Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 665 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    665reviews

    • 5 Stars
      415
    • 4 Stars
      171
    • 3 Stars
      36
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Friendly Staff and clean facility

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Very satisfied with the accommodations. Spacious room and friendly staff. Will definately stay at this facility when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for location

    By

    July 29, 2015

    TV only actually received 2/3 of the channels listed on the reference card in room. Missing was ESPN and many others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Only room that was left... Needed one with two beds, They didn't have it:( so we had to stay at two different hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Disney Junkie, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Times Square, NY. I would like to personally apologize that we were not able to accommodate your request during your visit. We look forward to your future stay with us. Thank you, Jayson Rivera General Manager jayson.rivera@hhmlp.com 212.967.2254
    Read More
    Read Less

    My overnight stay

    By

    July 23, 2015

    I have no complaints. The staff was excellent and my room was perfect. I'm a BIG fan of rooms with kitchens. I will definitely be back. The hotel is in the perfect location, between Penn Station and Time Square.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear 50 craig, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Times Square, NY. I would like to personally thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our staff was excellent and the room was perfect. I agree with your comments that our hotel is in a great location between Penn Station and Times Square. We look forward to your future stay with us. Thank you, Jayson Rivera General Manager jayson.rivera@hhmlp.com 212.967.2254
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff courtesy

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The staff at the front desk was really nice and caring.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Miss Teseng, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Time Square.. I appreciate the positive feedback, as it assures me that our staff are meeting guest expectations. Thank you, and feel free to contact the hotel directly for future trips to NYC! Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager Candlewood Suites Time Square 212-967-2254 craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice experience

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    First time I stayed overnight in NY. I thought the room was pricy but it offered everything I needed. Close to venue, clean and neat, excellent staff to help with whatever you need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff.

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Perfect central position for tourist visiting NY and really nice organisation and staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Alby, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Time Square. I am so glad that you enjoyed the location of our property. I appreciate the positive feedback, as it assures me that our staff are meeting guest expectations. Thank you and feel free to contact the hotel directly for future trips to NYC! Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager Candlewood Suites Time Square 212-967-2254 craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent room

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    The location of this hotel was convenient to Times Square and easy to locate for a first timer in NY. Although the furniture is worn and the mattress left much to be desired the room was clean and I liked that there was a window that actually opened a few inches. Overall it was a decent stay for a our first time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Good evening Traveling Trio, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Time Square. I am glad that you enjoyed the location of our property. I appreciate the feedback as it assures me that our staff is meeting our guest expectations. Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager Candlewood Suites Time Square 212-967-2254 craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value for the location

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites in Times Square was a perfect location for all my weekend in NYC plans, at a rate that allowed us to be where we needed to be!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Dear Denise, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Time Square. I am so glad that you enjoyed the location of our property. Thank you and feel free to contact the hotel directly for future trips to NYC! Craig Cimorelli Front Office Manager Candlewood Suites Time Square 212-967-2254 craig.cimorelli@hhmlp.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location..

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Nice location.. close proximity to Times Square. Most of the important places in Mid Town are close to hotel. Hotel staff are not very courteous but if you leave that aspect apart, it a good hotel to consider!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience / Great Staff

    By

    July 20, 2015

    I had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel is very clean and my suite was newly updated or at least looked that way. Very quiet room and comfortable bed. All linen and towels were fresh and clean. The staff was excellent and very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for money in convenient location

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Second stay at this location, convenient to many of the attractions. Particularly like the well equipped kitchen area and utensils.
    Clean, quiet and comfortable will happily return on either business or pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close