Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 439 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    439reviews

    • 5 Stars
      351
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Good for families.

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Good for families, not for business. I prefer an onsite restaurant or breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for the review. While we try to be perfect for both the business person AND families, some guests do prefer restaurants on site. Keep in mind there are many restaurants very close to our hotel if you should choose to come stay with us again. Hope you do! Thank you Mike Hyde Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Enjoyable Stay

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Used this hotel for a business trip and really liked the rooms and comfort. First time staying at this hotel but next time I'm in the area, instead of trying a new hotel I'll be staying at this one again. Loved the kitchen and the work table provided. The chairs were really nice as well. No smoke from the front door came into my room since I was off in the wing so to speak which was great. Nice and quiet too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind words and great review. It is appreciated. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thanks again, Mike Hyde 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    good place to stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was good except on our second night a light from a construction site across the parking lot kept coming on and turning off approx every 30 seconds. This light was shining on our wall and kept me awake for awhile. There was no way to close drapes to avoid this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for the 4-Star review. It is much appreciated. On your next visit to town, there are room darkening drapes that occasionally our guests miss. These will allow you to keep all lights out even throughout the day. Please come see us again when in town. Thank you, Mike Hyde Director of Sales 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 05, 2016

    I could not have been happier. The guy at the front desk was very friendly and greeted me by name each time I passed the desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed my stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites was a very clean, and nice hotel. I really liked the kitchenette for the week long stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Hi Scottie, Thank you so much for the awesome review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, David Mamer General Manager Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very enjoyable stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    It was my first time staying at a Candlewood Suites Hotel and I was very pleased with the hotel and its staff. If my plans take me back to that part of Cleveland I will certainly stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 Star review. It means so much that you took time out of your day to write such great things. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Mike Hyde Director of Sales Candlewood Suites Cleveland
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our place of choice to stay.

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Our stay was great, as it had been other times that we've stayed here. The room was clean and comfortable, although the bed mattress was noisy every time we turned over. The kitchen in the room was terrific! I appreciate being able to cook my own food while I'm there. We did not use the Candlewood Cupboard, but I looked through it; it seemed to have a nice selection of food. When we go to this area we will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We do appreciate it very much. Thank you again. Mike Hyde 440-716-0584
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Whenever we have opportunity we choose this hotel. It gives us the flexibility to dine out or eat in. It's always clean, quite and very affordable for the quality!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    So glad to hear you had another great experience here. We look forward to seeing you again. THANK YOU so much for staying with us. Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The overall hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the rooms were good size.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for the excellent review. We do appreciate the time it took to do so. Thank you again. Mike
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, great location

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Staff is very friendly and helpful, property was very nice. I really wish property owners would do better job of replacing mattress more often.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. So ironic that you would mention the mattresses. We are changing them out as well as the box springs mid to late June. Please come back and enjoy the new mattress. Thank you Mike Hyde
    Read More
    Read Less

    pleased customer

    By

    May 28, 2016

    club

    very clean comfortable safe environment close to many food venues and shops

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit the Cleveland area. Sincerely, David Mamer
    Read More
    Read Less

    College Graduation

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel for a college graduation. We had 4 rooms and loved the suites because we could enjoy our own breakfast in the room and had food storage options.

    Read More
    Read Less