Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great hotel Great property. Great people. Great location. What more could you ask for? March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the staff was fantastic. all areas of the hotel in and out side was very clean. If ever back in the area I would look at this hotel first. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No hassle stay I was delighted with my stay. Everyone from the shuttle driver, front desk agents and maintience were very response and accommodating. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room at a great price I was very happy with my room and service. I look forward to my next visit! March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property I stay at this location 20-30 nights per year and I have never been disappointed with the facilities, people or the service. I would have no problem recommending this property to anyone. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great people Great facilities and great people. I stay at this hotel about 30 nights/yr. It never disappoints . October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience When my baggage was delayed I felt like my trip had taken a turn for the worst, but the staff at Candlewood Suites took the opportunity to rise to the occassion. They were flexible with my checkout time, delivered my baggage to my room when it arrived, and provided me with everything I needed to keep my trip on track... I couldn't recommend this place more! September 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service, good value We stayed during the extremely busy Harley Davidson Convention time, though we were not participating in the convention. We made a few changes to our reservations (increasing number of rooms, decreasing nights stayed) and the front desk staff was very nice and accommodating when we called ahead of time. Unfortunately, they ended up with losing our reservation and room requests when we went to check in but Lindsay was very helpful in honoring the price quoted and room upgrade. She made all the frustration worthwhile! My only complaint was that our room was on the back side of the hotel (which is usually a good quiet area) but that is the location of this hotel's smoking area and it was quite loud quite early in the morning! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Guest by Choice not Necessity This is convenient and clean hotel, the staff is always friendly. My room wasn't ready at check in, so I was upgraded - a welcome surprise! Sometimes the noise level gets a little much, so better sound proofing would be about the only change I would make. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I did not use the cupboard on this trip, but from past experience there is a good variety to choose from. The rooms are roomy and comfortable and always a great value in my opinion. I did notice a little outside noise in the morning as guest were leaving and some from the unit above me, but it was not a big deal to keep me from getting a good night sleep. The staff was very friendly and check in was a breeze. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Room but... Needed continental breakfast OR a pool/hot tub. Cant skimp on both!! July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean big room Room was clean and so was the hotel. Nice desk and kitchen area. Bed and pillows were very good. Flat screen TV with a bunch of HD channels. Highly recommend Branding Iron restaurant nearby. I've eaten there three times now, all good. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great staff-Great night sleep-Great Internet service-Clean rooms May 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you need If you are looking for a place to stay for a long period time, or any amount of time for that matter, this hotel is perfect. all there rooms are suites! They have a full kitchen in every room. Laundry is free, work out area is better than most hotels. They provide you with everything you need to do what you need to do. If your coming to milwaukee and dont want to be bothered by some drunk stumbling home, or 20 kids in the room above you that came for the pool party, stay here. They dont have a pool, or a bar. Like I said they give you everything you need to make sure you feel like your home. However you are able to go next door for the complimentry cocktail reception at 5:30 to 7:00 (I think those are the hours) What brought me to this property was the price, but what will make me return is the staff. I havent seen a more caring and friendly staff. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Cold Winter Day In Milwaukee But the Candlewood kept me warm and comfortable. Love the new larger lobby. Wish the rooms had brooms & dust pans to clean as I go. Will stay at this property again in the future. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay I have been staying at this location for 6 months (work related). The staff is always very accommodating and the rooms are clean. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Miss Candlewood when there's not one in the area! I travel for work and stay at Candlewoods when available in the area. I love the bed and the quiet. Recently, on a wintry day, someone from the Candlewood helped me scrap my car windows. Not expected, but very much appreciated. January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good Service, was good, room clean, bed comfortable, reservations easy to make, good service to and from airport December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staying Near Milwaukee Airport Have stayed here 4 times in 2012. Close to the airport. Great steakhouse within walking distance. Reasonale rates. Rooms are clean and have long stay amenities. Would recommend if you have an early flight out of Mitchell to stay the night before. December 4, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad smell in the room The hotel is fairly new and it looks great! I was there just for one night: there was a very bad smell of fried fish in the room. I can't forget!!! October 20, 2012
<<prev2