Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice stay for 2+ weeks Excellent value. Received the FAA package. The gratis laundry was a pleasant surprise. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful, never felt like you were putting them out. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WCWS Excellent location and friendly staff. Lots of good places to eat around hotel and you feel very safe. Hotel has some commercial business around it but there are a lot of other major hotels in the area also. Great place to stay and great price. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice hotel, well suited for business travelers looking for a larger room with extra work space. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay here We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Connie at the front desk is a "rock star"..so friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. Also check out the BBQ next door. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff clean quiet rooms Very clean and neat room and bathrooms, can't think of anything that was negative. Staff was friendly and helpful. will stay again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good having a kitchen Saved money having a kitchen. Loved that!. Was happy with cleanliness, comfortable room. Needs a little repair but will stay again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight in OK This hotel was really easy to locate. The staff was friendly and accomodating. WiFi was easy to access and the room had everything we needed for our stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the savings I've stayed in many Candlewoods, and dozens of other ICH hotels over the past 9 years. This one is below average. The first room I stayed in was on the first floor. It was a warm week in OKC, and I could not get the room cool enough to sleep comfortably. I cranked the AC all the way down, but I don't think it ever got below 74 degrees... too warm for comfortable sleep. At 5:00 a.m. I was awakened by the person above me walking around. They weren't particularly heavy footed, but the floor/ceiling was just thin and noisy. I had another 3 nights to go, so I asked to change to a top floor room. They were friendly and obliged with no hassle... they seemed to know that the noise from above could be bad. The second room was quieter. But, the AC was no better. In fact, it was worse. It also didn't do a very good job of cooling the room, plus it made weird loud noises occasionally, and leaked condensation to the inside... the carpet was soaking wet all around the AC. Also, the tub faucet leaked so bad that I had to close the bathroom door to block the noise. I now know why this hotel was so much cheaper than the others around here. Not worth the savings to me, and I will not stay here on future visits. May 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep quality The room I had was closest to the front desk, most nights between 11:00 and 1:30 i would wake up to the sound of what I can guess was a rolling service cart down the tile floor between my room and the front desk. then laundry being washed in the utility room right next to the wall by my bed. i should have asked to move to a different room, but then someone else would have had to deal with the same thing, i dont typically give comments .but this was quite irritating as i missed a LOT of sleep in a 26 night stay. I will most likely not stay at this location again or recomend it.i have stayed at candlewood before and liked it, but not this one. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel will not disappoint This is absolutely the best hotel experience I have ever had. Connie at the front desk was very nice and accommodating. I have paid more at more upscale hotels and have never received all the perks that this hotel had to offer. It was absolutely worth the money and I would not hesitate to stay here if I am ever in the Oklahoma City area again. I had never even heard of Candlewood Suites, but now I will be looking for one whenever I travel...especially if they are good as this one. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was a great place to hold our retreat. Our women's retreat enjoyed staying in the suites as they afforded plenty of room to move around and have our meeting. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. January 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by standard - good for overnight stay This was a standard CAndlewood - nothing special, but nothing to complain about either. It wasn't in the most convenient location for us, but was the cheapest IHG in the area for our overnight. Wish they would have provided breakfast, but it wasn't a big deal. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly a great hotel and value I enjoy staying at this property for the most part but the cable tv channel selection is more fitting to a 30 buck a night roach motel. Everything else about this property is exemplary but if you're staying for an extended period..... THE CABLE MATTERS! 2 stars lost for boring evenings spent trying to find a decent channel. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Suite Thanksgiving I booked a one bedroom suite. My family came to my room for Thanksgiving. It was a wonderful experience. I had a total of 17 people show up for dinner. we had a wonderful time. next time i would get a suite with a full stove and oven, but this thanksgiving was very memorable. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and nice sleep Room and bathroom were in excellent condition. Recently remodeled with nice furniture and HD TV. Will stay here again. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We will be back! wonderful time, wonderful staff, wonderful experience. After a 12 hour road trip, OKC was a great place to check out! to top it out, we got a great, comfy and clean room for a great deal in a safe area. I will stay here again! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice hotel. We really enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. We're finding that we receive the best value at Candlewood Suites overall, no matter where we travel. The hotel staff was great...very welcoming; instantly acknowledged our platinum status, even offered us a little welcome gift from the cupboard. We were also upgraded to a larger room without even having to ask. The only thing that puzzled us was the pungent smell of cigarette smoke in the hallways as we walked to our room. This amazed us, since all of the rooms that we passed on the 2nd floor were non-smoking. Perhaps the smoke was coming through the vents from another area, but this is quite a concern for us, since we have respiratory problems. We were so grateful that our room was way down at the end of the hall, and the smoke smell had faded away before we reached our room. If the management can solve this problem, I would gladly give this hotel a very high rating of 5+. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Floor My husband and I are both smokers so we reserved a smoking room. NEVER again at this property. The moment you step off the elevator on the 3rd floor you are hit in the face with the smell of smoke. I had to open the window in our room to air it out. We have stayed in lots of smoking rooms in hotels/motels and have never had an odor as overwhelming as it was here. Other than that everything was satisfactory to good. November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest communication needs work When I finally arrived to the Suites on 10/28, the front desk informed me that the building was experiencing an ATT related phone outage for most of the day, so that is why I was unable to contact them to find out how to get a ride on their shuttle. I called IHG to ask them to use an alternate means of contacting the staff, but they had no cell phone contact for the manager or any of the local staff. I tried contacting Candlewood customer service an had the same results. I eventually caught a cab and the manager re-imbursed me, which was good. I spent an hour trying to make contact directly and via the various customer service centers. I advised the desk personnel that they would benifit from contacting customer service and providing a mangers cell phone until the ATT issue was repaired. They apreciated the idea and said they'd act on it right away. Staying in comunication with guest (customers) needs to be a priority. Candlewood and IHG customer service centers need to have the ability to contact staff on behalf of guest via an alternate means. Especially when the issue is known, as in this case. Of all places, Oklahoma City should have emergency communications figured out. The remainder of the contact with the staff was top notch. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tv guide The tv does not have a guide to see what shows are coming on. The rest can be excellent or good but this is a distraction October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and key location; all the conveniences of home We found the 1-bedroom room to be very clean, well-set up for our needs and all of the necessary amenities that made us extend our stay to 3 nights 4 days. It felt wonderful and avoided the "pack-&-go", be able to catch up on our laundry in the convenient free laundry room and be close to the many sights that we wanted to take-in. All-in-all, we will definitely return to this Candlewood Suites and to Oklahoma City! October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Enjoyed my stay, I will be back Very friendly staff. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service nice accommodations Stayed for 3 months and was please with friendliness and helpfulness of stuff along with the accommodations and amenities. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A candlewood is a candlewood They charged me the full price for my entire stay and charged the same price as hotels that had room cleaning every day and pools. I stay at candlewoods because they give you a break after you stay so long, and they don't charge as much as other hotels because they only have room cleaning or pools or any thing else July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied With our Stay We stayed at the Candlewood in OKC for 6 weeks. During that time all the personnel were friendly and courteous and were quick to take care of any items we needed. Maintenance was also quickly taken care of when we needed it . The best quality is that they tolerated our puppy!!! ha...we would stay again but hopefully not to work on the tornado project. July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for a great stay! Thank you very much for a relaxing stay. Your staff were extremely helpful and courteous. June 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This was a good place to stay. I felt safe and the work space was superior. The staff that assisted me were not as nice as helpful as they could have been. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Experience I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great room at a great price. The hotel staff was extremely considerate and friendly -- went out of their way to make us feel comfortable. Upgraded our reservation at no cost, and the room and amenities were superb. The location offered easy access to dining options, routes to the city, shopping and local attractions. The room rates were low for the quality -- one of the best Priority Club hotels we have tried -- will stay here whenever we return to OKC. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better Than expected All the time of my stay here was excellent. Staff always greeted me with a welcome home and a smile. I had not any need that they could not take care of. Parking was always no problem. My amenities were top quality. And all in working order. Room service specialist did a top job on the day they had advised me of scheduled room clean up each week, and I stayed here for almost 2 months. It was a complete customer satisfaction met by the Candlewood Suites. I went to the Will Rogers airport daily and this place is very conveniently located. I was never distracted by outside activities I think due to the road leading to the hotel is a No Outlet street. So this held down unwanted traffic in and around this Hotel. Also It was very close to anything in Oklahoma City, since the Highways were within 3 miles of the hotel and if you wanted something local, there were plenty of dining locations very near by. Two Thumbs up from my report. June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not near Bricktown! The website says this hotel was close to Bricktown (the reason we booked this location). Well after a few phone calls and 45 minutes later we find the hotel out by the airport? Front desk only reply was that they are the closest of the chain. Brilliant! We are loyal to IHG, but don't like the way the website misleads you on this location. Not again. May 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>