Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 63 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    63reviews

    • 5 Stars
      38
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great service, comfortable hotel

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel was quite pleasant and the staff were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Odessa, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Lisa N Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Clean

    By

    January 30, 2016

    The room was what it should be. It was fully stocked, clean and smelled like clean linens. The internet is remarkably fast for the number of guests. The gym is great and the washer/dryers are clean and work perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you for the great review on your recent stay at Candlewood Suites in Odessa. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed some of the amenities we offer. We hope that you'll choose to stay with us again the next time that you are in town for business. Lisa N Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME FRONT DESK

    By

    January 10, 2016

    VERY friendly front desk. made feel like i was a valued customer

    Read More
    Read Less

    hard bed tossed and turned while sleeping

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    My toilet was clogged up and they asked me to come down and get a plunger,,,we had to go downstairs to use the bathroom. there was no maintenance personnel available.switched rooms and that toilet had issues and i finally fixed it myself because no maintenance personnel available.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2016
    Dear thepokes, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience the condition of the toilet and the lack of maintenance may have caused you. The situation you have described is definitely not what we expect from any of our properties, nor something that we take lightly. Rest assured that your concerns will be reviewed by our team and necessary actions will be taken, in order to avoid the same situations in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    thanksgivivng get away

    By

    November 30, 2015

    club

    the hotel was real nice and quiet. the only thing i didnt like was it was like it was in the middle of nowhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay at Candlewood Suites Odessa. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you on your next trip to Odessa.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just keep driving

    By

    November 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have never been so disrespected in my life! Keep driving, don't let the decent reviews throw you off.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It is our goal to ensure that everyone has a great stay and I am sorry that you were not 100% satisfied. I'd like to speak with you directly to discuss your stay. Lisa N 432.272.4567
    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel

    By

    November 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    No issues basic candlewood property, with a friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Service

    By

    October 26, 2015

    The only thing clean in the room was the bed. Sink was dirty, Bathroom was dirty, overall satisfaction was bad. Will not stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2015
    I apologize for the bad experience at our hotel. I will talk to my housekeeping staff about your issues with your room so that it does not happen again. You can contact me to further discuss your stay. Lisa Nunez Operations Manager, Candlewood Suites Odessa 432.272.4567
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    September 08, 2015

    Very affordable rate in an overpriced area. I enjoyed everything about the hotel. I also love the feature where you can borrow items should the need arise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Odessa, and we definitely appreciate your feedback. Our lending locker is just one of the amenities we are proud to offer our guests. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll do so again on your next visit to Odessa. Lisa Nunez Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was very helpful and new the surrounding area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Moe124 Thanks for the compliment we appreciate that and look forward to having you again in Odessa...Odessa Candlewood Suites Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    overall, I had a pleasant stay and would return in the future

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear jimriggs, Thanks for the nice compliment, and we look forward to having you back at our Odessa Candlewood... Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Great location. Comfortable room with kitchen, great for weekly stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear Traveler454 Thanks for the nice compliment we really appreciate that and look forward to hopefully staying with us a gain here in Odessa... Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less