Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 269 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    269reviews

    • 5 Stars
      207
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Relocation trip from NJ to Wi

    By

    July 29, 2015

    This was a good experience I appreciated the ease of the late check in at 11:30PM and an easy check out where our invoices were at the front desk.
    No major frills, just a comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home!

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I have been traveling everyday since October and have enjoyed staying at North Olmsted Candlewood Suite. Rooms are very clean, with new couches and chairs. Staff is excellent! Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for the awesome review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excillent Hote.

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    Clean rooms, fitness and business center with a computer in case someone does not have one. Suites with full kitchen, large refrigerator.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and location

    By

    July 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    I use this hotel whenever I am in the Cleveland area and will even travel out of my way to stay here if possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Front Desk

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    We needed a dew extra services, and Howard (afternoon Front Desk) was pleasant, humorous, and helpful. A great addition to the hotel staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for the great review about our property and Howard. I will make sure to pass your kind words on to him! Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, convenient and comfortable!

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I booked three rooms for attendees to a small business meeting- which we successfully conducted right in my room! We all found the rooms to be comfortable and clean, and were pleased to work with a friendly and helpful staff. Plus, everyone was genuinely excited to meet my dog, making us both feel very welcome. (And the pup enjoyed her stay, too!)

    I did find a few items in a cabinet (such as an open box of cereal and a half-full fifth of Jack Daniels), but it was clearly the only spot in the room that had been missed- no big deal to me. (Actually, to be honest I was quite amused. I didn't feel that the items in the cabinet compromised the cleanliness of the room, and I'm confident that if I'd had a problem with it and/or stayed longer the staff would have taken care of it.)

    Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize about the items left in your room. I will make sure to speak with our housekeepers and housekeeping manager to make sure that doesn't happen again. Thanks for letting us know! Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and huge bathroom

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    excellent experience - would stay here again and recommended to the party hosts to make sure listed as a place to stay for the next event. great experience...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Howard was a peach of a man and always lots of help when we needed it. It was not just us everyone seemed to know Howard. Everyone was friendly but Howard was outstanding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room and Great Service

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    The room was large and clean. The staff were very friendly. Working nights and having to sleep during the day it was nice not to have to worry about being interrupted by cleaning staff. The hotel provided sufficient towels for my stay. Overall a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Hello, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are happy to read that you found our hotel to be clean and our staff friendly. We hope that you will come and visit us again. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    I always stay at Candlewood Suites when I get a chance. This Hotel is close to restaurants and shopping. It is also very close to Freeways and attractions. We stayed here to go to the Rock n Roll Hall of Fame. I choose this location because it was very close to the Airport as well. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly and professional. I would like to come back so I can see the Christmas Story House and I plan on staying here again. I highly recommend this Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Hello, WOW! What a great review. Thanks for taking the time to write. We hope that you will stay with us again. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly my home away from Home

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay at this location several times a year to visit my family. My phone automatically reconnects to the wifi. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. The room is always clean and up to date, bed and pillows are very comfortable. The location is amazing for shopping, dining, grocery, pharmacy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Hi Jennifer, Thank you for such a great review. I am so happy to read that you really enjoy your stays with us and we appreciate you coming back again and again. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotel that gives you a home away from home feeling. Updated modern rooms that are comfortable and convenient. Staff was very accommodating,, great manager, housekeeping, kept everything stocked and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great and detailed review about our property! Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close