Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 158 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    158reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Attentive staff

    By

    February 07, 2016

    The staff at Candlewood/Oak Harbor always remembers our special needs when we return to the hotel. We never have to ask for these special needs. We also appreciate the sincere, friendly and warm welcome we receive when we return each time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comment, we are so pleased to have you stay with us, and I hope you enjoy your future stays at the Candlewood Suites in Oak Harbor. The Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed/quiet

    By

    February 06, 2016

    I would love to return to this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    We are so glad you found you stay comfortable and quiet here at the Candlewood Suites in Oak Harbor, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. The Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect stay

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel are great. We were greeted with smiles every time we walked through the facility. The rooms are comfortable and the location was perfect for our purposes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Candlewood in Oak Harbor. We look forward to seeing you again. Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    We needed to stay for a month and a half any time we needed anything they were very helpfull

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for your comments, we are so glad you enjoyed your long term stay here at the Candlewood Suites Oak Harbor, and we look forward to seeing you again! The Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds an pillows

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this hotel. We were there for my sons wedding. Try it you will LOVE IT!!! I can't wait to return to Oak Harbour Wash.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Candlewood in Oak Harbor, and we look forward to seeing you again! The Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always love Candlewood!! :-)

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    Everyone at Candlewood Suites always goes above and beyond to make sure guests are comfortable, and this time was no exception. Having come from Kansas, and never having traveled to the Pacific Northwest before, there was much I didn't know about the area. The staff at Oak Harbor Candlewood Suites helped me so much, especially Meagan. My youngest daughter joined me for my second week, and she was greeted warmly and welcomed just as I was. If we ever have the pleasure of returning to Whidbey Island, we will definitely stay at the Candlewood again! And we will bring Lily, my daughter's Yorkie, with us! :-) THANK YOU for everything!! God bless all of you!! :-) :-) :-) .....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites in Oak Harbor, Washington. We strive to make your stay an experience to remember, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always on top of our needs

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Again, the staff and management of the Oak Harbor Candlewood Suites provided for our needs well beyond what we would expect from a hotel staff. This last stay we had some special needs and they took care of them promptly and as always -- cheerfully! We will be back again soon and will recommend this property to our friends and business associates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your comment, we are so glad to have you stay here at the Candlewood Suites and look forward to seeing you again. Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    December 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Nice clean quiet friendly hotel. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again. The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    The room was comfortable like a studio apartment away from home. I did have trouble connecting to the internet each time, but once connected I stayed connected. Internet is slow and did not allow me to stream movies on my computer without glitches and freezing the screen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comment, and we apologize for the slow internet service and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We will do our best to improve the speed of the wireless internet for your next stay! Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, friendly staff

    By

    December 05, 2015

    club

    Stayed for 3 nights. Staff were friendly and overall the stay was enjoyable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at the Candlewood Suites in Oak Harbor Washington, we look forward to seeing you again! Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel and easily the best in Oak Harbor!

    By

    November 29, 2015

    club

    Easily the best hotel in Oak Harbor. I know that I've stayed in all of them (not that there are many in the area) and definitely disagree with the giant "Rated best in Oak Harbor" sign on the adjacent hotel (stayed there), especially after staying at the Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    The entire Candlewood Suites TEAM here in Oak Harbor wanted me to let you know how very much they appreciate you taking the time to let other know about your EXCELLENT stay at the BEST hotel in Oak Harbor. Please come and see us again soon. Pamela Estes-General Manger
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review and we are glad you enjoy our hotel enough to stay again and again. We hope you have a great day and a wonderful winter season. Until next time! Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    November 23, 2015

    Really nice room but the
    Internet service barely useable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2015
    We are sorry to hear you experienced barely usable internet service during your stay with us. We do have 24 hour technical help just a phone call away that is always happy to help us assist you. I will be contacting our techs to ensure everything is running as it should for the internet connections here at our hotel. Thank You so much for taking the time to let others know about our really nice rooms. Happy Thanksgiving!!
    Read More
    Read Less