Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 274 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      211
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Clean, quiet and staff friendly

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    We will stay at a Candlewood Suites again. Please pass onto Jason that we appreciate how nice he was to us. It is a very clean, quiet place to relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Dave Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and conveniences

    By

    August 04, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay at the Candlewood Suites in North Olmstead, Ohio. We enjoyed the amenities and kitchen in our room during our two week stay at the hotel. We would recommend this hotel, but we had some recommendations. The elevators in the hotel are not air conditioned. It is very hot in the elevators during the summer, and it makes it difficult to bring in your bags. In addition, the hot water in our room was not working a few times during our stay. Despite these small issues, we had a great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for the awesome review. We are so happy that you would recommend our property to other travelers. Sincerely, Dave Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    always warmly greeted at this hotel by the management. they make sure you have whatever you need and tell you so.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for the kind words about our staff. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, Dave Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 30, 2015

    good service and comfortable suite.............................................................................................................................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    TC, Thank you for the 5 star review! Sincerely, Dave Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time staying at a Candlewood

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    When we checked in the front desk clerk upgraded us to a 1 bedroom suite. Really liked the space in the room. The bed was comfortable and the noise from anywhere was always minimal. My wife is handicapped and security is always important. The parking lot was well lit and access to the hotel was always with a room key. We have stayed at a lot of other hotels in Cleveland and surrounding areas and this is the first time we have stayed at Candlewood and we were very impressed. We will stay here and other Candlewood's in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. It seems that you found our hotel to be safe and comfortable. We look forward to having you as our guest again. Sincerely, Dave Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relocation trip from NJ to Wi

    By

    July 29, 2015

    This was a good experience I appreciated the ease of the late check in at 11:30PM and an easy check out where our invoices were at the front desk.
    No major frills, just a comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home!

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I have been traveling everyday since October and have enjoyed staying at North Olmsted Candlewood Suite. Rooms are very clean, with new couches and chairs. Staff is excellent! Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for the awesome review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excillent Hote.

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    Clean rooms, fitness and business center with a computer in case someone does not have one. Suites with full kitchen, large refrigerator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and location

    By

    July 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    I use this hotel whenever I am in the Cleveland area and will even travel out of my way to stay here if possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Front Desk

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    We needed a dew extra services, and Howard (afternoon Front Desk) was pleasant, humorous, and helpful. A great addition to the hotel staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for the great review about our property and Howard. I will make sure to pass your kind words on to him! Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, convenient and comfortable!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I booked three rooms for attendees to a small business meeting- which we successfully conducted right in my room! We all found the rooms to be comfortable and clean, and were pleased to work with a friendly and helpful staff. Plus, everyone was genuinely excited to meet my dog, making us both feel very welcome. (And the pup enjoyed her stay, too!)

    I did find a few items in a cabinet (such as an open box of cereal and a half-full fifth of Jack Daniels), but it was clearly the only spot in the room that had been missed- no big deal to me. (Actually, to be honest I was quite amused. I didn't feel that the items in the cabinet compromised the cleanliness of the room, and I'm confident that if I'd had a problem with it and/or stayed longer the staff would have taken care of it.)

    Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize about the items left in your room. I will make sure to speak with our housekeepers and housekeeping manager to make sure that doesn't happen again. Thanks for letting us know! Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and huge bathroom

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    excellent experience - would stay here again and recommended to the party hosts to make sure listed as a place to stay for the next event. great experience...

    Read More
    Read Less