Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 120 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    120reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Why I choose Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 18, 2016

    In my work as a vendor of alternative health devices, I participate in many trade shows around the country. It's hard and stressful work. How important it is for me and my associate who travels with me, to have the right space to come home to every evening, to be able to prepare our own healthy meals, and to rest in comfort before going back to another long and hard day's work, is impossible to describe.
    Only Candlewood Suites provide such an environment for us!
    I can only hope that everywhere we go for our work, there will be a Candlewood Suites withing 30 minutes or less! We'll always be there!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Quantum Tech USA! We can only imagine the stress that your job puts on you, and we are more than delighted that we were able to provide a welcome and relaxed environment for you to come "home" to! We love the Candlewood Suites brand as well, and cannot wait for you to return to us, as well as visit our over 300 hotels across the US!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    March 08, 2016

    This suite had a king size bed but it was so close to one wall that it made it difficult for 2 people to use. It seemed more geared toward a single business traveler than a couple.
    The bathroom was fine.
    It seems as though the hotel is being updated but it still seems somewhat tired in the hallways and stairwells.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you for providing your comments. I am sorry if that room was any inconvenience to you at all with the bed so close to the wall. That may have been a handicap accessible room, but we will definitely look into changing the layout of that particular suite. Your feedback is valuable and meaningful! We are always looking for ways to improve and update the hotel. We hope to see you back yet again this year to enjoy another comfortable stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location and friendly Service

    By

    February 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is conveniently located close to airport. Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Good facilities such as gym and laundry. Very friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Hello zhangg! Thank you so very much for providing us with feedback regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient for you, and the suite was kept to your liking. We hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    December 19, 2015

    Quiet hotel, friendly and professional staff, great value for the money

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Greetings D Traveller! Thank you for choosing to stay with the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport, and for your kind words! I will be sure to share this with our team so they can see that all of the hard work they put in making your stay great paid off. We look forward to seeing you back with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not for me

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Hotel staff was less than nice when I checked in. The room needs to be updated. The internet was terrible along with the provider having a filter on to screen our certain systems that I had to get around. As a Spire Elite member here and a business class member with other hotel chains I stay two to three nights a week every week. This was a disaster of a stay and I will not be staying at candlewood hotels in the future for it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Rich357454, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am more than sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Our internet has been a challenge and we are currently in the process of upgrading our services. We value you as a Spire Elite member and want to make this right for you. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our General Manager can discuss your issues personally.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place but hard to find

    By

    December 08, 2015

    This hotel sits back from the road and with an unlit sign at night it was difficult to locate the hotel. We were a little concerned on the condition of our room as we walked through the halls and noticed how much dirt was on the carpet. Looked like no one had vacuumed them in weeks. Once in the room everything seemed very nice and clean. Bed was comfortable and we had a great nights sleep except for some rude customers coming back from the bar at 2am and allowing their 4 sets of doors slam shut. Our dogs, 2 Morkies, gave a little bark but settled back in shortly afterwards. I am sure those guests would have been the first to complain about barking dogs if they were woken up by the dogs. The dogs and I did enjoy the short dog walk in the morning. It was kept clean and waste containers were handy. The staff was nice and I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Hello ebierer, We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. Please accept our apologies if you had difficulty in finding us. We will definitely investigate our monument sign near our access road to ensure that it is fully lit. As for the dirt, we are sorry that you had that experience as well. We have several construction crews that stay with us, and our hallway carpets are vacuumed twice daily because of all that is tracked in and out. So glad that you and your dogs enjoyed your time with us. We would love to see you back again. Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Airport!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very quiet

    By

    December 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    The bed was great. The room and the hotel was very clean. I found plenty of tools in the kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us and telling us about your experience! We are delighted that you found your suite quiet and clean, as it should be, and that you got great use of all of our wonderful suite amenities! We look forward to seeing you again in the very near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    November 23, 2015

    Clean, good location, staff was very helpful and engaging. The room was very nice and clean and the kitchenette was helpful for my morning coffee and breakfast. Fridge in the room helps too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Dear Marty1219 We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel! We take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. The full kitchens are a reflection of that, and one of the greatest amenities around! If you're traveling to our area again soon, please don't hesitate to call us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hospitality!

    By

    November 19, 2015

    Booking was fast and easy. I arrived late and everything was ready. No delays checking in and getting settled. Night manager was great, charming and interesting to talk with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2015
    Greetings dda6! So glad to hear that you had a smooth and seamless booking AND check-in experience! That tells me we delivered on our service promise to you! I will be certain to acknowledge my staff that welcomed with you with their charm! See you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Owner

    By

    October 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is the first time I have stayed at a Candlewood Hotel. I could not find a room so went there. I was just shocked on what a great value it is.
    I was impressed you could bring a pet even though I don't travel with mine I was impressed.
    Rick

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2015
    Greetings Rick! We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your first experience at a Candlewood Suites! We do hope the next time you come visit, you will bring your furry friend! We love pets! Our value is our greatest asset, be sure to spread to word!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    October 12, 2015

    club

    Large space and comfortable bed. The hotel would be better if it had a swiming pool and more equipment in the gym. Most candlewoods have small gyms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 13, 2015
    Hi frank7773, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and most importantly, thank you for choosing to stay with us! I agree with your sentiments regarding the pool, and as for the fitness room, I can tell you that within the next 12 months, we will be significantly upgrading this amenity. We invite you back to try us out again at that time! Thanks again for selecting the Candlewood Suites!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home stay

    By

    October 09, 2015

    club

    This was my first stay @ the CandleWood suites and all in all it was an Excellent stay and I would recommend others to stay here! It was spacious and everything that we needed to be comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The kitchen/bathroom area was very clean. I have been in the Hospitality industry for 20 years now and I will say that all was clean. The towels were clean, the pillow cases were clean, the bedding was clean BUT when we checked out i stripped ALL of the bedding including the mattress cover and there was a 'yellow stain" in the middle of this king size mattress cover and I smelt it and it smelt of yearn!!!! I asked my husband if he had an accident and he said NO! And I know that I sure did not have an accident. I noticed that the mattress is NOT marked for rotation every 3 months AND the mattress cannot be flipped over!!! I checked under the bed and there were a few pieces of lint/dust and a few M

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 13, 2015
    Hi Chrissy, First let me say, thank you for sharing your experience with us. Secondly, please accept our apologies about the stained mattress. Cleanliness is our number one priority and concern, and this simply, while unacceptable, got overlooked. You are correct in that the mattresses are one-sided, but they are rotated regularly each quarter of every year. You can be sure that we have addressed this quality control issue already in the hope this does not occur in the future. We hope to see you back our way soon!
    Read More
    Read Less