Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 93 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    93reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    good place to stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    I could not find a place to stay for several hours. The welcome from the front desk staff was wonderful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Greetings BJean64! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! I am so glad to hear that our staff was understanding of your situation and able to accommodate you. We look forward to your return visit and next time you can take us back to Memphis with you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy and efficient

    By

    July 18, 2015

    Cozy and efficient, easy access to Airport Staff is friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Hello Yosa67! We appreciate your feedback! Glad that you found us convenient and cozy during your layover stay to catch a flight to the airport! Our friendly staff will be more than glad to welcome you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Oak Creek, WI is Best for Business

    By

    July 15, 2015

    While traveling to build cell phone towers, when in Milwaukee, WI we love to stay at the Candlewood. The inviting staff, the spacious rooms, the flat panel TV's, the super comfortable beds, and a delicious hot breakfast are just a few of the reason that we have stayed in the past and why we continue to stay at the Candlewood Oak Creek, WI. We've been coming here for years and they never let us down.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Mr Voss, I can tell you that the admiration is mutual! Our partnership over these last few years has been beneficial for us as well, and we look forward to continuing to provide the great comfort and service to your clients. I am looking forward to getting that hot breakfast you mentioned from one of your work crews! Ha ha! Until next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    MKE

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    Don't accept room 113 - too close to lobby and housekeeping.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 16, 2015
    Dear z1z1, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We strive to continuously improve and ensure that all our guests will have a great stay. It is regrettable that your recent stay was less than desirable. Please be assured that your comments are noted and we are confident that our management will continue to do their best to make sure all our rooms are equally comfortable. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    July 04, 2015

    It was a good stay, staff was friendly and helpful. Since our stay we have already scheduled additional stays with this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Greetings FF28! Thank you for recently choosing the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to seeing you again and again and again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Room

    By

    July 03, 2015

    This was the worst hotel room we've ever stayed in. The smell was horrible and no amount of fans running and window being opened helped. All surfaces of the doors, handles and cupboards were either black, sticky or dirty. When we complained to the front desk staff there was no offer to clean the room or move us to a clean room but rather to mention it to the supervisor when he returned on site.Would never stay at another candlewood suites again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Hello SOKR, Thank you for providing feedback and bringing this matter to my attention. Frankly I am quite embarrassed by this. Please accept our absolute sincerest apologies. These are not issues I take lightly. Guest room cleanliness in our number one priority and concern. We fell short of your expectations, and you deserve better. While it may be of no consolation to you now, I can assure this has been addressed with my staff so similar scenarios never occur again. More importantly, I would like the opportunity to present a case for you to re-consider the Candlewood Suites brand. We don't want your experience with us reflect your perception of the brand as a whole. Yes, we did not deliver on our service promise to you, and this is not the norm for us. We look forward to further discussing this matter with you and we appreciate your patience and understanding.
    Read More
    Read Less

    3 month business stay

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    The place is awesome in every way. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grilling area was very nice and clean. I had a perfect experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Hi Tammy1414! Wow! Perfect? That is fantastic! Glad that you found our staff friendly and approachable, and we were able to take care of your needs. Our Gazebo Grill is a great amenity this time of year. We hope to see you again soon for your next 3 month stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    June 30, 2015

    The people above us were very noisy.
    The printer did not work when I had to print my
    boarding pass.
    My room key never worked for the gym. I always
    had to get it rekeyed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    myvisit, So sorry to hear that your experience was not up to par. We definitely dropped the ball on this one. Our room keys some times have a mind of their own and are very sensitive. We have gotten our printer replaced since your stay, so we hope that you will give us another chance and come back to our Milwaukee Airport location!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Oak Creek, WI is Best for Business

    By

    June 16, 2015

    While traveling to build cell phone towers, when in Milwaukee, wI we love to stay at the Candlewood Suites. The inviting staff, the spacious rooms, the flat panel TV's, the super comfortable beds, and a delicious hot breakfast are just a few of the reason that we have stayed in the past and why we continue to stay at the Candlewood Oak Creek, WI.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Aww shucks! Feedback like this makes us blush! We appreciate you more than you appreciate us, and will continue to do so. We look forward to you to continue to accumulate those great IHG Rewards Club points! See you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    June 15, 2015

    Great experience. Frendly staff and clean rooms. Very easy check in and out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Thank you for your time our friend from Minnesota! Delighted that you had a great experience with our friendly staff and great, spacious suites! We work hard to make our check-in efficient for all, so we appreciate you pointing that out! Cannot wait to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable room and hotel

    By

    June 09, 2015

    The room was nicely appointed and very clean and comfortable. The staff was nice and always helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    flyerT4, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We always appreciate our guests letting us know what they thought of the hotel. I am happy to hear that you found our staff helpful, as they should be, and that our rooms were clean to your satisfaction. We look forward to future visits from you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mattress was the best ever

    By

    May 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Best Mattress and Bed I have slept on in years during my travels. Fitness Room was outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Hi Berry 42, Thank you for your comments. You are not the first person to mention the comfort of the beds. We hear this regularly and will continually welcome to hear that! We hope to improve our fitness room even further in the coming months. Can't wait to have you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close