I could write a review, which they said you guys deserved! They had never stayed at a Candlewood or Staybridge before, and were very impressed with how nice the hotel was and especially with the price of the hotel! My mother was very excited to see how nice and clean the kitchen and refrigerator were, which is a glowing recommendation coming from her. She also mentioned loving the bed, pillows, couch, and entertainment center. My dad complimented the size of the bathroom and was happy about the price! For reference, he NEVER cares about something other than price in a hotel, so commenting about the size of the bathroom was huge. They were both impressed with the outside and the common areas, as well as the staff. Overall I was very happy to be able to book such a good option for them. Thanks for helping me make my parents happy while they were at my cousin's graduation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    First time to stay at a Candlewood Suites hotel. I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express. I enjoyed my stay but prefer to be able to have breakfast rather than buying it at the little store

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomodating Staff and Great Room

    By

    May 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    We really appreciated the way the front desk staff worked to accommodate our needs, and thought the room was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean K. Guest Relations
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the money

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    This is an excellent hotel with friendly and accomodating staff. Swimming pool is very small. If you are planning on using it for excercise it is not good for that purpose. Lot of activities to do in the New Braunfels area and hotel is handily located.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sean K. Guest Relations
    Read More
    Read Less