Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 350 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    350reviews

    • 5 Stars
      234
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Good place for long term stays

    By

    July 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a good place for a long term stay or if you need to be near the airport. Good customer service at the front desk. Internet was fine. Nice selection of market items, kitchen well supplied, good lending locker.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Tobster49, We appreciate your kind words and 4 star review! We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Clean good size rooms -Everyone at the Front Desk was awesome welcoming-friendly- helpful. Coffee 24/7 very nice -lending room is a nice feature. Kitchenette
    was well suited everything needed. Having an ice maker was a real nice feature. Overall a real comfortable place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    ProStreet Vicki, Thank you so much for the raving review! I am glad you enjoyed all of our home away from home amenities! We look forward to seeing you again next year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great personal service

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    great place to stay , good location , very relaxing and comfortable place stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay in Candlewood Syracuse

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    I really enjoy my stay in the Candlewood and I am pllaning to stay once again in couple weeks. Only problem was the noise in my room at the begging due to the fan next to the window. I request the change and they changed the room. So, in the last room there was no issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    suffient accommodations

    By

    July 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    OK place to stay, but needs re-furb of carpet and facilities in general. inside toilet was not cleaned properly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Rich32765, I am happy to share that we are getting all new carpet and flooring all throughout the property beginning in August! I apologize that your experience was not 5 STAR as it definitely should have been, but I appreciate you taking the time to review us and giving me an opportunity for constructive growth in our TEAM. Please stop back and visit us again and check out our new flooring come Fall!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfactory stay

    By

    June 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    I'm a disabled Vietnam combat veteran who travels with a service dog and was asked to provide documentation for my service dog upon check-in which is not legal per the federal laws governing service animals. I informed the front desk person and was told that the county the hotel was located in was enforcing their own rules and I just shook my head and produced the documents for my service dog while at the same time offering her the text of the federal law to read.. which she refused to do. I had been traveling all day and wasn't up to the hassle of pushing it but someone needs to straighten out the county and the front desk person (who stated she worked for the county) before they step on their own toes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for Your Stay in the Syracuse Area!!

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    We chose this hotel because it was close to our Daughter's apartment. The Staff were very friendly and welcomed us back as we had stayed here once before. As with all the Candlewood Suites we have stayed at our bed was extremely comfortable, the pillows were perfect and we slept like babies all three nights. The complimentary coffee each morning was such a treat as we were up very early each day. This will definitely be our "go to" hotel each time we visit Syracuse.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    Excellent room, friendly and helpful staff, great location and no problems. I picked this hotel based upon reviews and I was not disappointed. The two others I got a room for were also very happy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Nice place to stay, Staff is always ready and there if you need them. Room is nice, everything works are advertised. Hotel staff had to reprogram the tv, but that was done quickly and courteously. Room did smell a bit from a previous guests smoking but other than that its a nice place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel at good amenities

    By

    June 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed with my family of 6 members (2 rooms) for a night. The hotel staff was welcoming and the room were clean. Having the kitchen in the room was the best part for us. They had enough utensils required for general cooking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Put a scale in the room

    By

    June 20, 2016

    It will be perfect if there is a scale in the room (for body and luggage weight).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and clean

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Thanks for making our stay easy and relaxing during a stressful time

    Read More
    Read Less