Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 213 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Unattentive staff and broke AC

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Do not recommend this hotel. Very outdated, public areas are not well maintained and very dirty. Stepping out of the room into the hallway was filthy. Seems like the staff had a very "dont care" attitude.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience overall

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel is best value for the money compared to others. Rooms are reasonably clean and equipped well. Kitchen is fully equipped. Bathrooms are clean. My stays are very frequent ant this hotel is my second home.
    The best part is the staff at the hotel is very friendly and they look after your needs very well.
    Internet is a bit slow for everyday traveler like me, could be improved. Sometimes I just use my cell phone's hotspot when I find not going anywhere with it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs updating

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Front Desk was nice. I've stayed in many Candlewoods and this one needs serious updating and cleaning. On arrival my toilet kept running and running. Staff member came to "fix" it and it still didn't work. I was only there for one night and had an early flight so I just let it go. I think I was in room 308. If anyone is reading this, fix the toilet in 308. Won't be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear Backspacer, We are sorry that you experienced a problem during your stay. I have shared your comments regarding toilet to the maintenance staff to ensure it is working properly. We have done a few upgrades to the hotel including new matresses over the last 2 months. We will be doing some other upgrades in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Every time I visit, which is often, I am greeted very nicely, by name. The staff is very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    空港に近い

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    シャトルの送迎があり、空港に近くて便利、ガソリンスタンドのコンビニも近くにあり、価格の割には良いホテルだと思います。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick over night stay

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    We were travelling and had to stay over night before reaching our final destination. I had reserved this hotel before leaving and found it to be quite adequate for our needs..

    Full Refrigerator and your own ice maker...no need to hunt down the ice stations on different floors of the hotel. We were 2 adults with 2 teenagers and enjoyed the extra room...no one stepping on toes. Although the rooms could use a bit of fresh paint...it met our needs for a quick over night stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    disappointed this time

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay here often for business, this time however, I was a bit disappointed. The blonde girl as the front desk was impatient and short, approaching rude. It almost seemed if she was at the end of a long shift, or her sunburn was too much to bear, and couldn't be bothered. The rug in the elevator was absolutely disgusting, dirty, stained and need to be replaced. The 3rd floor hallways were dirty as well, either they were never cleaned or their vacuum had been broken for days. The room was fine and we slept well. It just seemed like a different hotel from the last time I had been there, 4 weeks earlier.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Hello Mikepils, We are sorry about your recent stay with us. I have shared your comments with the staff and hope to use them as a training tool. we apologize for the way the FD clerk may have come off during your check in process. I can assure you that the floors were vacuumed twice a day during your stay, as they are everyday. During those periods in between they can get debris on them from other guests. We hope you stay with us again for your future visits to Syracuse. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall, but respect my AC settings.

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    Overall, a great experience, especially under the circumstances. The only complaint is that this place is trying way too hard to be "green" with the AC. I understand the idea of sensing when the room is vacant and adjusting accordingly, but this system gets invoked when you're trying to sleep, too, leading to the room getting warm and stuffy at night. This is especially problematic for a third-floor room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    July 15, 2015

    Nice facility in a central location...friendly staff and a great nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    优质的设备及服务

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    一家六口的暑期旅行非常感激此酒店的加入。 两个孩子喜欢舒适的健身游泳设备, 妻子和妈妈欣喜地发现并使用了洗衣房。 真是处处体现了酒店对客户的体贴和关怀。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last minute stay

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    Flight issues, no voucher from airline, car returned and luggage is the only thing going to get home that day. Called because a fellow employee was staying there, they immediately booked a room, sent a shuttle for me, got me back to the airport the next day for my flight. They understood my situation and did not gauged me on the toiletries I needed to get me through the night and trip home (toothbrush, comb, toothpaste and deodorant) in fact they told me to take what I needed. Turned my horrible day into pleasant evening. They were just plain nice and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    July 02, 2015

    From outside, the landscaping, very welcoming to the excellent staff and service. Mattress was updated during my stay making my sleep all that much more comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close