Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 370 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    370reviews

    • 5 Stars
      290
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great location

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I am a long time Priority Club/IHG rewards member. I also travel the same circuit of hotels. Was pleased to discover this newer (I think) location near the IX Center. Off the beaten path so to speak. VERY well located to many retail businesses. Easy to find and park. I only had experience with the one staff member and she was extra exceptional. Hope the management recognizes that in her and develops her within the organization.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and value

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    You might want to replace the luggage carts at the front desk they appear to be worn and old. Also to make it easier for ones using the carts, the front area in front of the hotel needs to be flattened out so the carts move easier to transport them in and out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you SO much for the great review of our property. I am so glad you found our hotel to be of GREAT SERVICE AND VALUE. We will definitely look again at our luggage carts. I know we have replaced one recently and will look at the other one too. Thank you again and please come see us soon. Mike Hyde Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    The room was nice and clean. The bed was alittle hard but not bad.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. It is much appreciated. I will pass on the compliment to our housekeeping team. We all love to hear the nice things our guests say. Thank you again. MIke
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 28, 2016

    As always pleasant stay with Candlewood Suites In North Olmsted, OH. Front Desk and staff very professional, caring and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to having you as our guest again! Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Responsive to Customer Needs

    By

    January 27, 2016

    The staff at this facility is very kind and thoughtful. Due to special dietary requirements the food offered for breakfast did not meet my needs. I mentioned it to the staff and the next morning found the food I could eat in the refrigerator.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for great review. We try to anticipate the needs of our guests ahead of time. In your case, I am thankful you let us know and I am proud that we delivered for you. Thank you so much. Please come see us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Service and Suite Experience

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Upon arrival I was greeted immediately and upgraded to a King Suite based on my Spire Elite Status, I received a call from the front desk once settled in my room to check on me which I thought was very thoughtful.
    Even thought this location offered a full kitchen in the suite I would of rather had a Continental Breakfast as the kitchen would be more useful in a vacation and/or resort setting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for the 4 star review. We appreciate you taking the time to write about our property. I am happy to hear that you were upgraded. Thank you again for being a spire member. I understand your thought about a Continental breakfast. Please come down to our Candlewood Cupboard next time you visit. We offer breakfast, lunch and dinner items that would be perfect for your stay. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really nice room!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    We were really surprised to see a stovetop in our room! We stay at extended stay hotels quite a lot and don't see that often! We also loved the free laundry and little gym.

    What a great little room! Everything was very clean, we had a great stay! Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you Lexi for the great review. I am so glad you enjoyed the suite. If you are ever in the area again, please stop and see us. Thank you Mike Hyde
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well Equipped and Comfortable

    By

    January 13, 2016

    This is the third time I stayed with Candlewood Suites, and as always the room was well equipped and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for both your great review and also for being a repeat guest of ours. It is appreciated. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff; Good Value

    By

    January 12, 2016

    The staff at this facility is top rate. The room is comfortable and well appointed. The kitchenette is equipped to easily fix a quick meal. The room was very clean as was the balance of the facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for the nice review. I appreciate you taking time out of your day to write this review. If you are in the area again, please come see us. Thank you so much Mike Hyde Director of Sales Cnadlewood Suites Cleveland, Ohio
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best Candlewoods there is

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable, very nice to dogs (and the people who love them.) There's plenty of chain restaurants nearby, but we always hit up an amazing mom-and-pop place called El Arepazo y Pupuseria ten minutes up Lorain Rd for fresh, homemade, and delectable food. The ONLY criticism I have of this place is that they have no recycling. What? It's the 21st century! Recycling is such a simple way to have a better environmental impact. (I don't even need it in the room, just put one recycling bin in the main lobby area, even.)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your great review. It is reviews like yours that allow us and help us continue to offer great service to all our guests. I just want to make you aware we do have a recycling dumpster in the back of the hotel. The next time you visit, please feel free to bring your items for recycling to the desk and we will dispose of properly for you. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon. Mike Hyde Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Hotel Cleveland
    Read More
    Read Less

    leisure trip

    By

    January 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    clean, comfortable, reasonable price, close to several stores and restaurants, nice area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    David, Thank you for the review of our property. It is appreciated so much. Please come see us again soon. Thank you, Mike Hyde Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Hotel Cleveland
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfy !

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    Room was clean and had plenty of space. Bed was comfortable. Even though there was construction going on next store we did not hear anything from inside our room. Very pet friendly !!!! MY Pomeranian was completely at home and relaxed. The entire staff was wonderful !! Rates were reasonable and the location was perfect for us. Extremely convenient for shopping. Candlewood Suits was easy to find and sits in a great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We do appreciate it very much. Thank you also for sharing your dog with us. We do love pets around here. Thank you again, Mike Hyde Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Hotel Cleveland
    Read More
    Read Less