Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 171 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great for extended buisness trips

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Nice, clean facility with good amenities and a very friendly staff. So much more convenient to have the kitchen facilities for an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank You for taking the time to let others know about your stay with us. We are happy to hear you found the in room kitchens convenient while you made us your home away from home. Please come see us again the next time you are in Oak Harbor.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds!

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Bed was extremely comfortable! Room was very clean and in-room Folgers coffee was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to get a comfortable nights rest. Please come see us again the next time you are in Oak Harbor.
    Read More
    Read Less

    rwj-Virginia

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is an excellent facility. The staff is caring and friendly. The facility is clean and well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let others know about our clean and well maintained facility. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you come see us again the next time you are in Oak Harbor.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay in Oak Harbor

    By

    April 07, 2016

    We had another great stay at your Candlewood Suites property in Oak Harbor, WA. Here are some of the highlights:

    1. R & R time for us in our busy life to renew ourselves really fits the bill for us here.
    2. Management runs the 'ship' as smooth as a Swiss watch!
    3. Housekeeping staff treats us like royalty that are not (smile). Thank you!
    4. Furniture, beds and amenities spoil us to pieces.
    5. Front desk always handles our special requests with courtesy and the highest professionalism.
    6. All staff present themselves with professional appearances, character and demeanor.
    7. Entire premises both inside and out always well maintained.
    8. We have noticed that you have a large number of guests who return and that means they love this place.
    9. Excellent rates. Very competitive.
    10. We love our Spire Elite benefits.
    11. Steps away from restaurants, stores and many services.
    12. Convenient access to airport transportation if needed and right at the front door!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Gene, The entire TEAM thanks you for your kind words. We love having you and your wife stay with us, as you have both become part of our family. See you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Excellent accommodations, I would recommend this hotel to fellow business travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank You for your recommendation of our hotel to fellow travelers. The entire TEAM appreciates you taking the time to let others know about your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very satisfied customer

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    after a long trip was very comfortable to get a long and quiet rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    We are happy to hear you found rest after your long trip in our quiet and comfortable hotel. Thank You for taking the time to let others know about your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    I'll be back when working in the area in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank You for letting others know about your nice stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The need for privacy and providing help when needed during the stay is really great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank You for taking the time to let others know about your stay with us. We are pleased to know you received Great Service while being able to enjoy your privacy.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    The staff was extremely informative and efficient. The room had all of the amenities of home and a very nice kitchen area (minus stove). I did not need to spend a 'ton" of money eating out every night. The gym area is small, but is well equipped and I was able to get a good workout in. Overall I enjoyed my stay and I will use them again in June.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites in Oak Harbor, and that you got to enjoy the comforts of home on your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and convenient location for outside services.

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed the time spent at this hotel. Extra amenities like the cupboard downstairs with the needed forgotten items from packing was nice and very reasonably priced. The rooms are comfortable and clean with a wonderful staff! Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're so pleased that you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms, in addition to the staff and the amenities! Thank you for taking time out of your day to let others know about your experience, and we hope to see you again in the future! :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    great modern hotel

    By

    March 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    liked the loan closet and the free laundry. Updated modern property. great internet. very clean. really nice little workout facility

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank You for taking the time to let others know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Oak Harbor!
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome

    By

    February 22, 2016

    awesome. Enjoyed the stay. pet friendly, easy kind people. Very quiet. elevator was nice. pleasantly surprised of the space and cleanliness. no weird smells. Just clean. Wish I had some coffee in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Candlewood Suites in Oak Harbor, Washington, and would like to apologize for not having any coffee in the room for morning. As always we try to accommodate our guests with the comfort of home and would have gladly delivered some fresh coffee to you. Have a wonderful day, we hope to see you again soon! The Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less