Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 102 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Best Hotel!

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Everything was excellent regarding my stay here. We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and I have no complaints whatsoever. We were in town for my son's Taekwondo Tournament and the friendly staff even asked how he did upon checking out. Totally enjoyed staying there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Flexible and accommodating

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff at this location are always the best. I have stayed at numerous IHG brands and the staff here always stand out and set the bar for my expectations elsewhere. I had to make a change to the check out date on my reservation and the staff was accommodating as I figured they would be. The hotel is always clean and fresh. (with the exception of trash bags that sometimes sit for longer than expected in the stairwells) For the week pertaining to this survey I stayed at this location then went on vacation. I arrived at my second IHG brand which I didn't even walk in the door. I changed the reservation to another IHG hotel and on the way home stayed at yet another IHG hotel. I had experiences with four IHG brands in one week and the North Little Rock, Arkansas location set the bar and exceeded expectations against all the others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nicest Candlewoood Rooms in the System

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Really, I was taken aback by how modern the rooms are. Most Candlewood's I stay in are serviceable for extended stay, this particular Candlewood felt like a modern full service hotel.

    Very comfortable beds with full size flat screen (I hate when the owners buy the 20 inch TV's) with Directv.

    Great service upfront with attentive staff member even though I arrived at 2:00 am.

    Also, I had my Labrador with me and they but me on the second floor next the stair well, which opens to a large field.

    Great for dogs and better for humans!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Clean Facility

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Very nice hotel with friendly staff. I enjoyed the comfortable bed and pillows.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and spacious

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean and spacious room with a comfortable bed and free parking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and QUIET location.

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    I have enjoyed my stay here. It is a pretty nice and QUIET location that really works for me. It is always nice when you can wake up next morning well rested and ready to start a productive day.
    My only suggestion is that it will be nice to have a complimentary breakfast.
    Great service. Thank You!

    Read More
    Read Less

    internet trouble

    By

    June 27, 2015

    club

    My son, his two cats, and I recently stayed at a Candlewood Suite. The room was very modern and sleek. We expected the usual amenities one would find at a hotel. The kitchen was well outfitted and clean. There was one problem that made out stay difficult. My son could not get internet access, which he needed for business. When we told the girl at the front desk, she said she had reset the router. It didn't make any difference. The next morning I was surprised to find there was no blow dryer. I've come to think that is always included.
    Overall, the facility itself was very clean and modern, but we were frustrated with the internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    North Little Rock

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    We left a bag in our room and the staff found the bag and mailed it to use at home for the price of shipping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gorgeous and CLEAN

    By

    June 25, 2015

    club

    Not only do these feel like brand new rooms and furnishings but you can literally smell the cleanliness when you walk in the rooms. Love this place!!! And staff is so nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL

    By

    June 24, 2015

    I always try to book this hotel when I'm in Little Rock.
    I actually like it better than some of the luxury hotels
    downtown. It is always spotless, staff is great and it's located in an area with shopping

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and comfortable

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is ideally located near major shopping malls, restaurants, hospitals and the interstate. It is fully equipped for an extended stay and has nice suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Good Stay

    By

    June 20, 2015

    club

    Never Experenced a Bad Room at this location. Great Staff and easy In

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close