Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 670 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    670reviews

    • 5 Stars
      417
    • 4 Stars
      173
    • 3 Stars
      37
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      21

    great location

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is located right in Time Square, so much to do. I think you get a lot for the money - great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Dear Kit-Ching, I want tot hank you for choosing to stay at Candllewood Suites Time Square. I am glad to see that you enjoyd the convenient location of our property, being only minutes from the heart of Time Square. I appreciate the positive feedback, as it assures us that we are meeting our guests expectations. If you plan on traveling to NYC in the future, please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you, Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ottima posizione e buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

    By

    August 04, 2015

    Ottima posizione a pochi minuti da Time Square e buon rapporto qualità/prezzo. Possibilità di cucinare in camera. Hotel silenzioso.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2015
    Dear Bencio86, I want tot hank you for choosing to stay at Candlewood Suites Time Square. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the convenient location of our hotel. I appreciate the positive feedback, as it assures we are meeting guest expectation. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and please feel free to contact me directly for any future trips to NYC Thank you, Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager craIG.CIMORELLI@HHMLP.COM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    conveniently located near the garment district, theatres, and times square!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Dear JJLJ2, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Candlewood Suites Time Square. I am glad to see that you enjoyed the convenience of our poperty being just minutes from Time Square. The feedback is greatly appreciated. Feel free to reach out to me if there is anything else you may need. Thank you, craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    new york new york

    By

    August 02, 2015

    SERVICE when you are anywhere in NYC should not be expected, unless perhaps you stay at the pricey places that very few can afford.

    However, learning from the place where I live(Japan but I'm not Japanese), hotels, regardless of price, should value service since that is the basic product that you are selling.

    Train your staff to the real value of service and guests will remember you and your hotel for that.

    Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Dear marcopolo0422, I want to thank you for choosing to stay at Candlewood Suites Time Square. It upsets me to see that you did not have the greatest experience during your stay. I appreciate the feedback as it allows us to focus on areas that need improvement. We take great pride in our customer service, and I see that this was one of you biggest upsets. This concerns me; I would like to speak with you at some point for further details. I will be adding additional points to you IHG Rewards Membership. I My contact information is below, I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you, Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bon service

    By

    August 01, 2015

    Bon séjour dans cet hôtel. Un bémol; le bruit continu des tourelles d'extraction de la clim qui sont sur les toits;

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 02, 2015
    Dear ddJ54, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Time Square. We appreciate the positive feedback, as it assures that staff is meeting guest expectations. Please feel free to contact us directly for any future trips to NYC, and we can have a room for you not as high up. Thank you again! Craig Cimorelli front office manager craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and clean facility

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Very satisfied with the accommodations. Spacious room and friendly staff. Will definately stay at this facility when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Dear Happy in New York, I am so glad to hear that you had a great time staying with us at the Candlewood Suites Time Square. The positive feed back assures us that our staff is doing what needs to be done to meet guest expectations. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly for future trips.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for location

    By

    July 29, 2015

    TV only actually received 2/3 of the channels listed on the reference card in room. Missing was ESPN and many others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Dear Dmo216, I would like to thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites time Square.I appreciate the feedback as it allows us to focus on areas where we need improvement. If planning any future trips to NYC, feel free to contact the hotel directly. Thank you. Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manger craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com 2129672254
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Only room that was left... Needed one with two beds, They didn't have it:( so we had to stay at two different hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Disney Junkie, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Times Square, NY. I would like to personally apologize that we were not able to accommodate your request during your visit. We look forward to your future stay with us. Thank you, Jayson Rivera General Manager jayson.rivera@hhmlp.com 212.967.2254
    Read More
    Read Less

    My overnight stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    I have no complaints. The staff was excellent and my room was perfect. I'm a BIG fan of rooms with kitchens. I will definitely be back. The hotel is in the perfect location, between Penn Station and Time Square.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear 50 craig, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Times Square, NY. I would like to personally thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our staff was excellent and the room was perfect. I agree with your comments that our hotel is in a great location between Penn Station and Times Square. We look forward to your future stay with us. Thank you, Jayson Rivera General Manager jayson.rivera@hhmlp.com 212.967.2254
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff courtesy

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The staff at the front desk was really nice and caring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Miss Teseng, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Time Square.. I appreciate the positive feedback, as it assures me that our staff are meeting guest expectations. Thank you, and feel free to contact the hotel directly for future trips to NYC! Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager Candlewood Suites Time Square 212-967-2254 craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice experience

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    First time I stayed overnight in NY. I thought the room was pricy but it offered everything I needed. Close to venue, clean and neat, excellent staff to help with whatever you need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Dear Yorki Mom, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Time Square. I am glad, that you enjoyed your time with us. The staff takes pride in meeting all of our guests expectations. As far as the prices, they do fluctuate almost everyday. If you plan on visiting NYC in the future, feel free to contact me directly. Thank you! Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff.

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Perfect central position for tourist visiting NY and really nice organisation and staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Alby, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Time Square. I am so glad that you enjoyed the location of our property. I appreciate the positive feedback, as it assures me that our staff are meeting guest expectations. Thank you and feel free to contact the hotel directly for future trips to NYC! Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager Candlewood Suites Time Square 212-967-2254 craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less