Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nothing but good things to say about this property, thank you. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My 2nd visit, very happy I have stayed at this location two times, once in April 2010 and again in September this year. In 2010 I was very impressed with the rooms and staff. After reading some reviews prior to my September visit I was somewhat concerned. Upon arrival my doubts were gone. The staff are awesome, they responded within 10 minutes of a request for additional items I needed in the kitchenette. I'm glad I chose to return, and didn't base my decision on negative reviews. If something isn't right while you are there, ask for assistance, I'm sure you'll be pleasantly surprised. And remember, some people you just can't please. October 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience at Candlewood Suites! It wasn't at all what I expected. The suites are pretty small. Needless to say I was not happy when I was told that I will not get clean towels unless I stay at least 7 days. While leaving my suite I encountered a very nice cleaning lady; I expressed my concerns with her about the towels and she stated I was misinformed October 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK for short stay, poor service This hotel worked OK for me for one night,I had my dogs with so it was very important that the hotel is dog friendly. I checked in late and left early so can't really speak about a lot of things. The rooms were O.K a little old but clean, they had a full kitchen I didn't use it but I thought it was nice. Beds were comfortable. When we got there there was no parking available at all, I went to the front desk to ask and the lady was super rude, she said that she didn't know and that we should park wherever we could.. we had to park in a tiny spot off road, I would have never be able to fit my car there if my boyfriend wasn't there. They were rude if we have any questions, we wanted to get some water and they were just not very helpful. Overall the experience with he staff was not very pleasant. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service Enjoyed overall experience. Staff helpful and friendly. Dining , shopping and movies within walking distance. Will stay again. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like Home! What a surprise to find such a nice accommodation practically in my back yard! I had an unfortunate issue of my A/C breaking down on one of the hottest days of the year which was a double whammy since I work from my home. I needed some place to stay that would be clean, comfortable and have fast reliable internet service with space to work. Amazingly, I found it all right here at Candlewood Suites! I arrived with only 10 minutes to spare before having to log into a very important online meeting and was very scared that the internet would be sluggish or worse, not connect at all. To my amazement, not only did the internet connect without a hitch, it was very fast, so I made it to the meeting on time. When it was time to sleep, I found the beds and pillows very comfortable...the mattress felt as comfortable as mine at home, so I slept like a baby. The room was spacious and very well organized. The kitchenette area was very nice and felt "natural". The staff was very nice and my check-in and check-out experiences were completely painless. My only complaint was that the "Convenience Cupboard" by the lobby was almost competely empty, both at night and again the following morning which was a little frustrating. I would have liked to enjoy the convenience of grabbing a bite right inside the hotel and take it back to my room. Great concept though! Overall, a great place to stay, like home away from home. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by plesant atmosphere and rooms have the comfort of home. The staff is great to work with, our rooms are very relaxing and the rate's are great. The picnic area is like relaxing in your own backyard. Our rooms are always clean with great work from housekeeping. I personally recommend this hotel and it deserves * * * * * stars in my opinion. September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience My stay at this hotel was undoubtedly the worst hotel experience I have ever had. The hotel was under renovation so there was no amenities available. There was no front lobby, registration was in a guest room. My room was average. I was on the second floor and the guests above my room must have had a dance contest in their room. That started about 1:45am and continued until I left my room and checked out of the hotel about 3:30am. There was no one at the "lobby" when I left and I discovered that the door that was being used as the main entry, had been propped open all evening/night. As a retired police officer, I was extremely upset that the security to the hotel had been compromised. I will never stay at this hotel again. Plus I'm rethinking my using any IHG properties in the future. September 8, 2014
2 3 next>>