Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OHAP after working several long days it was nice to get back to a clean comfortable room at a hotel with a friendly staff made the two months at this work site more like home I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the future August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad pillows The pillows are very poor quality. Bed was OK but old. This is an average 3 star hotel. Good if you need something cheap near the airport. Many IHG hotels are much cleaner for the same cost and points. Holiday inn express is much better and has breakfast. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst hotel EVER !!! I know everyone have there own expectations . but if SLEEP is too much to ask than this hotel STINKS . sorry that is all I have to say !!! Stay away as I am going to !!! August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best long-term hotel in the area I love the Candlewood Suites. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and well-maintained. The kitchenette includes a dishwasher, pots and pans, storage containers and enough dishes and cutlery to serve 4. The business area in the room with a rolling chair was wonderful. The amenities were all great (FREE laundry, exercise machine access, and the Candlewood Cupboard for late night snacks and easily accessible common groceries). My one issue was that the dryers weren't working well but maintenance requests had been submitted. All the staff members were friendly and helpful. Always staying here when I return to the area! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderul service! Entire staff is awesom!! After 9 weeks at the North Olmsted Candlewood Suites because of our home flooding, we almost hated to go home! Staff is awesome, always took care of anything we needed, And they were fun and always had smiles! Totally appreciated their use of faxing and scanning availability! Would recommended with utmost confidence to anyone! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again This was our first visit to a Candlewood Suite hotel and it will not be our last. It fit our needs perfectly. The bed was exceptionally comfortable, the suite was very clean and the staff that signed us in were friendly and efficient. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and great value Love this hotel with its lovely suites and free golf! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in extended stay hospitality This Candlewood Suites has a great staff, it is a very clean and inviting environment. The only drawback would be the lack of a pool. I have stayed in other Candlewood Suite properties and they are consistently excellent. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff. Stale, smelly room. While the staff members were kind and considerate, the room was not very good. It smelled strongly of old tobacco smoke. However, the room and bathroom were very clean. The fixtures did not appear to be worn out or soiled. The room was a bit on the small / cramped side. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel and value for money.The whole staff were superb and made our stay very pleasant The Hotel has been refurbished to a very good standard. We used the amenity cupboard and borrowed a George Foreman grill which worked very well. The suite was very clean and comfortable with good amenities. Finally I must mention the General Manager, who is very hands on, and does a fantastic job with the staff and the Hotel to make it a very comfortable place to stay . August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Hotel! The amenities were excellent and the rooms are spacious, clean and classy. Worth every penny! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! First time in a CW Suites and loved it!! All the amenities were great and in working order. Clean, friendly staff and easy in/out of parking. Will definitely use the CW Suites again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MIMarine1966 Great place to stay. Excellent location with a very friendly and professional staff. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Class reunion This was a clean convenient location for my class reunion and priced well. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have been frequenting this hotel for business travel for the past 2 years. During these two years, the one area that stands out to me are the staff. They are truly genuine and friendly. When I walk in I am always greeted with a smile and no matter how long it has been since my last visit they always remember me and make sure everything is just right. The rooms are nice and fit the needs. I only have a couple of complaints.....1. The smokers tend to like to sit at the front entrance and I can't stand the smell. Me being required to walk through a cloud of nasty smoke is not good. 2. Not all of the blackout curtains work well, I have had to use makeshift methods to get them to close completely. The parking lot lights tend to shine right in the windows, and I like to sleep in as much darkness as I can. 3. When you do not have one of those adjoining rooms, it is good, but when you do have one, you can hear everything the other room is doing, especially when you are sitting at the desk in the room working. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff This location was convenient to where I needed to be in the Cleveland area. While I only used some of the facilities, I enjoyed having a full kitchen with a real coffee maker (very important to me). I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard room warning Warning to all who are allergic to cigarette smoke... Their "Standard Rooms" were all once smoking rooms that they converted to non-smoking rooms and they still stink of smoke! When you book a room, they don't tell you this and good luck in trying to get another room. Staff was not friendly and blamed the mistake on me saying it was my fault for booking a standard room. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay After reviewing ratings on hotels near the airport and finding a lot of negative responses I decided to go with the Candlewood suites. It had a lot of positive reviews. I was pleased and my partner loved it. We would book it again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Hotel conveniently located with easy access to what I was in the area for. Comfortable room, and I very rarely heard any other guests, so was never disturbed. Very friendly staff. No complaints or concerns whatsoever. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel. Very nice hotel. Check-in was a little slower than I would like but not a huge deal. June 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by deceptive a lot of baloney to put it mildly. Contacted by mgmt. and they missed the whole problem. Must be nice to be right all the time. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel to stay if you're in the Cleveland area on business. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value. My wife and I have ALWAYS enjoyed our stay at this facility. Comfortable and Very Clean. Keep up the excellent service. ML / KRB. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June Visit Excellent hotel. The room was very nice, the hotel staff helpful. I was pleasantly surprised at all the amenities that were in the room. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A step above anyone else! I would like to try to express the "ahhhhhh" feeling when I step inside one of the suites at Candlewood. You know from the moment you open the door that everything has been prepared in such a way as to immediately embrace each guest, and make you feel happy to be there. Everything is so clean and fresh. What's not to love about falling back on the bed and going "ahhhhhhhh" !!!!!! It is ALWAYS a treat to stay at the North Olmsted Candlewood. The staff is without reproach. You are truly made to feel like a guest in their home!!! June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bed service Front desk Staff was Not Helpful Book Non smoking room Gave me Smoking room Front desk was Talking to other staff Rather Great to us June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We have been frequent visitors to the area for doctor's appointments, and this is the first time staying here. Hotel was easy to get to, lots of things nearby, and well kept. Only concern was that the "smart" thermostat did not sense we were in the bedroom, and it got a bit stuffy at night, and I had to walk into the living room to get it to work again in the middle of the night. One other comment was the "cupboard" was a bit pricey. There is a super Walmart right across the street, however. June 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing good to say! I booked my room online using IHG Rewards and requested a NonSmoking room with two beds. I received a Smoking room with one bed and the staff made no attempt to assist with alternative options. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality and value! What a pleasant surprise to find this gem of a hotel. The Queen suite was large, very clean, and newly remodeled. The bed was extremely comfortable and I slept very soundly, which is unusual for me in a hotel room. I never heard any outside noise, either. There was abundant storage and 2 large closets. We were conveniently located on the first floor by an exit and never had to go through the lobby to get in. The hotel is also conveniently located to shopping and restaurants within walking distance (Walmart is directly across the street) and very close to the airport and highway. The atmosphere was relaxing, with many trees around, which blocked the view of the highway and gave it a cosy feeling. Although we didn't use the kitchen, it was well-stocked and efficient. We would definitely come back! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Although I had my grandchild and daughter visit and a rollaway bed should be available. June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>