Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 403 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    403reviews

    • 5 Stars
      318
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Friendly, convenient!

    By

    April 16, 2016

    club

    My husband and I recently spent a night here for business reasons. The staff was super friendly, recommended an excellent restaurant for dinner (Frankie's Italian). Room was clean and quiet with a comfortable bed. Enjoyed our overnight stay, and would stay here again if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for the great review. So glad you enjoyed Frankie's. It is a wonderful experience and the food is amazing. If you are in the area again, please come see us soon. Thank you again, Mike Hyde 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    It would have be nice to have either bagels or something in the morning for a light breakfast. Also the coffee was weak and water down. Beside the coffee/breakfast, it was a great place to stay and I will use it again in the future if needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our property. It is appreciated. During your next visit, please do come see us again. While our business model does not include a complimentary breakfast, we do our best to keep our prices down to a minimum in our "Cupboard" so you can grab a light breakfast to start your day. Thank you again, Mike Hyde
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    They stay ok for just a day. but the smell of cigarette smell is why i would not stay here as my first choice. i've stayed here in the past and have also smelled people smoking in the rooms or in the stairwells

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for the 4 Star Review. We are a 100% NON smoking hotel and while we do our very best to ensure NO guests are smoking, unfortunately, it does happen. We will continue to up our efforts and enforce our policy that is clearly stated upon check-in regarding smoking. With that being said, THANK YOU again for staying with us and for bringing this to our attention. Please do come see us again. Mike Hyde 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    EVEN THE DOG LOVED THE PLACE!

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    We stayed at Candlewood because we had previously stayed at one in the Carolina's and they allow our dog, Max, to stay, too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for the great review. We love our guests and their dogs. We appreciate the kind words. Please come see us again soon! Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    Loved the room and kitchen supplies with available appliances.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to write such a great review. It is appreciated and I will share with our staff. Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you, hopefully in the near future. Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    polite staff

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    very accomodating staff-helpful with directions-pet friendly,reasonable rates,clean and comfortable room,quiet,easy access to main roads.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff were great.

    By

    April 02, 2016

    Staff were great.
    Staff were great.
    Staff were great.
    Staff were great.
    Staff were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, staff and room!

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    We were impressed by the cheerfulness of the staff at the front desk. Our room was comfortable and very clean. We did not have to set the temperature in our room, It automatically adjusted itself and was always perfect. We will stay again on our next visit to Cleveland. It is right off I-480, so it is close to our family and friends in Parma, Strongsville, Brunswick and Brooklyn.

    Free local calling was available from our room, if needed. It did not work for us. We reported it to the front desk and they kindly explained that we had to choose 1 of 2 lines before getting a dial tone. We appreciate your help Jason and Steve!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thank you for the excellent stay

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    I added comments earlier in the survey, but wanted to reiterate again how helpful the Staff was. I am a very easy going patron and normally don't ask for much in terms of my stay. I only had to ask for a few things and everyone was very cordial and helpful. Thank you again, for providing a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AngelaPa

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Great place to stay, I would visit again. Looking forward to visiting again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Thank You for the 5-star review can't wait to see you again. Mike Hyde 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice property

    By

    March 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    very nice rooms and a great value, especially if you are staying several days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. It is appreciated as I know you have plenty of other things you could be doing with you time and you were kind enough to write a great review on our property. Please come see us again real soon. We look forward to seeing you. Thank you Candlewood Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always reliable and comfotable

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Candlewood Suites has never failed on me. I prefer staying here due to the cleanliness and hassle free nature of stay that I am always provided with.
    The in room kitchen is great and stay is always pleasent

    Read More
    Read Less