Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 75 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    75reviews

    • 5 Stars
      47
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Back in Odessa again..

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Great place.. i had forgot about Candlewood Suites being part of IHG.. when i have to go back to odessa later this year for another project i will be staying there..
    great staff!! nice to talk with..

    the bed was great!!! kitchenette was very nice even thou i didn't need to use it for this stay.

    I will see you later this year..

    thank you
    MK

    Read More
    Read Less

    Louisiana family

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Recently rented kitchenette room and it was great. The room was roomy, clean and comfortable. The staff was top notch. This will be my choice of hotel in future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    I love staying here, they have everything that I need, the only issue I had was with the printer at the Business Center, but the Front Desk was able to print the documents that I needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    The staff and management was very friendly and gracious to any of my needs. The beds were comfortable and soft. The rooms are spacious along with the bathrooms and kitchens.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and great value

    By

    March 28, 2016

    The room was clean and everything was in perfect order. The price was inexpensive and our stay there was overall very pleasant. I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed.

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Please check the survey. The problems I encountered are listed there.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 31, 2016
    Dear KGKK, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Although it is regrettable that you found our property to be sub par, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at hotel

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    The coffee is not up to the mark.
    The bed linen was stained.
    The trash in the room is only picked up once per week.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 30, 2016
    Dear OdessaStay, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. Although it is regrettable that you found our some of our amenities to be sub par, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful customer service and a great place to stay. The staff makes you feel comfortable and at home. The rooms are large and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay at Candlewood/Odessa, TX

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    Great service by staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Great price on special! Very secure and adequate lighting. Will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll be back

    By

    February 15, 2016

    club

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Made my stay wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites Odessa and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 15, 2016

    club

    Excellent place to stay, great people. Room was very clean and comfortable. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Recommend this hotel to anyone to stay anytime for business or leisure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2016
    We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites Odessa and appreciate you recommending us. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town. Lisa N Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed right next to noisey heater

    By

    February 07, 2016

    Location of hotel is not near any resturants. No swimming pool. No breakfast. very nice front desk people. Very freindly folks that run the place. This hotel is very over-priced, even for an oil town. When other hotels open in the immediate area, room charges must drop in order to get customers to come to this place.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 17, 2016
    Dear Mr. Underhill, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. It is nice to read your positive feedback on our friendly staff and comfort of the bed. However, we sincerely apologize if the noise from the heater may have caused you discomfort, and if the room rate did not meet your expected stay. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us focus our attention on the things that are important to our guests. Rest assured that these concerns will be addressed to the hotel management for review to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less