Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Home away from home, kitchens well equipped, enjoy the recliners and dvd players in each room. Staff very friendly. Only thing negative is wishing the beds were a little more plush or higher quality of mattress. Great rooms for the price. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! Your staff is North Olmsted is absolutely wonderful. They are all friendly and competent. One in particular, Crystal, is always so cheerful, polite and accommodating. Top notch people at this location. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised Friends and I were in CLE for a convention and we chose to stay further out to save some money on the hotel, about 20-30 minutes away from the venue. I went through a lot of reviews and basically picked this hotel because it had the highest stars and the lowest price. Before we walked into the room, I said, "Ok, I have no idea what we may be getting into here," because the hallways had been ok but nothing fancy. However, when we stepped in and turned on the light, we gave a chorus of "oooOOOooo!" The hotel has obviously been recently remodeled, and it's very nice. There's a full kitchenette, which was fantastic for us since we were staying about four days, and the vent fan in the bathroom even worked! (Sorry, that's my personal pet peeve when it comes to hotel rooms -- moisture will destroy a building faster than you realize.) I sort of felt like I was staying in a tiny IKEA room, which I realize to some people might be an insult, but I've always found IKEA's showroom floor full of tiny living spaces to be very charming. To top it all off, there was free WiFi. I will definitely come back the next time I need to stay in CLE! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We booked this hotel because the price was so good. The hotel was very nice and the room was comfortable. We only stayed one night because we were traveling. Also on our trip we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, after staying in both hotels I would pick Candlewood Suites over the Holiday Inn. Everything was clean and the staff was super nice. Would definitely stay here again! :) December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room. Overall great experience. Friendly staff, comfortable bed, warm bathroom, excellent kitchen amenities. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 New, clean, comfortable and friendly New and modern looking room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, and great amenities (microwave popcorn, gym, free movies, snacks). You also can't beat the price. Highly recommended! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new look We were so surprised at your new, fresh contemporary look at this property, quite a change. Everything was clean, comfortable and met all of our needs. Your staff was very accomodating with some special needs we had and request for a room in a specific location in the hotel. You have become our "only place" to stay when visiting relatives in northern Ohio!! Thanks again! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure The staff and room at this location is always A+. Staff is helpful and friendly. Always greets my dog just like he is family. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience After driving through tough weather and traffic in Cleveland area the staff member at the desk was very welcoming and cheerful. We have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed at this hotel. The bed in our room was the most comfortable during our whole trip, giving me the best nights sleep. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to downtown Only 15-20 mins to Cleveland. Walmart is across the street. Mall and restaurants super close as well. Very clean. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally CLEAN Room! We were highly impressed by the cleanliness of our room which made for a comfortable, relaxed stay. The room was spacious and modern, and the hotel rate was very fair. We would definitely stay at this location again. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the room! Very nice suite, design and layout. Very comfortable bed. Cleanliness average. Main thing that should be changed is they dont have any house keeping until your stay is over. We had to take our own dirty towels to the front desk after a couple days to exchange. But other than this, was a comfortable stay. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great place with one exception Another great stay at this property. Everything about this place is wonderful, especially the staff. The only problem I have is with the internet. The connection is slow and flaky. I've been told that they are going to upgrade it, but they need to do some digging in paved areas to get it done. Here's hoping that will happen sooner rather than later. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Welch's made my stay simply by having welch's grape soda in the cupboard. I cant find that stuff anywhere any more October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of a Tough Time We stayed at this Candlewood Suites for more than two months while my wife was treated at The Cleveland Clinic. The management and staff were beyond accommodating and extremely friendly. Upon arrival the room was clean and well stocked. The few maintenance issues that arose during our stay were quickly and skillfully addressed.They were flexible around our schedule with the weekly room cleaning. We would highly recommend this establishment for anyone looking for quiet, clean, friendly accommodations. It is convenient to restaurants and shopping as well as having a large nature park within easy driving distance. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay was a good expierence. All good. Plan on staying there again in the future October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Nice place to stay. Easy to get to, quiet and friendly. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice newer and good place to stay First of all note that this is established as an extended stay hotel. Not a lot of differences between that and normal, but there are some. Overall the room was quite nice, appeared to be clean and kept up well. Appears to be fairly new. Good sized kitchen area with appliances for those needing extended stay. Very large desk area. Staff was very friendly, although some delays in both check-in and check-out. At check-in, actually received a room assigned to someone else. At check-out, no-one was around for a while (turns out the front desk person was taking out trash to a dumpster). But again overall a pretty good hotel. Did not immediately recognize IHG Rewards member - had to mention it. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night after attending a concert in downtown Cleveland. It was located very close to the exit, which was definitely a plus. Check-in was at 3pm but our room was ready when we arrived at 2:30. The room was very spacious! We had a queen size bed, flat screen tv, small kitchen area, and large bathroom. Everything was very clean and we had a great time! The staff was great, and while it was a bummer not to have a free continental breakfast like some hotels, the Candlewood Cupboard offered many breakfast (and other) options for us to purchase for fairly reasonable prices. Definitely recommend this hotel! September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay for Five Weeks Would recommend this stay to others. Staff was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. Unit was clean, modern and comfortable. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good pet accommodations I was looking for a place to stay en route across the country with my two young kittens and this Candlewood Suites popped up. I was quite happy with the staff (friendly and helpful), overall quality of amenities (clean, fresh), and the very reasonable pet fee. I would certainly stay there again. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating and excellent customer service When a week long stay could have been miserable your staff was accomodating and fixed the problem. We arrived late and were assigned a room. Upon entering the room we noticed an unpleasant odor probably a residual of something cooked in the room by a previous guest. We were tired and hit the bed. The next day the odor was still noticeable and we asked to be switched to another room. The hotel was in near sold out status but the staff leapt to the challenge found us a room and had it cleaned. The happy result we were in another room within the hour and our stay was uneventful after that. The room was spacious comfortable and the amenities were plentiful. The location was great for shopping (Mall down the street and Walmart across the street). Dining options seemed to be unlimited. Thumbs up all around! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy & clean I spent a week here for business trip and was very pleased with the hotel. Loved the fair prices in the Cupboard. Lots of handy outlets to keep everything charged & a great desk to do paperwork. WiFi could have more bandwidth. I will use this hotel again for my Cleveland trips. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and big room, slow internet... The suites is very nice & comfortable. And the service is very good! The only problem is the internet speed & stability is so bad these days, started from end of JUNE.... The Internet speed was much better than current status! Please fix it ! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Great stay. Well stocked rooms for someone having to stay both short term or long term. The staff is bubbly and helpful down to the morning chambermaid. Crystal was a delight at the front desk. She went the extra mile helping us with our special room request. This is a very family friendly and pet friendly hotel. I highly recommend it to anyone that needs to stay in the Cleveland area. Although there is no restaurant on the premises there are several within walking distance. There is a walmart across the side street and hundreds of shops and restaurants on nearby street if you have a car. Well done to the management staff! August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Great Location I travel on business several weeks a year. Myself and several of my co-workers called the Candlewood home for months. I want to thank everyone on staff from from top to bottom, you always made us feel like part of the family there. When ever we are in Cleveland for short stays we still come "Home". Dave and Phil, you do a great job and have a wonderful staff! See you again soon June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good girls These ladies take care of you if your here for a while there's no one better luv you ladies Thanx. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely no complaints There were absolutely no complaints about my stay at Candlewood. The bed couldn't be more comfortable, and the cleanliness was amazing. Highly recommend!! May 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Puts a hold on your account to make a profit from interest earned. I stayed as a gold member by using reward points. I had to use a credit card to make my reservation. They instantly put a hold on my card. They claim it will take up to ten days to refund my money. Funny how it comes out so fast and takes so long to refund. They do this to multiple people every day to profit off of your funds that they transfer to their account. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property This is the best Candlewood property I have ever stayed in and I use Candlewood quite a bit for work travel. Recently remodeled rooms were designed with better overall workspace for those of use who have to work after hours. Internet can be a bit slow in the evenings, but this seems to be the case with most hotels. If there was one thing to complain about, that would be it. I stayed for over 3 months. Price was exceptional. Housekeeping for my room was stellar. Bed was very comfortable and that is saying something for me as most hotel beds don't suit me well. Among Candlewoods, this was the MOST comfortable bed I have ever had. Overall, the staff was very friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this property and would most definitely stay again if I am ever in the area. February 27, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>