Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 125 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    125reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable bed/staff assistance

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    the bed was somewhat comfortable, It was better that some other hotels that I have stayed.

    We had left our pillow and blanket in the room and the staff called our house and left a message, however we were still in the area. Thanks not many people would do that and that is very impressive

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear Fred: I am so pleased to hear that the staff here at the Candlewood Suites Ofallon, IL went above and beyond to get your left items back to you. I makes my heart sing! Beds, well they are another story always. What is somewhat comfortable to one person is a dream to another and a nightmare to yet another. I am happy it was somewhat comfortable to you. We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future. Thanks for the compliment! Laura Stoker General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed hard

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    not the room I thought I was going to get room was not for three people

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear Mr. Harley: I am so very sorry for the issue you had at our hotel during your stay. I want every guest that stays at this hotel to have an outstanding experience and was disappointed to find that you had not. I have spoken to the guest agent that you spoke with and have counseled them on the appropriate response to a guest with an issue. For future reference the max number of people in a hotel room is set by the State Fire Marshall. It is not set according to the number of beds. I truly regret the issue you had and hope to see you again sometime in the future. If you are ever coming out way again, please call me directly to set up your reservation so I can make sure that you have the accommodations you require. Sincerely, Laura Stoker General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Subpar, but a comfortable mattress.

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    The beds were very comfortable.

    The lobby coffee maker did not work any of the 3 days we were there. The first room we were given smelled like mildewed wet carpet. The recliner in the second room was broken. The floor in the room had not been vacuumed, nor had the hallway the entire time we were there. Our room was only cleaned the first day we were there. There must have been a laundry above our room because it sounded like a washer and dryer operation beginning at 7:00 am each morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear AAAA28: I am so sorry for the disappointing stay you had here. I know our guests were extremely disappointed about the coffee maker. The subpar stay you had is definitely not our goal. We are striving daily to make our guests stay enjoyable and we have failed you. I wanted to let you know that I have worked with our housekeeping department to make sure that these issues do not befall future guests, and would like an opportunity to make this us to you. Please contact me at the hotel, so that we can discuss this further. Sincerely, Laura Stoker General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    okay for one guest. Avoid with family

    By

    July 21, 2015

    I booked this room on line for me and my daughter. I even contacted the hotel prior to our arrival to confirm that there was a fold out couch. When we arrived, the only room available was a king size bed, no couch of any kind. The hotel was sold out and they did not offer alternative accommodations, even though I am a Gold member.
    There is no complimentary breakfast. However, if I was travelling alone and staying there for several days, it would be a good alternative since the kitchenette is nicely equipped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Hjm72: I am so sorry for the issues you had on check in at our hotel. We truly value our rewards members and it was disappointing to me that we could not accommodate the upgrade to a one bedroom suite for you. As a Gold member we strive to upgrade whenever possible. I am truly sorry for these issues and hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Laura Stoker General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice budget hotel

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Kitchenette was awesome to have plus there is a full size refrigerator

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experiance

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Clean and inviting rooms Excellant staff.Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place!

    By

    June 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a great place to stay, the staff is friendly and well trained. The room is clean and comfortable. I will stay here whenever I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    Room was excellent as well as the bathroom space. Kitchen was really nice but no sofa bed but the recliner is good enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    Feels like home, suite has more extras than most hotels and way better room than Motels for same price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK Hotel

    By

    June 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    Met all of our needs, but nothing fancy. I probably wouldn't stay in a Candlewood Suites again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Very Comfortable

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Beds are pillows are bad, Air conditioner temperature range is almost 10 degrees. Be ready to get hot, then cold, then repeat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2015
    I am so sorry that you had such an uncomfortable stay at our hotel. We try very hard to make sure all our guests are happy and hope you will accept my sincerely apology for the issues you encountered. I promise you that I will personally be checking our A/C units so that this does not happen again. Please come back and try us again sometime in the future. We are always striving to improve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kinda wish I'd been staying longer.

    By

    June 13, 2015

    club

    Only stayed one night, ate at Chevy's next door, but was impressed with the kitchen and amenities in the room. Had I a need to stay longer, I would have been pretty well set.

    Read More
    Read Less