Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 153 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    153reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      4

    great stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this motel to anyone staying in the St. Louis- Metro east area. My room was very clean and well furnished. the full kitchen allowed meals to be fixed in the room. The beds were clean and comfy .and the cost was reasonable for the area. I will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Aunt Pittypat, We are very glad that you had a great stay at our hotel and we appreciate your feedback in this review. Come back and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous staff

    By

    January 27, 2016

    club

    Stopped in while driving to the east coast from Idaho. It was a good price and the staff was very polite and professional. The hotel had many amenities like a fitness center and lending locker, though I didn't utilize any since it was just a quick stopover. Room was OK; bathroom seemed a little older, but having spent some time in the military, I'm not very picky. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Marty85, Thank you very much for the feedback you provided us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. Please come back anytime if you are passing through the area. I also wanted to thank you for your service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight Stay at New Years

    By

    January 07, 2016

    easy check-in, friendly staff, clean room, quiet, relaxing, would stay here again if need arises.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    wacotex58, We are pleased that you chose our hotel to stay at for New Years and we really appreciate your feedback. We hope to be your preferred hotel going forward for any lodging needs you may have.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over night stop

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Just an over night stop on a cross country road trip but we often stop at this candlewood because it is always nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Greg 25, We appreciate the feedback you have provided about your one night stay. We hope to always be your preferred hotel when you are passing through the area. Thanks again for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay and visit St. Louis

    By

    December 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff are very friendly and the hotel and room are very clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    M-Selim, Thank you very much for the feedback you provided in this online review. We are very glad that you had a great experience at our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and Super friendly staff

    By

    December 27, 2015

    club

    Great hotel, very clean and great that it is pet friendly.

    Staff was very friendly especially because of the stay being Christmas Eve/Christmas day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Pet owner IL, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Candlewood Suites O'Fallon, IL. We are really glad that you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us on Christmas Eve. We really appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Very clean and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    agray310, We are very pleased that you enjoyed our beds and the service we provided you here at the Candlewood O'Fallon, IL. I will be sure to share your feedback with my housekeeping and front desk team members. Thank you for your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for an average price

    By

    December 01, 2015

    Room was nice and big; plenty of space to unpack and relax. Bed comfort was above average compared to the typical hotel bed. Front desk staff was friendly on check-in even though they failed to acknowledge Rewards Club status or offer the bottle of water or other amenities. Internet was free and the quality was about average. Had trouble staying connected the second day but also noticed the TV service freezing up at the same time. The Cupboard has an okay variety of snacks and beverages. However, their prices are absurd. Even though they are a little cheaper than the hotels with vending machines, all hotels rob their guests on snacks and beverages. Guess the Cupboard is the reason they don't offer complimentary breakfast, either. You would think with no breakfast and the prices at the Cupboard, the room rates would be a lot lower than the hotels that do offer the complimentary breakfast. Was told a lie at checkout that since I'm a rewards member, I do not get a receipt. I have always received receipts on checkout when I paid with credit card. Maybe this time was different since I was using points for the stay???

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service was Excellent!

    By

    November 23, 2015

    club

    Everyone who worked here was friendly and courteous. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nate T

    By

    November 18, 2015

    I was visiting STL and I decided to stay here for the night. The hotel was a Great value!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    November 18, 2015

    Comfortable room for long term stays. Plenty of outlets for charging all electronics needed during travel. Free laundry a plus!!! Great Exercise room!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Efficient modern hotel stay

    By

    November 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Efficient clean modern hotel. Close to restaurants and the interstate. I would recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2015
    Dear TCKP: That you for the 5 star review. I am so thrilled that your found the Candlewood Suites Ofallon, IL worthy of 5 stars. We would love to see you back here any time you are in the area. Sincerely, Laura
    Read More
    Read Less