Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing good to say! I booked my room online using IHG Rewards and requested a NonSmoking room with two beds. I received a Smoking room with one bed and the staff made no attempt to assist with alternative options. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent quality and value! What a pleasant surprise to find this gem of a hotel. The Queen suite was large, very clean, and newly remodeled. The bed was extremely comfortable and I slept very soundly, which is unusual for me in a hotel room. I never heard any outside noise, either. There was abundant storage and 2 large closets. We were conveniently located on the first floor by an exit and never had to go through the lobby to get in. The hotel is also conveniently located to shopping and restaurants within walking distance (Walmart is directly across the street) and very close to the airport and highway. The atmosphere was relaxing, with many trees around, which blocked the view of the highway and gave it a cosy feeling. Although we didn't use the kitchen, it was well-stocked and efficient. We would definitely come back! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Although I had my grandchild and daughter visit and a rollaway bed should be available. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice and nice. O more comments as ihg is filtering it and my typos or negative will be declined June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Candlewood Suites was a good choice to make for my stay. Room was big enough and had a nice working area. Staff was very helpful and friendly all the time. Very good WiFi conection at the room and lot of parking space available. Comfort of bed was exzellent and the bathroom was nice and clean May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice no regrets Hin I stay at this hotel almost every month, love the kitchen. Hate the laundry as takes 5 hors , no fault of hotel , as it is free people do not remove stuff on time. Only thing I miss is that this hotel does not post bills on ihg.com anymore and that is hassle for me as I travel a lot and need to ensure not to lost paper bill from here. But everything else peachy . Also calling to get bill is problem as put on hold and calling from London means 7$ every minute, but not big deal for now . Cheers A.j May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place for Cleveland Clinic patients We stayed here 11 nights recently while my husband had surgery at nearby Cleveland Clinic. The room we got was like a one bedroom apartment. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us and make us feel welcome. Special shout out to Angelica, Katie & Dave! The room was spotless and extremely comfortable. The recliner and couch came in especially handy for my husband when he got out of the hospital. The free laundry was a benefit. The location was ideal, with supermarkets, restaurants and shops all nearby. I highly recommend this hotel for other Cleveland Clinic families. We look forward to returning to this Candlewood location every year when he has his follow ups. Again, thank you to everyone at Candlewood for making our stay so pleasant. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a deal!!! This was my first time stay in at a candlewood and I was really impressed.The staff was great,very helpful.The rooms were very clean,and the prices were amazing!!!!!! I loved the kitchen area I was able to cook a full meal one night,and because of the great location I went out another night.The hotel is around everything so whatever you need you can get to.I'm really happy I stayed and I usually stay at an embassy suite but I will look for candalwood in the area first. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rates, extremely friendly staff This is the only hotel I stay at when I come to the Cleveland area. The staff are wonderful and will work diligently to make sure each guest has the best experience. The rooms are always cleaned and well maintained. The only criticism I can give for this trip is that t AC/Heat was so loud that you can't hear the television. I had to shut it completely off so I could sleep without it waking me every time it turned on. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Comfortable, and great location Nice and quite location. Close to the mall and other shopping. Easy access. The only thing I would suggest, as with all the Candlewood's is a better choice of TV channels. Other than that, really great hotel. This one is really clean and feels new. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No comments No comments as I need to stay there again so my lips are sealed for now . Nice excellent wow I guess !!!! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A hidden GEM My first online review of any kind, but this hotel inspired me so much to write a big congratulations! Everything was perfect. HUGE rooms, flat screen tv, quite climate control, perfect shower, free DVDs, friendly ppl and CHEAP. Thank you for the wonderful stay! February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, but no room service or breakfast The room was fine, and the staff was pleasant, but I didn't realize there was no room service or breakfast provided. I stayed for 6 nights, and I thought the room would be cleaned at least once. The price was right, but I'd rather have paid more and gotten more service. February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Received no service Although I liked the hotel's proximity to Cleveland Airport and the expressways, I didn't like their guest services. I received no cleaning services and the cupboards and dishwasher lacked basic amenities as advertised fore this particular type of hotel. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Our first visit was unfortunately, for my mothers funeral. Front desk was very polite, and arranged to have rooms for our families on the same floor. Was surprised by the amenities, didn't expect a coffee maker, microwave and refrigerator in a room we reserved for two nights. Everything was clean and comfortable in the room. On our last night we found ourselves with a bottle of wine but no corkscrew, and the front desk promptly provided one. I was very impressed and will certainly stay again when we return to visit Cleveland. January 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Won't be going back I have stayed at this location at least one night (sometimes up to 3/4 nights) weekly for the last few of months. I enjoyed the staff and room comfort. Unfortunately on my last visit I made the mistake of leaving something in my room. The item was not in-expensive. When speaking with the location I was told that the item was not in the room, they spoke with staff and just couldn't find it. I then cancelled my next reservation and indicated that I would not be back. Management's response was "I don't understand" and "We don't have a theft problem". He could not understand why I would not want to return. I was flabbergasted by the reaction I received. It is a shame. I loved the staff, I liked the room layout. But why would anyone go back to a place when that happened? My item did not just sprout legs and disappear . I have been a good/loyal customer who got along great with the staff. Too bad, my company has me working in that area a lot...they just lost a lot of guaranteed revenue. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good night at Candlewood in N. Olmsted. We had stayed before and service, room and stay was very good as expected, even with a major snow fall outside. Queen bed was a little soft for our taste, but it was for just one night. We would stay again when passing through in the future. Thanks. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room at a great rate Stayed here over the holidays to visit with family. The room was very clean, the rate was excellent and the staff was helpful. Location was perfect. Will definitely be back. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Candlewood Suites completely met our needs for our trip. We stayed in a studio with one queen bed and found the room clean and comfortable for our stay. The room was spacious with a full size fridge and microwave (also had a dishwasher & a couple of stove burners). It was conveniently located off of the highway in a quiet location but near shopping and restaurants. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Home away from home, kitchens well equipped, enjoy the recliners and dvd players in each room. Staff very friendly. Only thing negative is wishing the beds were a little more plush or higher quality of mattress. Great rooms for the price. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff! Your staff is North Olmsted is absolutely wonderful. They are all friendly and competent. One in particular, Crystal, is always so cheerful, polite and accommodating. Top notch people at this location. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised Friends and I were in CLE for a convention and we chose to stay further out to save some money on the hotel, about 20-30 minutes away from the venue. I went through a lot of reviews and basically picked this hotel because it had the highest stars and the lowest price. Before we walked into the room, I said, "Ok, I have no idea what we may be getting into here," because the hallways had been ok but nothing fancy. However, when we stepped in and turned on the light, we gave a chorus of "oooOOOooo!" The hotel has obviously been recently remodeled, and it's very nice. There's a full kitchenette, which was fantastic for us since we were staying about four days, and the vent fan in the bathroom even worked! (Sorry, that's my personal pet peeve when it comes to hotel rooms -- moisture will destroy a building faster than you realize.) I sort of felt like I was staying in a tiny IKEA room, which I realize to some people might be an insult, but I've always found IKEA's showroom floor full of tiny living spaces to be very charming. To top it all off, there was free WiFi. I will definitely come back the next time I need to stay in CLE! December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We booked this hotel because the price was so good. The hotel was very nice and the room was comfortable. We only stayed one night because we were traveling. Also on our trip we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, after staying in both hotels I would pick Candlewood Suites over the Holiday Inn. Everything was clean and the staff was super nice. Would definitely stay here again! :) December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room. Overall great experience. Friendly staff, comfortable bed, warm bathroom, excellent kitchen amenities. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 New, clean, comfortable and friendly New and modern looking room, comfortable bed, friendly staff, and great amenities (microwave popcorn, gym, free movies, snacks). You also can't beat the price. Highly recommended! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new look We were so surprised at your new, fresh contemporary look at this property, quite a change. Everything was clean, comfortable and met all of our needs. Your staff was very accomodating with some special needs we had and request for a room in a specific location in the hotel. You have become our "only place" to stay when visiting relatives in northern Ohio!! Thanks again! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure The staff and room at this location is always A+. Staff is helpful and friendly. Always greets my dog just like he is family. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience After driving through tough weather and traffic in Cleveland area the staff member at the desk was very welcoming and cheerful. We have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed at this hotel. The bed in our room was the most comfortable during our whole trip, giving me the best nights sleep. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location to downtown Only 15-20 mins to Cleveland. Walmart is across the street. Mall and restaurants super close as well. Very clean. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally CLEAN Room! We were highly impressed by the cleanliness of our room which made for a comfortable, relaxed stay. The room was spacious and modern, and the hotel rate was very fair. We would definitely stay at this location again. October 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>