Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Ofallon, Il - St. Louis Area

    O'Fallon Hotel's Suites are Spacious and Comfortable

    Relish cozy surroundings at the Candlewood Suites® Hotel O'Fallon, Il - St. Louis Area. This hotel's all-suite, extended stay accommodations are just a short drive from the city, yet far enough away to enjoy the tranquility of small-town life. Catch the best views of downtown St. Louis from the Gateway Arch on the Mississippi River.

    Corporate guests searching for St. Louis area hotels are pleased to know we offer free Wi-Fi access in every suite. There's also an on-site Business Center featuring copy, fax, print and PC services. Even government travelers in town to visit nearby Scott Air Force Base find that these apartment-style suites make the perfect home away from home.

    From the St. Louis Zoo to the City Museum, there are infinite entertainment and educational opportunities in the area. This O'Fallon, Il hotel's facility is close to the Grizzlies Minor League baseball park, GCS Stadium. Take the family to an evening game and enjoy America's favorite pastime; you may even catch a ball!

    During your stay, you can work off stress in the on-site Fitness Center or cook out using the natural gas grills in the outdoor gazebo area. In order to respect your privacy, housekeeping is offered on a weekly basis. Whether you're staying for a week or a month, you'll feel right at home here. We'll help you get to know O'Fallon and the St. Louis area like a Missouri native!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

      • Check In: 3:00 PM
      • Check Out: 12:00 PM
      • Minimum Check-In Age: 21
      • Late Check Out Available
      • Parking: Free
    • Print Fact Sheet
    • Chat With Us
    • Important Update
      [{"start": "1191556800000","end":"1223179200000", "desc": "Government Rate you must be on government orders."}]

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accomodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    At Candlewood Suites® hotels, we want you to experience comfort in every sense.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Ofallon, Il - St. Louis Area
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 123 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      64
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Subpar, but a comfortable mattress.

    By

    July 26, 2015

    club

    The beds were very comfortable.

    The lobby coffee maker did not work any of the 3 days we were there. The first room we were given smelled like mildewed wet carpet. The recliner in the second room was broken. The floor in the room had not been vacuumed, nor had the hallway the entire time we were there. Our room was only cleaned the first day we were there. There must have been a laundry above our room because it sounded like a washer and dryer operation beginning at 7:00 am each morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear AAAA28: I am so sorry for the disappointing stay you had here. I know our guests were extremely disappointed about the coffee maker. The subpar stay you had is definitely not our goal. We are striving daily to make our guests stay enjoyable and we have failed you. I wanted to let you know that I have worked with our housekeeping department to make sure that these issues do not befall future guests, and would like an opportunity to make this us to you. Please contact me at the hotel, so that we can discuss this further. Sincerely, Laura Stoker General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    okay for one guest. Avoid with family

    By

    July 21, 2015

    I booked this room on line for me and my daughter. I even contacted the hotel prior to our arrival to confirm that there was a fold out couch. When we arrived, the only room available was a king size bed, no couch of any kind. The hotel was sold out and they did not offer alternative accommodations, even though I am a Gold member.
    There is no complimentary breakfast. However, if I was travelling alone and staying there for several days, it would be a good alternative since the kitchenette is nicely equipped.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Hjm72: I am so sorry for the issues you had on check in at our hotel. We truly value our rewards members and it was disappointing to me that we could not accommodate the upgrade to a one bedroom suite for you. As a Gold member we strive to upgrade whenever possible. I am truly sorry for these issues and hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Laura Stoker General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice budget hotel

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Kitchenette was awesome to have plus there is a full size refrigerator

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experiance

    By

    June 30, 2015

    club

    Clean and inviting rooms Excellant staff.Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close