Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 456 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    456reviews

    • 5 Stars
      362
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Fantastic Place

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    From the moment we got here, it was like being with family. The staff is awesome! They bend over backwards to meet your needs and exceed. The room is perfect for a long stay. The area is convenient to all of your needs. The area around the hotel is clean and safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review. It is appreciated. Please come see us again. Thank you, Mike Hyde Director of Sales 440-716-0584 X479
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Room and Staff

    By

    July 16, 2016

    From the start of my stay, it was apparent that the staff cared about their customers and went out of their way to ensure that I was satisfied. ALL of the staff were friendly and warm. The Candlewood Cupboard, business center, lending room, ATM on premises and free use of the washers and dryers were definite cherries on the top of this stay. My room was clean and very well appointed and I am now spoiled for all other hotels. I will definitely stay here again when I am in town. Kudos to the wonderful staff- keep up the great work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for the wonderful words about our staff and hotel. We truly try and make each guests stay perfect. We hope that you will come back again and see us. Sincerely, David Mamer General manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood near Cleveland

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    This is a hotel room. Nothing special about it but nothing bad about it either. Clean rooms and friendly staff but you get that at most hotels unless you go to a cut rate motel. No continental breakfast but they did have over priced snakes and such for sale. Several restaurants close by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again on your next visit. Sincerely, David Mamer General manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood N Olmstead

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    great experience! Curtious staff and quite location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you s much for the great review. We all appreciate hearing how our guests have enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you again. Staff & Management Candlewood Suites Cleveland 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great visit

    By

    July 11, 2016

    The gentlemen who checked us in was friendly and created a warm welcoming atmosphere. The rest of the staff was quiet and never said a word to us. Coffee creamers were clogged when I tried to get coffee but otherwise (this was very minor) it was a great visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for 5 Star review. Please come see us again soon. We would love to see you again. All of the creamers have been changed out and we will monitor more closely going forward. Thank you. Mike Hyde Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude staff

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Night worker was rude- sheets were stained-lamp was broken

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We do apologize if we let you down during your stay. Please feel free to contact us anytime to discuss this matter. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the Kitchen

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice to be able to stay in a suite with a fully equip kitchen. You can't beat a homemade breakfast in the morning.
    My wife and I were taking a trip to celebrate our wedding anniversary, and randomly chose this location. The hotel is close to the beaches around the Lake Erie, and an easy drive to the various attractions in Cleveland. Plus, don't forget shopping. The Hotel is 1 minute away from Great Northern Mall.
    We had a great stay, tried different restaurants in the area, and saw the 4th of July fireworks.
    I would recommend this location for people that want to "get away" for a few days, or business people "on the road" who need the comforts of home.
    FYI, This location is "pet friendly", and I wish I had brought my dog with us. The pet owners were very courteous, and we never heard any "barking" .

    Read More
    Read Less

    old guy

    By

    July 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    it was nice to be called by name when i walked in the room was better then i thought it would be. good service good room good people

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Hello Thank you for taking to the time to review our property. We are glad you felt at home and that our service, room, and staff met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    July 03, 2016

    came in for work and had to stay one more day it was no problem they accommodated me excellently

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Sincerely, David Mamer General manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room but dirty Common Area

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Loved the room. The room was modern and very clean and comfortable.

    The common areas were dirty and had a funky odor to them.. The Hallway outside my room had cigarette butts on the floor and a foul odor of raw sewage. There were carts full of tools left about with Mattresses and furniture on my floor and the main floor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. It seems that were some things that we did well and some areas we let you down. I will make sure to talk with our staff to make sure that our property is up to the best standards possible. Sincerely, David Mamer General manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Avoid

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Unattentive staff, when they are even there. Parties going on outside EVERY night at all hours. Bad AC service, was told that the management is trying to save money. Miserly approach towards points. Spotty internet. Construction next door, lawn mowing at 7 am.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Avitar, Thank you for taking the time to write a review concerning our property. I am so sorry to read that you didn't find our hotel to be as accommodating as other travelers. I would like the opportunity to discuss these concerns with you. I am not aware of an air condition issue however if it was brought to the attention of the staff it would have been handled. I can assure you that management is not trying to save money by offering poor A/C service. Once again, please contact me at the number below to discuss. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Met Expectations

    By

    June 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nicely furnished and quiet room. Some construction next door, but I was there on the weekend so didn't hear any noise. Check out in room was convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for the 4 star review. You mentioned the construction next door. I hope they didn't disturb you to much. It looks like the building will be complete in October. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager General manager
    Read More
    Read Less