Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 75 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    75reviews

    • 5 Stars
      50
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great room for relaxing

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    This Candlewood Suites surprise me with great room.
    The room was clean, fully supplied with all the needs for my 2 night stay. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone in the Nogales AZ area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank You for your feedback! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites Nogales. We hope to see you back soon and we thank you for your loyalty.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Be aware, no daily cleaning service, just weekly.

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Will not stay again in this hotel. I did no like celaining service is jus offer once a week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    We do apologize our Candlewood way of weekly housekeeping was not of your convenience. We do hope you come back and visit to take advantage of the other great amenities we have to offer. From free washers and dryers, to a grill out in our gazebo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Servicio Excelente y buen trato

    By

    July 03, 2015

    Es un hotel agradable y muy confortable en general. La atencion de su personal es cordial y satisfactoria. Sus areas de oportunidad son : agregar un servicio de restaurant interno y mas espacios para estacionamiento de vehiculos.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de completar nuestra encuesta. Nos da gusto escuchar que tuvo una estancia agradable con nosotros. Cada opinión nos hace mejorar día a día. Esperamos verlo en su próxima visita a Nogales.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Hotel was clean and great to stay at. Front desk girl was very nice and helpful. Will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites Nogales. We thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you next time you're in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Seguridad y Comodidad nos dieron un gran descanso.

    By

    June 14, 2015

    club

    Desde que llegamos el empleado que nos atendiò fuè amable y nos indicò con exactitud todo lo referente al servicio, incluso comentò de la seguridad para nuestro auto.
    NO DUDARÌA en absoluto en recomendar ampliamente a amigos a hospedarse aquì. Mi esposa y yo estuvimos muy a gusto. La suite es hermosa y limpia........en fin muy buen descanso a un buen precio.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir con nosotros su experiencia, Nos da mucho gusto saber que disfruto de su estancia aquí en Candlewood Suites Nogales. Esperamos verlo pronto de vuelta!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Wonderful Facilities

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    This is a great hotel for the price. It has all the amenities you would need. The staff is great and everything is clean and neat. It is fantastic to have the kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    Thank you so much for these nice words! We really do try to make our guests feel at home, getting to hear that we did well is very much appreciated. Please come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mejor que en la Foto

    By

    May 06, 2015

    club

    Lo vi por Internet, las fotos están muy bien echas... Pero al llegar al Hotel platicar con la recepcionista las cosas empezaron a mejorar, cuando mis niños abrieron la puerta de la habitación solo dijeron wooow.
    Estaba muy amplio, super limpio, las camas excelentes, la cocineta, el DVD, la TV (con dish) en fin todo lo visto en las fotos fue amplia mente superado!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2015
    Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo y compartir con nosotros su experiencia. Nos da mucho gusto saber que disfruto de su estancia en Candlewood Suites Nogales y esperamos verlos de vuelta pronto!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    Bathroom had a musty/mildew smell. Had to buy an air freshner to cover smell

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 08, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback, every comment helps us improve each and everyday. We do apologize for the problem you encountered during your stay and we do hope to see you next time you're in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    We keep coming back.

    By

    April 26, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay, will continue to use Candlewood hotels whenever possible. Have not found anything better for the price. Stay here every year twice for 2 nights on our way to and from PV area in Mexico

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    We are delighted to hear your stay at Candlewood Suites Nogales is always a great one and are more than glad to have you back each time you are in town! Thank you for your loyalty, see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    April 21, 2015

    Freindly Staff and comfortable place to stay in Nogales.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    Our staff strives to give the best customer service to our guest, we are glad you got to experience it. We thank you for your feedback. Hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight

    By

    April 20, 2015

    The stay was exactly what I would expect from a motel.
    The cost was a little higher than expected should have better discounts for those of us over 65.
    A complimentary breakfast would be nice .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Nogales, it is greatly appreciated. We do hope you come back and visit us when you're in town and take advantage of the amenities we offer.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good!

    By

    April 06, 2015

    club

    The staff treated us like guests, the little store that has the hotel , the Internet and room and kitchen utensils and small appliances were very good. I recommend this hotel. We had a small problem that our room was not ready and had to walk around, but out there, very good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2015
    Sorry to hear of the small problem you encountered while staying with us, we will definitely work on that. Aside from that, im glad you enjoyed the amenities that we offer and as always we hope to see you next time your in town!
    Read More
    Read Less