Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 120 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Friendly helpful staff

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Staff was very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. one of the best hotels I've stayed in in that area. Most of the hotels there are not as clean and comfortable. I would stay again and recommend my fellow peers to stay if they have business in the area. Have already recommended the lodging for a couple whose child will be going that way for college.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Night!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Settled in without any trouble. Ordered a pizza and ate in our room. Had some utensils and plates to use and had a little picnic! Room was modern and clean. The bathroom was large and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Maybe next time you can use our gazebo grill and have an outside picnic!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb Hotel/Reasonably Priced

    By

    March 11, 2016

    Excellent Service and Staff
    Convenient Location
    Gym was well equipped
    Pool was Clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do give us a call and we will be happy to take care of your accomodations!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff and service

    By

    March 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    All the staff is super nice and friendly and it's pretty awesome they feed us on Wednesdays

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Facility and Friendly Staffs

    By

    February 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, helpful and flexible to accommodate our needs. Staffs were very helpful making check-in/out an easy process.

    The room and common area are very clean.
    This hotel is perfect for long and short stays definitely recommending this place for others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments. We are very happy we were able to make your stay with us pleasurable!
    Read More
    Read Less

    confortable bed ....love the hotel concept and service

    By

    February 23, 2016

    club

    this was our first experience at any Candlewood suites hotel. I had my best night's sleep in weeks. Our bed was comfortable and we finally got to watch some our favorite channels. I loved the idea of the lending area. The entire concept of the suites was excellent. We felt right at home. The minor issues we had were handled swiftly and courteously . I would happily stay at Candlewood again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    My apologies for the issues that occurred during your recent stay with us. I am glad my staff was able to accomodate you with these issues. Your comfort is our first priority! If there is anything I can do for you in the future please let me know!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beware

    By

    February 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Two unknown charges were made to my credit card after departing the hotel where I used an award night (no charge). Just like at other Candlewood properties, there needs to be training with regard to service animals. I had to provide a copy of my medical records to the front office staff regarding my service dog, which is a federal ADA violation and HIPPA violation. The room was adequate, but a drunk homeless man was being entertained by the front office/check in staff, which made for an uncomfortable situation. Had I not been so tired at midnight, I would have sought other accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments. I do apologize for the issues you had with our check in process and this definitely gives me a chance to meet with my staff about policies concerning service animals. We appreciate your business and would love to speak with you about these issues.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Complemetary snacks in the Lobby

    By

    February 15, 2016

    I stay at this property a couple times a year. Never had any problems with the staff, room, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad you were able to enjoy your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    Not welcoming at all. I did not like the bedding, towels, cleanliness, or pillows. Even the walls looked old and dusty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    My deepest apology for the issues you encountered during your recent stay with us. If there is anything I can do the rectify the situation please feel free to contact me anytime!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Service

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    I had a great stay at Candlewood Suites New Iberia. The staff was friendly, professional, caring, and courteous. They were very interested in ensuring that my stay at the Suites was enjoyable and comfortable. I would like to thank the staff and manager at Candlewood Suites New Iberia for a making a very solemn trip to New Iberia pleasant and memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We pride ourselves in trying our best to make sure each and every guest has a great experience during their stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great room, great service, great home away from home, great time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. We are please to know you were able to enjoy your recent stay with us in New Iberia! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    Excellent service. The bed, kitchen, cable services were a plus. I enjoyed my stay thourooughly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comments. Our #1 priority is that our guests are able to relax and enjoy their stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less