Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 108 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    108reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    HABITACION MUY COMODA

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Me encanta este hotel, para nosotros como familia es importante el descanso, los colchones y almohadas son de mucha calidad y te da oportunidad de seguir tu camino descansado.. me gusta y es de mucha utilidad la cocineta , asi que seguiré utilizando ese hotel, en
    lo que no estoy de acuerdo es que anteriormente se nos otorgaba unos vales para el desayuno en otro hotely hoy no.., Una de las razones que me llevaria a no estar con este hotel, es que en la mayoria tienen el
    desayuno incluido,
    Gracias

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente estadia

    By

    April 06, 2016

    muy descansado en este hotel, limpio, camas comodas, baños adecuados

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    April 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Great place to stay for extended stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    This hotel was great. The rooms were quiet and clean. there was a lot of space and the price didn't break the bank. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend. I liked the kitchenette and the ability to make my own food. There were a lot of t.v. channels to choose from and an on-screen channel guide so it was easy to decide what to watch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felicidades

    By

    March 27, 2016

    Excelente hotel. todo muy limpio y agradable, muy buena atencion por parte del presonal

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite and service.

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    One Bedroom Suites are very comfortable.
    Front desk employees very kind and helpful.
    Property is clean, has many away from home
    amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Es bueno hospedarse en CANDLEWOOD

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    Todo es limpieza y pienso que debe reportarse cualquier anomalía aunque sea cualquier cosa

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family Hotel

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    A home away from home, or maybe, better than your home away from Home.

    Led by a wonderful, visionary General manager,named Ariana and a staff that one can inly hope to find in all hotel experiences, it is nice to know that every conceivable hotel need is taken care of.This is a great credit to Ariana's training of her staff. Even the breakfast staff was unique serving as waitresses, even though it was a buffet.

    I was so impressed that I could borrow and use a slow cooker, as well as other equipment to replicate my home experiences.

    And, the desk clerks, especially Monse, and Iris were so eager to help, it was as if they read your minds before you even asked a question. I called Monse, my concierge, as she knew everything or found it on the computer with lightening speed, and had a mapquest before me, before I could even have tine to ask her for it.

    I highly recommend this property and its great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel for price

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    I prefer the Holiday Inn Express but the prices are just too high for the accommodations, so I usually stay at Candlewood as it is a good buy for your money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    totally surprised

    By

    March 14, 2016

    I usually stay at a resort about 20 minutes from Nogales but this time it was booked. So I decided to stay at Candlewood Suites. I was totally surprised. The room and the bathroom were spotless. The towels and the sheets were immaculate. The carpet was not frayed in the room or in the hallways. The location was excellent. The front desk was very friendly. I highly recommend this hotel. I will return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to read that your recent stay with us was a pleasant one. We strive to provide the best service to our guest and we are glad you got to experience it. We hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay at.

    By

    March 06, 2016

    Staying at this hotel has been a very pleasant experience for me. I would recommend it to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to read about your recent stay with us. Hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Nogales

    By

    February 26, 2016

    club

    I travel on business about 30 nights a year in Arizona. I am always concerned about safety, comfort and cleanliness. The Candlewood Suites in Nogales provided all three. The next time I'm in Nogales, the Candlewood Suites would be my choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback regarding you recent stay with us. We are more than glad to read about your experience. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you for your loyalty.
    Read More
    Read Less