Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 127 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excelent hotel

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Extremely clean. No problems at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for rating our hotel so highly. We appreciate the kind words about our team, and the cleanliness of tha facility. We will look forward to your return visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and helpful staff.

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    Only stayed one night on my way through Oklahoma City. Very nice room for the price and the staff was very helpful with my questions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for rating our hotel so highly, and the great review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and that you found our team helpful. We hope that you will return to visit with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    The management team worked with me to get in to a room on short to no notice. I could not be happier with how I was treated during my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay accomodating staff

    By

    July 01, 2015

    Nice and clean room, comfortable bed. Staff accomaoating in regards to pet policy cost and size of dog. the cupboard is a nice idea, used it twice. Parking was a little tight for a full-size pickup, but doable. wish there were less news channela on the TV and more general channels, but that is my taste. Overall a good expeerience and would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team is always happy to see folks bring their pets with them. We really enjoyed your St Bernard. Thank you for mentioning the TV channels. That is under review for future changes. We hope to see you and your dog again in the future. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Oklahoma City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Service and Convenient Location

    By

    June 23, 2015

    The location was convenient for my work location. The full size refrigerator made it easy to store some additional food. The internet was intermittent, but overall useable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Clean updated rooms. Quiet area despite the local busy roads. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Quick access to airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncomfortable bed

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    Beds are uncomfortable compared to other hotels in this price point. Pillows, although plentiful, are not good for much. Takes three of them to make one regular pillow.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 01, 2015
    Dear kandiekane70, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It seems like you were let down by the quality of bed and pillows. Please accept our sincere apologies for any discomfort it may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows were very soft and without form.

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    The staff were, as always, friendly and helpful. The house keeping staff were attentive and quiet while working near my room. The location of the hotel is off the main highway making it quiet, however, convenient to shopping and places to eat. The selection of resturants in the area is very broad. I plan to stay at this hotel the next time I travel to Oklahoma City.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Hello Jesse, Thank you for reviewing our hotel, and the great rating. We are so thankful that you found the team friendly and helpful. We appreciate your comments about the housekeeping team being quiet and considerate, when near your room, and the convenience of the location. We will look forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    June 01, 2015

    club

    Treated like family. Professional Staff at all levels. Excellent stay at this property Always!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2015
    Hello Mark and Charlie Dog, Thank you for the wonderful review, and comments about our hotel and team members. We always look forward to seeing you both. See you next time around.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Room

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    Lots of space at the desk area.
    Bed was very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Hello, and thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate the great rating. We are happy that you were pleased with the spaciousness of the desk area, and that the bed was comfortable for you. We will look forward to your next stay with us when you return to Oklahoma City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites OK

    By

    May 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites. The staff at the front desk were professional and helpful. The hotel was emaculate and I found the room to be the same. The internet was exceptional and quick. The TV and associated programing was what I needed to have a pleasant evening. I guess the entire room was comfortable. It is also a place to stay with a traveling companion, a pet. I look forward to stay at this easily accessed Suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Hello, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel, and the great rating. We appreciate all of the kind words about the front desk, the cleanliness of the hotel and room, the internet, and the fact that we are pet friendly. All things that are needed to make it feel like a home away from home. We will look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    May 21, 2015

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I felt safe in the hotel and welcomed by the front desk workers. I have not had a bad experience ever at a candlewood suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2015
    Hello, We want to thank you for reviewing our hotel, and giving us such a great rating. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to create a "Great hotel guests love". Thank you also for mentioning the front desk workers, and how they welcomed you. We try to put the right people in the right places to accommodate our guest's needs. We will look forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close