Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 54 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    54reviews

    • 5 Stars
      32
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    staff

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was very helpful and new the surrounding area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear Moe124 Thanks for the compliment we appreciate that and look forward to having you again in Odessa...Odessa Candlewood Suites Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    overall, I had a pleasant stay and would return in the future

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Dear jimriggs, Thanks for the nice compliment, and we look forward to having you back at our Odessa Candlewood... Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    Great location. Comfortable room with kitchen, great for weekly stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear Traveler454 Thanks for the nice compliment we really appreciate that and look forward to hopefully staying with us a gain here in Odessa... Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stay was good. Room was very comfortable. Was not in room long enough to use exercise room or laundry, but both looked very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thanks for the compliment and the great feedback, we appreciate that and hope to see you again at our Odessa Candlewood... Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    helpful and friendly staff

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    The front desk staff were very friendly and answered
    all ourquestions. The rooms are spacious and clean.
    The bed was extremely comfortable. Had an amazing
    stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear TLU55 Thanks for the great feedback and the great compliment we appreciate that and look forward to having you again at our Odessa Candlewood Suites... Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Cleanliness

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    The Bed and pillows were comfortable, bathroom was clean and the kitchen was nice so not to be forced to go out and eat every meal

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear hacksaw Thanks for the great compliment and we look forward to having you back at our Odessa Candlewood again soon.. Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candelwood

    By

    June 22, 2015

    I would stay here again. room was awesome and staff were very nice and helpful. The kitchen in the room was very clean, bathroom was also very clean. I enjoyed my stay at this candlewood Suite. And I do recommend for any travelers or workers in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    I appreciate the compliment about our Odessa Candlewood Suites that was very nice and we hope to be able to have you back again real soon.. Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog dodo everywhere

    By

    June 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Checked out ASAP. I know this chain is pet friendly but this is a bit much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    I apologize about issues while at our Odessa Candlewood Suites and I assure you we are working on fixing the issue and hope your next stay will be much better.... Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel, need new Front Desk Staff

    By

    June 08, 2015

    Love the hotel, have stayed there before. Front desk staff seem to have a lack of initiative to please the guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2015
    I apologize for this I will be speaking with front desk and getting this resolved...I hope the next stay at our Odessa Candlewood Suites will be better for you... Thank you Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Odessa

    By

    June 08, 2015

    This hotel is very comfortable and quiet. Recommend it to anyone staying in Odessa. Very close to all types of food.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2015
    Thanks for the great feedback we appreciate that, and we hope to see you again at our Odessa Candlewood Suites again... Thanks Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly service

    By

    May 30, 2015

    This hotel had great customer service. The staff was very friendly and was attentive to the needs of the customer. the cubboard was well stocked with a large varitity of items. I had a very pleasent stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2015
    Thanks for the great feedback we appreciate that and look forward to seeing you again.... Candlewood Suites Odessa Texas Melinda Nail (General Manager)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    May 26, 2015

    Wish we had had more time at this hotel. We were with a group, arriving late one night and departing early the next morning. Great bed! But sadly, short night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2015
    Thanks for the kind words, we appreciate all feed back...hope to see you again... Melinda Nail (General Manager) Candlewood Suites Odessa Texas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close