Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 89 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    89reviews

    • 5 Stars
      46
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Friendliest staff anywhere

    By

    February 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    This property always makes me feel like home. I love the staff and the room is always perfect!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2015
    Dear Blondenurse79: Thank you for your very kind words. Since becoming the General Manager at the Candlewood Suites - O'Fallon, IL we have worked hard to put together a staff that our guests love. It is a mutual feeling for us, and I am so happy you feel this way. We look forward to your next visit! Laura General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy pillows and great ammenities.

    By

    February 20, 2015

    We enjoyed our stay here, the bed was a little firm for our liking and we ended up having to use both beds instead of sleeping together. I am not sure if King beds are available or not. We liked that there was a kitchenette available in our room and there were things we could borrow from the Lending Locker. What a great idea! The only issue we had was the people in the room above us sounded like a heard of elephants, came in a midnight and took about 45 minutes to calm down and then were up bright and early to continue the romping around the room. We spoke to the hotel staff about it and were told we weren't the only one's to complain and that they were very sorry. We will definitely be staying at a Candlewood Suites in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2015
    Dear Tbaby212124: I always enjoy hearing from the guests that stay at the Candlewood Suites - O'Fallon, IL. It does not matter if they are perfect stays or there is something we need to attend to. I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay here. I agree with you, the Lending Locker is a great idea! When I started here I thought it was absolutely amazing. I am so sorry for the noisy guests above you and hope that this does not deter you from staying with us again in the future. I you are coming our way again, make sure you ask for a room on the 4th floor, then no one will be above you. Please stop by and say hello to me on you next visit. I always enjoy getting to know our guests better. Stay warm, Laura General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean

    By

    February 12, 2015

    can I tell you this hotel was clean, courteous and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2015
    Dear Anonymous: Thank you for taking the time out of your day to give us a 5 star rating. The staff here at Candlewood Suites Ofallon Il are working hard to make sure that every guest has a 5 star experience. Here is to looking forward to spring hurrying up and getting here. Safe travels! Laura
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall very pleasant

    By

    February 12, 2015

    this was a business trip, the staff at Candlewood was friendly and knowledgeable of local attractions/ restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2015
    Dear Overall Very Pleasant: Friendly and knowledgeable - 2 things I am always happy to hear when reading reviews about the staff. I a very pleased that the staff was able to provide you with all the information you needed. We hope to see you again when business brings you our way. Laura
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close