Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 203 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    convenient and clean, staff are friendly, but some furniture is worn out, and the cook out facility is not in good condition to cook with. But on the whole it is a very nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer l. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    ok

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    the stay was ok. for the price point it was ok. offered minimum stay points. You could tell a huge difference in the bed quality compared to the other brands of ihg.

    Read More
    Read Less

    with wife on business

    By

    March 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was great; my wife also enjoyed the stay. There were no issues and everything went without any problems.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    We can not thank you enough for the great review! We hope you stay with us again! Sincerely, Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome hotel, awesome staff.

    By

    March 24, 2016

    The staff is awesome, manager (Jennifer) is the absolute best and they really did accommodate me and make sure I was comfortable and enjoyed my stay. Thanks guys.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for such a wonderful comment!!! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay! Come back soon! Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    March 16, 2016

    The bed was great. I felt well rested the next day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor check in process

    By

    March 13, 2016

    See previous comments about waking me up during my second night stay because the front desk couldn't find my credit card number.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Gear Guy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and submitting your review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that the check-in process didn't go smoothly and your sleep was interrupted because of the need to verify some information regarding your credit card. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. I will follow up with the front office department to ensure this incident does not happen again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty Good

    By

    March 08, 2016

    This place was awesome. Only issue was my room was near the flag post which kept me up. Had some issues with the temperature control. Also, there is a nearby animal rescue that was loud, but I only heard it outside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely, Jennifer, L General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    March 06, 2016

    Overall enjoy my stay even though my room was not cleaned everyday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer, L General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable but not clean

    By

    March 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel under construction, the front desk was kind and helpful but was very busy, not his fault. As we got into bed we found hairs on the covers, and in the tub - removed the blankets and turned up the heat - but disturbing to find these kind of hairs in the bedding.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 12, 2016
    Dear The Clouds, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. I appreciate your comments regarding the front office staff. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your comments about the level of cleanliness in your room will be addressed with the hotel management. I sincerely apologize for ay inconvenience it may have caused you. I take all reviews very seriously so a private message has been sent to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds

    By

    March 01, 2016

    club

    found the bathroom to be a little dirty. found some hair on the tub edge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic Stay

    By

    February 21, 2016

    I had no issues, booked my room, checked in, stayed and left. No issues at all, the staff was nice and the place itself was very quite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thee Ambassador

    By

    February 09, 2016

    Well, I don't know where to start. First off its a nice ,clean,hotel. My favorite part I guess is the staff. For the most part. Very friendly and easy to get along with. They put up with me so that is saying Alot. Even though they should be privileged to have me I'm very fortunate to have found a great place to stay with great staff.

    Ok. That being said. ........ ladies, , there is a great opportunity for you here at the Candlewood. There is a personal assistant that you can contact that stays at the hotel that will help you relax, ,,,great stress relief. I'm just saying. Ask for the ambassador for any of your personal needs. All in all. Really great experience all around here at candlewood of Norfolk.

    Read More
    Read Less