Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 299 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    299reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Nice Staff

    By

    February 10, 2016

    LOVED YOUR STAFF! ESPECIALLY THE GIRL WHO CHECKED ME IN THE NIGHT OF MY STAY. SHE WAS THERE ON THE 3-11 PM SHIFT AND THEN THE FOLLOWING MORNING SHE THERE AT 7 AM. OUTSTANDING SERVICE FROM HER. I FEEL HORRIBLE I DO NOT REMEMBER HER NAME. THE ROOMS COULD USE SOME UPDATING. THE HOTEL ITSELF SEEMED A BIT DATED. HOWEVER I WILL BE RETURNING AND WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE TRAVELING THROUGH SYRACUSE NY. THANK YOU AGAIN TO THE YOUNG LADY THAT WAS FANTASTIC!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay, great value, great staff

    By

    February 06, 2016

    club

    This is the only place I will stay in the area. I stay there frequently. Meg Campbell, Operations Manager, is outstanding and goes above and beyond to accommodate and help you with whatever you need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Hello Jobebs87, Thank you for the great review of our property. Meg is definitely one of our shining stars here at the hotel. We will share this review with her so she knows her hard work is recognized by our guests. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Syracuse area. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Value and Great Accommodations

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Quiet rooms, convenient location and the best value hotel around!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Clean rooms, Great Staff, Lots of paces to eat with shuttle that will take you and pick you up. close to airport but cant hear the planes

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Hello Jarod33, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and share your experience with everyone. We are happy that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle service to the local restaurants in the area. We look forward to seeing you again in the future should you return to Syracuse. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stranded in Syracuse

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    I was lucky to find an inexpensive place to stay which met my needs. Staff very helpful and considerate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Hey Katemusic, Your kind words are "music" to our ears. We were happy to have you here while you were stranded in Syracuse. Hopefully next time you are in town it wont be because your stranded and you can enjoy our hotel and amenities a little more. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Allowed early check in and room was spacious and clean. Highly recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Hello SeattleGuy123, We were happy to check you in early. If we have the availability we will always allow guests to check in early. We are glad that you found the hotel to be spacious and clean. Thank you for the recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not happy with our stay

    By

    January 21, 2016

    I was very unhappy with my stay this past weekend. Not sure why your room doesn't get cleaned each day? When I asked about getting new towels Inwas told by the front desk to bring my old ones down and they would give me new ones?! Isn't that part of my cost when staying. In additon, I wasted 10,000 of my priorty points as did my mother (also a priority member) and was very disatisfied! I will not being staying at this property again and will not recommend it to anyone either.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Hello, What you stated in your review is true. We do not offer daily housekeeping, we offer extended stay housekeeping once a week for our extended stay guests. This is to help our "your home" atmosphere that the Candlewood Brand is all about. All of the other IHG brands do offer daily housekeeping. I hope you will find these other brands more to your liking. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stretch out

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Very clean, a lot of privacy, and best part is the additional room for the frig, dishwasher etc. Felt more like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Hello Joiseycat, We are glad that you "felt like home" when staying with us. That is what the Candlewood Brand is all about ! We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reception Staff

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    The reception staff at this facility have always been first-rate. They are consistently helpful and always willing to go the extra mile whenever I've visited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here to pick up my son from SU. Fairly convenient and reasonable, clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Hello RW1171, We hope to see you again when returning to visit the University. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Great!

    By

    January 11, 2016

    We stay here several times a year when we're in Syracuse to watch college basketball games. My husband and I (along with our in-laws) always have a phenomenal time. The staff is always pleasant, welcoming and go above and beyond the call of duty! We will be back for years to come.

    Thanks for another great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room,pleasant experience

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    Nothing to add so I repeat, comfortable, clean, courteous personnel. Only complaint is there is no guide channel on the TV schedule so one cannot see what's on and when. HBO was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Hello Boonville Nana, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We agree that a TV Guide would be helpful for our guests. We will be bringing this idea to our cable provider. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Ed Buczek General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less