• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ST LOUIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We welcome your pet as part of our family. There is a 75 dollar pet fee for up to 6 nights, 150 dollars for 7 or more nights. Max pets allowed 2. Signing a pet policy agreement is mandatory. You may be asked to provide vacination records.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Gateway Arch
Distance From Hotel:16.4MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:85
  • Car Parking Available
  • 85 Parking Spaces, Full Lit Lot, Video Surveillance

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:79
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:34
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:25
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:75
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

O'Fallon Hotel's Suites are Spacious and Comfortable

Relish cozy surroundings at the Candlewood Suites® Hotel O'Fallon, Il - St. Louis Area. This hotel's all-suite, extended stay accommodations are just a short drive from the city, yet far enough away to enjoy the tranquility of small-town life. Catch the best views of downtown St. Louis from the Gateway Arch on the Mississippi River.

Corporate guests searching for St. Louis area hotels are pleased to know we offer free Wi-Fi
View More

O'Fallon Hotel's Suites are Spacious and Comfortable

Relish cozy surroundings at the Candlewood Suites® Hotel O'Fallon, Il - St. Louis Area. This hotel's all-suite, extended stay accommodations are just a short drive from the city, yet far enough away to enjoy the tranquility of small-town life. Catch the best views of downtown St. Louis from the Gateway Arch on the Mississippi River.

Corporate guests searching for St. Louis area hotels are pleased to know we offer free Wi-Fi access in every suite. There's also an on-site Business Center featuring copy, fax, print and PC services. Even government travelers in town to visit nearby Scott Air Force Base find that these apartment-style suites make the perfect home away from home.

From the St. Louis Zoo to the City Museum, there are infinite entertainment and educational opportunities in the area. This O'Fallon, Il hotel's facility is close to the Grizzlies Minor League baseball park, GCS Stadium. Take the family to an evening game and enjoy America's favorite pastime; you may even catch a ball!

During your stay, you can work off stress in the on-site Fitness Center or cook out using the natural gas grills in the outdoor gazebo area. In order to respect your privacy, housekeeping is offered on a weekly basis. Whether you're staying for a week or a month, you'll feel right at home here. We'll help you get to know O'Fallon and the St. Louis area like a Missouri native!

View Less
Features
With 24-hour perks like free self-service laundry facilities, you'll feel right at home in O'Fallon. This hotel's suites promise flexibility and convenience no matter what your travel plans may be.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable bed and room, also great service. I have stayed at this property several times while traveling. It is always clean and the rooms are fresh and comfortable. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location and Staff This location was clean and the staff was nice and close enough to St. Louis without the traffic and congestion. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Friendly and helpful staff. Great for small group business meetings. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!! Anytime I am in this area this is the only hotel I will stay. Great customer service. Especially Mark and Molly. Great people to have at any company. You should be proud!! Very good night sleep. November 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel This particular night was not a good night. Front desk clerk was slow October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected We are pleasantly surprised with our recent business stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Great hotel, great staff, and great location. The pool was perfect for the kids. There are a number of good restaurants nearby. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice new hotel This is a nice new hotel with everything clean and up to date. It is a little odd that it is tucked behind another building though. Beware - there is now free breakfast, or even a breakfast buffet. So be prepared to sit and wait in the restaurant or drive down the street. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An exemplary Holiday Inn with pleasant staff If you visit the Fairview Heights area you won't be disappointed with your visit The hotel is very comfortable and clean and the staff is excellent. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I am a frequent guest at this hotel for business. The property is very well kept up. Rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the St Louis area. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service for the past 3+ years! As always, this hotel and staff have been extremely wonderful! Beginning with my usual friendly welcome from Molly and continued great service from others like John and Mary, they have been my monthly place of comfort for over 3 years. It's great to have that when you're traveling on long business days! October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cpmments about this hotel Somewhat hard to see from the road but a very nice place once you got there. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and overall experience The staff was excellent and the rooms were really comfortable. The hotel was really nice and clean. The restaurant in the hotel was really good but there were also a lot of other good restaurants in the area nearby. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodating staff and very clean hotel From check in to check out stay was wonderful. Beds are comfortable location is great for my work, being as it is 10 minutes from downtown Saint Louis. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean room. Great service. High price. The room price was higher than comparable rooms in the area. The hotel was convenient to the event I was attending. Good staff. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just a solid stay just a solid stay and a clean, comfortable holiday inn with super nice people. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Visited this Holiday Inn on business for one night and was impressed. Stayed here several years ago and thought the current look was refreshing and updated compared to my last visit. Room had a warm appeal and bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. Wouldn't hesitate to stay at this hotel again. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quiet place to stay This is a nice place to stay. The location is good, and it is very queit and safe. The staff was very friendly!! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxing place Went for a visit with my family - the hotel staff were wonderful and so accommodating. My bed was amazing - so comfortable! The rooms were modern, very clean and updated. Upgrade the towels -bigger September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We were made welcome from the moment we walked in the lobby til we left 5 days later. Lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Quiet at night. Lots of free parking for any size vehicle. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay From check in to check out - I felt like a "member". should feel. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Things are better and better My last 5 stays was Fives stars status at Fairview Height. They were five stars in every aspects, inclusive staff, rooms and hotel in general. It is a real pleasure not dealing with atitudes, grumpy and rude people. The warmth and kindness make the stay so much better. Freindlines makes one to state an extra night. So hat off to the five star holiday Inn @ Fairview. Keep it up yep will be back for more!!! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect! Everything was great! Had a wonderful nights sleep. If you aren't looking to use a pool, then this would be 5 stars. The pool had algae on the bottom...yuck! Overall, everything else was perfect! August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel is very clean and the customer service was exceptional. I stayed three nights due to business in both IL and St. Louis. The hotel was centrally located between the two areas. There were several places to eat and shop. The only minor drawback is the fitness area. It consisted of two treadmills and a stationary bike. Would have liked to see a little more, but I was still able to get my sweat on. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than going downtown Great location! Quick driving distance from shopping. Easy access to MetroLink (either by car to the station or by MetroBus). Quiet hotel, but not so quiet that there are no services offered. Don't waste your time and money staying downtown. Stay here! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Great stay. Clean and comfortable room. I cannot give the hotel a 5 star review, however, because of an issue after I checked out. I forgot my iPhone charger at the hotel. When I called the hotel to see about having it shipped to me I was told that housekeeping did not find a charger in my room, which is not possible as I left it plugged in to the lamp on the bedside table. After being lied to by housekeeping, I called the hotel manager and left a message requesting a call back. I was never called back. Poor customer service! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interoperability There is no link between IHG Army Hotels and other IHG facilities. I chose this hotel because reservations at another chain fell through. I was on Ft Knox staying at an IHG-Army facilty and the desk staff there coul dnot get me reservations in the St Louis area at a 'civilian' hotel. There should be an interface or at least a link to separate website. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience - Comfortable Room & Great restaurant Easy to find, great customer service - I will be sure to stay here again! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enroute Staff was great, the room was very large and very clean August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I've traveled from Colorado to Fairview Heights area to live and when I arrived at the Holiday Inn, the staff were very accommodating and friendly. I felt like I was at home. I enjoyed the food and the drinks within the hotel. I would recommend this place to both family and friends who will stay in the area. August 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to the Candlewood Suites in O'Fallon, Illinois
Welcome to the Candlewood Suites in O'Fallon, Illinois
Select to close.
Welcome to the Candlewood Suites in O'Fallon, Illinois Our State-of-the-Art Fitness Center Our Hotel Lobby is spacious, modern & inviting. Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Comfortable, Oversized Recliner in every Suite Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Grill-Out or just Chill-Out at the Gazebo! 24-Hour Business Center with High-Speed Internet Access
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Stay for Less
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading