Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Pleased with the accommodations and staff! Highly recommend staying here when in North Little Rock. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! Exceptional property to stay at. Not far off from the main interstate (about 1 mi.) Right near several restaurants and a Wal-Mart. Front desk associate, Robert, was incredibly hospitable and friendly. Room was very modern and comfortable, about everything a person would need to feel at home in a hotel, minus an oven. All appliances were clean and working properly. The view from the windows is relatively nice. The internet was speedy and reliable. Gym is better than most hotels, and the laundry facility is very clean and well kept. The 'pantry' and 'lending cupboard' were mind blowing how many options were available to guests. I very much enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend it based on my personal experience. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room Great Guest Service The Hotel Great Location in North Little Rock Arkansas, Near Shopping and easy access to Highways, Would recommend staying their in the near future September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly Very clean and friendly everyone was kind and the room was very clean September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stay Staff at this hotel are very friendly and make your stay enjoyable. The rooms are always bleachy clean and in good repair. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jesica R My has has an awesome time staying here; the staff has been really nice with them and they love all the amenities. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nop service The room was not serviced during my stay. Had five days garbage in my room as I left after a five day stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed great bed and pillows. large desk/work area. will stay again August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable Nice place... clean and comfortable surroundings. the bed was nice and enjoyed my stay! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and Great Hotel Overall a great staff and great hotel. I do see small things being overlooked that over time will degrade the quality of the hotel. (Ie. cabinet doors loose, room doors that do not close properly, electric outlets that are nearly impossible to plug into) The staff is great and the hotel is modern with a lot of room and high ceilings. Pay attention to the details so this hotel doesn't end up like the horrible Candlewood in W. Little Rock. Coffee in the cupboard often runs out of cups, lids or creamer on a regular basis. The card readers have started having issues deactivating our cards pretty frequently. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by next best thing to home Next best thing to home. I feel they took time to think about my needs. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Guest Services Would highly reccomend and the guest services were outstanding and accomodating to all needs requested. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience The hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and a joy to stay in. The stay was professional and completed check in and check out quickly and efficiently. 10/10 would recommend. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! I reserved this room for my wedding, which was at Sherwood Forest in Sherwood. When I walked in the room for the first time, I was completely taken aback. It was everything I want plus some. It was definitely worth the cost. When I got back to the hotel after our reception, my husband was also in a positive shock of how big and spacious the suite was. If the time should ever come to spend another night in any hotel in the NLR area, we will definitely be back at this location of Candlewood. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way Above Average!! When I was still working for a living, I traveled 45 weeks a year, so I've seen the good, the bad and the OH LORD NO!!'s of hotels, and this Candlewood Suite was absolutely incredible for the price. The staff was very professional and friendly, and the room made me say, "Wow!!" when I walked in the door. Excellently designed, spacious, and comfortable in every area. Bathroom was clean and bright, unlike most hotel bathrooms today, which are dark. The kitchen area was incredibly complete down to popcorn in the microwave, and beautifully designed. The beds were really comfy and I slept extremely well. Candlewood Suites takes amenities to a new level, and I have become an absolute convert after this stay. Excellent hotel!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by normal stay with work involved arrived at hotel, greeted by girls at the front desk, they are always friendly and helpful. check in was smooth, no issues, able to get into my room in a very short time. the room was clean, smelled pleasant, very roomy, lots of room to spread out and work on projects. AC was great, considering it was 100 degrees outside........only issue was not enought luggage carts. but that is minor in the scheme of things. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean New Hotel Nice clean hotel but during our stay they didn't own any cribs yet. So, if you have an infant, call the hotel to find out if they've purchased cribs yet and will have one available. Highly recommended if you do not require a crib. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! We stayed one night and it was great very clean great staff and all in all the best hotel we stayed at on our 2 week road trip! A little less chlorine in the pool would've been nice cause my husband me and our 3 kids all had burning eyes after being in there 10 min. pool area was very clean and tidy though. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I highly recommend this hotel. We have been staying here weekly for business since April. Megan and most of the front desk are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is always very clean and is very safe. The kitchen with the full fridge is great to have with our weekly stays. I only had one problem this week with guests being loud on the patio and the front desk tried to rectify the problem. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable bed and room was perfect. had recliner for husband. very clean July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood - let's expand a little The night my colleague and I were there, a patio catering was held in celebration of upcoming Independence Day. For most extended-stay Suites hotels, nightly reception and complimentary breakfast with some type of food July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review First time to ever stay at a Candlewood Suites Was very impressed with all aspects of the hotel. Will use this hotel whenever I travel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We were in town for the Busch Pepsi Classic and received an awesome rate at this hotel. It was very clean and modern. I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend this to anyone looking for a hotel in the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Traveling Experience The Candlewood Suite in North Little Rock is an extremely nice place to stay. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay there and will be seeking out other Candlewood Suites as we travel around the country. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended The Candlewood in NLR is one of the nicest hotels to stay in. The room smells fresh and clean when you walk in, most of the staff is very friendly and accommodating, the parking lot is safe and well lit, and the outdoor patio is large with two grills, plenty of seating, and a tv to watch while you're cooking.The hot tub with the indoor pool is nice, but it would be nicer if it was warmer. It also will only work if you make sure the breather is pulled up. It times out after 15 minutes as well. The indoor pool rarely has all the lights on and there are no obvious light switches, so you'll have to ask the front desk about the lights. A lot of the rooms that I have been in have a gap under the room door which lets light in at night. The kitchenette's are nice and have a good stock of dishes. If you need the manager for anything, he has no voicemail; so you'll have to leave a message with the front desk. I left two messages but didn't hear anything back. Jennifer and Megan have been the most helpful and are very friendly. The beds are wonderful! The rooms are large and truly have been a home away from home as I've had to stay in the hotel since October for business every week. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Front Desk Staff (Jennifer, Megan, Robin and Chea exceptional. Housekeeping very efficient and friendly. I enjoyed my stay even though it was business. I felt at home the entire time I stayed at Candelwood Suites North Little Rock. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and friendly stay Friendly and helpful staff. Large room with nice kitchen. Good for families and those with a pet. Great location to shopping and sites. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest review Hotel was very well run the only problem was with the indoor pool. The water was very relaxing but once you got out it was extremly too hot and humid. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a little cold... Great room, responsive staff and convenient location for my business travel. Regulation of the room temperature is a bit fobs challenge as it is either too cold or too warm, so I opt for too cold. Other than that, it is my hotel of choice in the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great value I would recomend this place to anyone. Very clean and in a great location. Walmart is right next door and there are a bunch of restraunts around too. Staff was very friendly and helpful and i just loved having a full sized refrigerator and small stove. Anytime i am in North Little Rock I will stay here. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>