Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by what? No recognition for our status! While we did enjoy our stay, there was absolutely no recognition for our Platinum Elite status. We were not called by name nor did we receive any perks for the status. That seems to be very unusual. The Internet is very slow. The front desk clerk was adorable! December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Area, Good stay Good area in that a lot is accessible in as much as restaurant choices and I-64. Room was clean. The only thing I saw was that the recliner chair arms were worn and deteriorating noticeable to the point that my wife covered them up with a towel. Rm 219. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time to Candlewood and was pleasantly surprised! First timer at Candlewood. I have stay at many other IHG properties; HI & Express. I stepped out of my comfort zone and chose your hotel due to the extra rewards points earned for staying at other IHG brands promotion. I was pleasantly surprised! Your place was comfortable with large rooms; the staff was inviting and pleasant. I have found my new home when I am in the area and sure I’ll will be staying here again. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Affordable home away from home We had a lovely stay at the Candlewood Suites in O'Fallon, IL. We will definitely return! Not many hotels will have staff walk you to your room to make sure everything is in order. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have a choice in hotels, but I choose Candlewood I am a long-term stayer and they never disappoint. The best thing about this Candlewood are the people. You won't find people as great as they are! They ALWAYS do a great job in assisting you! October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff greeted us with courtesy and respect, made sure we were comfortable and that we felt at home. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again, with 2 suggestions Overall, a nice place. If I used the kitchenette in the room it would be a greater value. While here, I had trouble getting kicked off the Internet connection repeatedly, but that could have been due to ios7 and my ipad. Suggestions: 1) put a wastebasket in the bathroom 2) update your business center. Internet explorer would not connect to common website and manager on duty had to download Chrome as a browser. One computer and one printer (only newer, please) may be adequate ... but a larger room with 2 of each would be better. Staff was friendly and very helpful. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay We had a nice stay. My only complaint would be that I had called prior to making the reservation to be sure that the room with two doubles also had a couch. When we got there, it did not. They did everything they could to make it all work for us though. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall experience Highly recommended. Clean and nice room, and great value. Dave September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people work here! I am a "Road Warrior" for my work. I stay at properties for months at a time. I appreciate a comfortable room and friendly staff. Your staff is professional and friendly. A great place to stay! September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One huge letdown. This was one of the nicest normal Hotels i have stayed at everything was clean and neat and the staff was great. There was one thing that will keep me from going back as usual the BEDS WERE LIKE SLEEPING ON A PIECE OF PLYWOOD! This was the reason we stayed here they advertise pillowtop mattresses on the Candlewood website im sick of these cheap beds. If you like a hard mattress this is a really nice place to stay. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a deep cleaning! Reserved this hotel for my son and his family. Overall they were very satisfied with their stay, however, they mentioned the room itself needed a very in depth cleaning. The carpet and the couch both had stains which is surprising for this brand of hotel. May be time to do a little upgrading and/or purchase a rug and upholstery cleaning machine. July 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Well Kept Hotel had very distinct smells and specifically on my floor it smelled like urine. Linen for fold out couch was missing. Found hair in my microwave, bed was uncomfortable and no wash clothes were available in the bathroom. July 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong room My room was not available when I showed up. They allowed a current guest to extend which kicked me out of the suite I reserved. I stayed elsewhere until the suite was available. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The downsides are there is no real lobby, or pool, but it's an excellent value if you book on line. June 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating The staff there was very nice and attentive. Maid service brought extra towels when requested, the front desk staff moved me when I asked for a room on the top level, the treats in the lobby were yummy, its right off a main intersection with lots of stores and restaurants, my overall stay there was very pleasant. I would definitely stay again. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This is a good spot. Bunch of good restaurants close by. Movie theatres too. Good price. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I am Platinum member and stay at least 140 days a year with Intercontinental properties. The Ofallon staff is top 10 all the way. The property is A-1. The location is perfect. I cannot recommend it more highly! February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Customer Service and Clean Facility. I enjoyed the way the staff went out of there way to greet me each time I walked in the door and as I left on my 2 month stay. The location is central to everything the town has to offer. The rooms are clean and Gayle (housekeeping) does a great job. Warm cookie and a beverage are served in the lobby during the evenings. Even a Thanksgiving Day buffet was setup in the lobby. The female who manages this establishment goes out of her way to take care of her guest and her employees. I had never heard of Candlewood Suites until this visit, now it's the place I'll be looking for during a long or short stays on my travels. The free laundry facility in the workout area is a big plus. Thanks for making my stay awesome! January 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very good and we appreciated their concerns we had This property has always been out best choice when we travel to the area. But this time we found there were some weekly/monthly guests staying on the 2nd floor that constantly cooked very straong & bad smelling Oriental foods in their rooms. The smell of these foods were nothing less than terrible and caused the entire 2nd and 3rd floor to be overwhelmed with odors that creeped into other guest rooms. I presented my concerns to the staff 3-times and it is possible the GM spoke with these people because after the 3rd complaint there were no additional odor problems. This same group of people would keep their windows open and stand and yell at their friends who would stand outside and smoke. The overall thoughts presented was not what we expected from a Candlewood property. December 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3