Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 118 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Guest Room

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    Lots of space at the desk area.
    Bed was very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Hello, and thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate the great rating. We are happy that you were pleased with the spaciousness of the desk area, and that the bed was comfortable for you. We will look forward to your next stay with us when you return to Oklahoma City.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites OK

    By

    May 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Suites. The staff at the front desk were professional and helpful. The hotel was emaculate and I found the room to be the same. The internet was exceptional and quick. The TV and associated programing was what I needed to have a pleasant evening. I guess the entire room was comfortable. It is also a place to stay with a traveling companion, a pet. I look forward to stay at this easily accessed Suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2015
    Hello, Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel, and the great rating. We appreciate all of the kind words about the front desk, the cleanliness of the hotel and room, the internet, and the fact that we are pet friendly. All things that are needed to make it feel like a home away from home. We will look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    May 21, 2015

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. I felt safe in the hotel and welcomed by the front desk workers. I have not had a bad experience ever at a candlewood suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 22, 2015
    Hello, We want to thank you for reviewing our hotel, and giving us such a great rating. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to create a "Great hotel guests love". Thank you also for mentioning the front desk workers, and how they welcomed you. We try to put the right people in the right places to accommodate our guest's needs. We will look forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    COmfortable bed, great kitchen and desk

    By

    May 20, 2015

    I recently stayed in Candlewood Suites for 6 weeks while working out of town. I loved having a kitchen and the desk space was great! Bed was comfortable, Price was reasonable. I will stay at Candlwood again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for rating our hotel. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to provide a "Great hotel guests love". We are thankful that the room layout fit your needs while you were here in the city. We will look forward to your next stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close