Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 202 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      24
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    great friendly staff comfortable room.

    By

    July 26, 2016

    great friendly staff comfortable smoking room. Smoking rooms are very rare in the travel business. Great bead the pillows are too soft for me but other than that I love Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Dear MRJ001, I'm so glad you enjoyed our beds. We just had our beds and pillows replaced! We do care about your quality of sleep. We hope to see you again soon! Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager Candlewood Suites OKC
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plenty of comfortable space

    By

    July 22, 2016

    club

    While spending the weekend in town for a company convention, I had only a few total hours in my suite. Quiet, comfort, and plenty of electrical outlets allowed me to recharge...and my electronics too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need to improve customer service/attention (lack of management)

    By

    July 19, 2016

    I am a Spire member writing my first negative review since joining IHG.

    Although my room reservation was made through my IHG account, at check-in I found that my reservation was made as a Gold member rather than a Spire member. The staff during check-in was courteous and professional, but he did not immediately greet me as an IHG Spire member until I mentioned this to him. And even when it was made clear of my Spire membership, he did not offer to change the room floor, and did not mention of a room upgrade availability.

    The room was clean and quiet throughout the stay, although there was a musty odor in the hallways, which sometimes came into the room.

    At checkout, there was no staff present at the lobby/front office, and although there was a phone with a note stating to call the number noted for support, no one answered when this was done. We heard a voice in the office behind the front office, so I tried to get their attention, but nobody came out. We had to wait for about 15 minutes before a staff member (janitor?) walked by, and asked for his help to check-out (this person was very courteous, searched through the receipts to find my receipt to hand me, and I handed him the keys).

    I feel this hotel is under a lack of management, and needs to improve customer service for overall attention to important details.
    When customer service is improved, since the location and value for the price paid is great, this should make this hotel a place I could recommend.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 29, 2016
    Dear Zoruty, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is nice to note that the cleanliness and tranquility of the room received is at par. However, please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations if your Spire Elite status was not recognized upon your arrival and if the level of service received during your check out had caused you inconvenience. Please know that these are not reflective of our high standards. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to meet our valued guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic Room for going to work

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    This place is nothing fancy, but it is clean. The internet in the evening is slow. It is a comfortable crash pad.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    I would not stay at this hotel again. They have updated alot of the furnishings etc but you can still tell it is an old run-down facility. I asked the front desk when we finally got to check in if we could see the room first and was ignored twice!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 27, 2016
    Dear smvjdv@gmail.com, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the shortfalls you have experienced with your room and the service you received fell below your expectations. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place!

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Nice facility. A little difficult to access due to construction. Check in and out was quick, with friendly desk service. The pantry was faily well stocked, the lending locker is a nice addition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean quite place

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    My stay has been great, barring a few hiccups, which the management took care of. Small enough place that your not just a number and quite and away from the others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    June 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a nice stay.
    All staffs are friendly and helpful. The suit is clean and nice. The location is very convenience for me.
    The lending locker and free laundry room are very interesting and useful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect accommodation for family

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    I was traveling with the grandkids, the suite was large and spacious. The kids were able to borrow a game from the locker and I was able to get much needed rest in the bedroom which was separate from living room and kitchen. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was convenient and several restaurants nearby. Hotel rates was very reasonable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average Hotel

    By

    June 20, 2016

    The overall driving factor was the kitchen amenities. The hotel as a whole was very average but with consideration to pricing was acceptable. The staff is very attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable Hotel

    By

    June 08, 2016

    We visited OKC for the college world series and out stay was very good. The hotel was just off the interstate and close to the downtown area. Was very pleased with our stay and quality of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Dear Bivie, Wow! Thank you for the fantastic review. I'm so glad you found our property to be of good quality and a convenient location. Hopefully we will get to see you again next year! With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Definitely on of the most comfortable beds I have experienced in a hotel in a long time. Very polite and caring staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Dear jpdcmd71688, Thank you for your sweet words! I will be sure to pass along to my team. Come have another sleep with us sometime! Sincerely, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less