Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! I reserved this room for my wedding, which was at Sherwood Forest in Sherwood. When I walked in the room for the first time, I was completely taken aback. It was everything I want plus some. It was definitely worth the cost. When I got back to the hotel after our reception, my husband was also in a positive shock of how big and spacious the suite was. If the time should ever come to spend another night in any hotel in the NLR area, we will definitely be back at this location of Candlewood. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way Above Average!! When I was still working for a living, I traveled 45 weeks a year, so I've seen the good, the bad and the OH LORD NO!!'s of hotels, and this Candlewood Suite was absolutely incredible for the price. The staff was very professional and friendly, and the room made me say, "Wow!!" when I walked in the door. Excellently designed, spacious, and comfortable in every area. Bathroom was clean and bright, unlike most hotel bathrooms today, which are dark. The kitchen area was incredibly complete down to popcorn in the microwave, and beautifully designed. The beds were really comfy and I slept extremely well. Candlewood Suites takes amenities to a new level, and I have become an absolute convert after this stay. Excellent hotel!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by normal stay with work involved arrived at hotel, greeted by girls at the front desk, they are always friendly and helpful. check in was smooth, no issues, able to get into my room in a very short time. the room was clean, smelled pleasant, very roomy, lots of room to spread out and work on projects. AC was great, considering it was 100 degrees outside........only issue was not enought luggage carts. but that is minor in the scheme of things. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean New Hotel Nice clean hotel but during our stay they didn't own any cribs yet. So, if you have an infant, call the hotel to find out if they've purchased cribs yet and will have one available. Highly recommended if you do not require a crib. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! We stayed one night and it was great very clean great staff and all in all the best hotel we stayed at on our 2 week road trip! A little less chlorine in the pool would've been nice cause my husband me and our 3 kids all had burning eyes after being in there 10 min. pool area was very clean and tidy though. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I highly recommend this hotel. We have been staying here weekly for business since April. Megan and most of the front desk are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is always very clean and is very safe. The kitchen with the full fridge is great to have with our weekly stays. I only had one problem this week with guests being loud on the patio and the front desk tried to rectify the problem. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Comfortable bed and room was perfect. had recliner for husband. very clean July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood - let's expand a little The night my colleague and I were there, a patio catering was held in celebration of upcoming Independence Day. For most extended-stay Suites hotels, nightly reception and complimentary breakfast with some type of food July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review First time to ever stay at a Candlewood Suites Was very impressed with all aspects of the hotel. Will use this hotel whenever I travel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We were in town for the Busch Pepsi Classic and received an awesome rate at this hotel. It was very clean and modern. I would definitely stay here again, and would recommend this to anyone looking for a hotel in the area. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Traveling Experience The Candlewood Suite in North Little Rock is an extremely nice place to stay. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay there and will be seeking out other Candlewood Suites as we travel around the country. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended The Candlewood in NLR is one of the nicest hotels to stay in. The room smells fresh and clean when you walk in, most of the staff is very friendly and accommodating, the parking lot is safe and well lit, and the outdoor patio is large with two grills, plenty of seating, and a tv to watch while you're cooking.The hot tub with the indoor pool is nice, but it would be nicer if it was warmer. It also will only work if you make sure the breather is pulled up. It times out after 15 minutes as well. The indoor pool rarely has all the lights on and there are no obvious light switches, so you'll have to ask the front desk about the lights. A lot of the rooms that I have been in have a gap under the room door which lets light in at night. The kitchenette's are nice and have a good stock of dishes. If you need the manager for anything, he has no voicemail; so you'll have to leave a message with the front desk. I left two messages but didn't hear anything back. Jennifer and Megan have been the most helpful and are very friendly. The beds are wonderful! The rooms are large and truly have been a home away from home as I've had to stay in the hotel since October for business every week. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Front Desk Staff (Jennifer, Megan, Robin and Chea exceptional. Housekeeping very efficient and friendly. I enjoyed my stay even though it was business. I felt at home the entire time I stayed at Candelwood Suites North Little Rock. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and friendly stay Friendly and helpful staff. Large room with nice kitchen. Good for families and those with a pet. Great location to shopping and sites. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest review Hotel was very well run the only problem was with the indoor pool. The water was very relaxing but once you got out it was extremly too hot and humid. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a little cold... Great room, responsive staff and convenient location for my business travel. Regulation of the room temperature is a bit fobs challenge as it is either too cold or too warm, so I opt for too cold. Other than that, it is my hotel of choice in the area. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great value I would recomend this place to anyone. Very clean and in a great location. Walmart is right next door and there are a bunch of restraunts around too. Staff was very friendly and helpful and i just loved having a full sized refrigerator and small stove. Anytime i am in North Little Rock I will stay here. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bothered.. Folks there are not beating on your door,, clean once a week June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood North Little Rock AML Hard to beat if you don't mind missing the meals at the other properties. Large rooms clean and nice folks. Prices were in line and was well worth what was paid. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Nice, clean hotel, good location to shopping and dinning, room was great, bed was comfortable, and front desk folks were very helpful. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place! This hotel still has the "aura" of being fresh from the box. It has been open a couple of years now, but it is still very well maintained. The suites are quite nice with perfect amenities for extended stays. The staff has always made me feel welcome and have big smiles on their faces. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Change! I moved over to this hotel after many bad experiences at the West Little Rock Candlewood. This hotel was by far better. Staff was nice and attentive. Only issue was the lady who checked me on 4/27/14 wasn't very friendly, didn't add my check in points to my rewards account and can usually be found talking on her cell phone or hanging out in the lobby with guests or friends. I guess every place has there bad apple. The hotel is clean, the rooms are large and very up-to-date and all the rest of the staff are great. Plus I have a lot more restuarant options to explore. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Jollys We have occupied a room here since the day they opened this location. It has been very accommodating. From Kal, to Courtney, Jennifer, Megan, Robin, Melody and Cheay we have appreciated all of the over the top with help and comfort of feeling like we are appreciated and missed when we are gone. There is no other place that we have stayed that has afforded us this luxury and at such a comparable price. No other place I would stay in Little Rock or North Little Rock. Thanks!! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This was a great room! Beds were comfy, room was large. It had a full sized fridge, dishwasher and cooktop plus a microwave. The staff were friendly, and everything was clean as a whistle. My only negative was that the pool and sauna were FREEZING. Hoping they take care of that glitch before we visit them again. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel that we have found in AR We visit AR every year and this hotel is the Best! From booking our reservation, to checking in/& out, everything was as smooth as could be. No problem with anything. Our room was perfect and very clean. It looked and smelled brand new! Very well stocked. The kitchen area made it feel so much larger than a little room with just 2 beds. Even though we didn't cook during our short stay, we enjoyed having the full size refrigerator and stove/sink, dishwasher, microwave, and personal coffee maker. We live on the Gulf Coast and we call rooms like this one a sun/suite! All that was missing was the beach! Indoor pool, outdoor kitchen, they really thought of everything. I don't think I will ever stay anywhere else in AR again. We are really happy that we found a place so nice at a reasonable price. We used our IHG rewards for our stay, and they took care of that as well. What more can I say, it was great! December 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy This hotel is in front of a post office warehouse, They load trailers all night. Also the rooms do not block out the noise of locomotive horns through out the night. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home! I love this place great service, comfortable rooms, great prices, awsome smell, Great friendly staff. Feels like home away from home. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accommodating Staff and Management! I would highly recommend the North Little Rock Candlewood Suites to anyone traveling to Little Rock on business or for leisure. The rooms were clean, the facility new and nice, and most importantly the staff treated us very well. My group was in town for an extended stay on business and they treated us all like family which means a lot when you are away from home. Thank you to Courtney, Jill, Jennifer, Kal and everyone. Highest Marks! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Service In town for the Race for the Cure. I had a good night sleep before the race. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Clean Very clean place to stay and quiet. I got a good night sleep. I am a tall person and the shower was tall and had great pressure. The WIFI was quick and I had no interruptions. October 21, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>