Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 136 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Overall great service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    Great; however, disappointment in the bathroom toilet malfunction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location off main highway. Close to a lot of stores and restau

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Convenient location off main highway. Close to a lot of stores and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    //value

    By

    July 06, 2016

    felt it was overpriced for the value of the resort compared to others that I stay at on a routine basis. I parked next to a flowerbed and the sprinklers sprayed dirty water on my truck. there was illegal scaffolding over the entrance where some minor repairs were being made to the exterior. the paint now does not match.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    We have stayed here many times and the service has always been great. The rooms are always clean and very comfortable. We will be returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and friendly staff

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    We and our small dog had a wonderful stay. The staff we're very helpful and friendly during our booking and stay. It felt like staying with family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Hi CJ, We are so happy to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us and have your fur baby along with you! As a Candlewood Suites Property it's always nice to be able to bring along your furry family! We look forward to making you part of our family once again on your next trip to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great welcome service

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Room facilities available, specifically the mini kitchen, was a pleasant surprise. The bathtub though did not flow well and it took me a while to get the TV entertainment working.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the ease of being able to use the kitchen in your room as it is much more economical that eating out every night. I do apologize for the issue you had with the tub and TV Entertainment. I will definitely get these issues addressed so you don't have this issue on your next stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on a future visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent staff

    By

    June 17, 2016

    The hotel staff were very helpful and professional. The room was perfect with the climate control easy to operate. Hotel was very clean .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We are please you here you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you on your new trip to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed and Service

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Candlewood has very comfortable beds. The room was very clean and neat. Towel supply was great and i would most definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly

    By

    May 31, 2016

    The hotel room was extremely clean, building seems to be fairly new, and the staff was amazing!! Very friendly, knowledgable and personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and acommodations

    By

    May 26, 2016

    This was the first time ever staying at a Candlewood Suites, and rest assured that I will be making more reservations in the future. The staff was very courteous and very helpful. The atmosphere, was one of pure enjoyment and relaxation. I would recommend all my friends and family to stay there. Great Job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Thank you so very much for your comments about our staff! We work hard to give every guest our Great Southern Hospitality! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Place to Stay in New Iberia

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Rooms were nice and were very clean. All of the amenities on the property were very accessible and the pool was very nice as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy you were able to take some time and enjoy our pool area. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    enjoyed the gym, the launderette, the water in the lobby, free coffee. choice of channel on the television was good, was able to use the internet service. the common areas as well as the room were clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy you were able to enjoy our state of the art gym along with some of our other amenities. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less