Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 112 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Rooms

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    Not welcoming at all. I did not like the bedding, towels, cleanliness, or pillows. Even the walls looked old and dusty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    My deepest apology for the issues you encountered during your recent stay with us. If there is anything I can do the rectify the situation please feel free to contact me anytime!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Service

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I had a great stay at Candlewood Suites New Iberia. The staff was friendly, professional, caring, and courteous. They were very interested in ensuring that my stay at the Suites was enjoyable and comfortable. I would like to thank the staff and manager at Candlewood Suites New Iberia for a making a very solemn trip to New Iberia pleasant and memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We pride ourselves in trying our best to make sure each and every guest has a great experience during their stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great room, great service, great home away from home, great time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We are please to know you were able to enjoy your recent stay with us in New Iberia! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Excellent service. The bed, kitchen, cable services were a plus. I enjoyed my stay thourooughly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments. Our #1 priority is that our guests are able to relax and enjoy their stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    I liked this hotel for comfort and price. I would highly recommend this Candlewood Suites to any one. It was clean comfortable and easy to find from the highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    I would like to thank you for your comments. We intend for every guest to feel like our hotel is their home away from home and we welcome you back during your next visit to New Iberia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Michelle at front desk was very welcoming and checked us in very promptly and professionally. She also called to our room 15 min after check-in to ensure everything was fine.

    Was very surprised when she told me that there was no charge for use of washing machines and dryers in laundry room! She was amused that I had to ask her twice since I didn't believe her the 1st time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you were able to make use of our complimentary guest laundry! That is always a plus with Candlewood Suites. We look forward to seeing you again in the future for all of your extended stay needs!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    I travel for work . it is nice to have a place that feels like home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are glad that you are able to feel at home during your stay at Candlewood New Iberia and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    November 30, 2015

    club

    Overall the stay at this hotel was excellent. The entire property was very clean and the staff was helpful and met our needs. I will certainly stay at this property in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments! We are always happy to hear that our guests were able to enjoy their stay with us. We welcome you back next time you are here in New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very NIceExperience/Stay

    By

    November 17, 2015

    club

    This facility was very clean, the staff was generous and courteous/friendly. The suite was clean and well stocked with kitchen items and bath items as if I were a guest in someone's home. The only downfall is they need to consider replacing mattresses. You could tell the condition was deteriorating. Also, I was on the first floor and the person upstairs above me was very loud and heavy on the floor. I heard every move they made. I suggest staying in an upper level floor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments. I am glad you were able to feel at home in your suite with the items provided to you. With any future reservations please give us a call and we will be happy to keep you on the upper floor of the hotel and away from any noise. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New Iberia.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value - Gated parking lot, best hotel in New Iberia

    By

    November 17, 2015

    The only issue was the shower, the flow isn't adjustable. The spray actually hurt. Still an amazing stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for the issues you had with your shower. I will definitely have our maintenance personnel address this situation. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    服务态度恶劣、管理混乱、房间异味、空调有问题

    By

    November 08, 2015

    服务态度恶劣、管理混乱、房间异味、空调有问题、烟雾探测器突然启动发出高音警报。

    凌晨被酒店唤醒服务惊醒。质问酒店后,酒店给出莫名其妙的答复,同时没有任何进一步有效答复。后续也无任何处理和反馈,不得已在后一天职能拔掉电话线才敢睡觉。

    可以说,这是我住过IHG最差的一个酒店之一(除纽约之外)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2015
    My deepest apology for the issues you had during your most recent stay. I will definitely be checking on why your smoke detector went off in your room and investigate the issue with your phone ringing for not apparent reason. If there is anything I can do to make this better please do contact me as I would like to assure that all of my guests are satisfied after leaving our hotel. Dana Shirley General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 03, 2015

    club

    Great Stay, Cold Air Conditioner!

    The Dam Survey I had to take to get to the point where I could say something nice was way too long - Don't Do It

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 05, 2015
    Thank you so much for your positive comment.My apology about the survey being so long. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less