Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 192 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    192reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very Comfortable Hotel

    By

    June 08, 2016

    We visited OKC for the college world series and out stay was very good. The hotel was just off the interstate and close to the downtown area. Was very pleased with our stay and quality of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Definitely on of the most comfortable beds I have experienced in a hotel in a long time. Very polite and caring staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and comfortable beds

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    This is a great place to stay for extended stays. Full kitchen and nice business work area in room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Free laundry! This is the most awesome feature I've seen at a hotel!
    Great staff!
    They had an issue with the hot water while I was there but handled it expertly.
    A bit dated, but not bad.
    Could use better channel line-up on TV (not very good actually).
    Good internet connectivity and speed (not great, but good and not too bad on pop-up/adds)

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    We had no issues. The property was clean and everything was just fine. I enjoyed my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite poor television channels

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Room was great the TV channel selection was terrible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Dear JBennett1951, I'm so happy you enjoyed your room! If you don't mind, send me a message and let me know what TV channels you would like to see in the future. I'll see what I can do to make that happen! Happy Traveling, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager Sandy.Vanderburg@IHG.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Aversge

    By

    May 24, 2016

    The hotel was a little outdated,it jus had a lil smell to it like the carpet was old and the room didn't have a comfortable feeling. Just a older candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Dear Twayne43, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! I'm sorry we weren't able to deliver a 5 star experience for you this trip. I do hope you will give us another try! Please feel free to give me a call. I'd appreciate that so we can do better for you next time. Sincerely, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager 405-680-8770
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for the price.

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accommodations were adequate. This hotel is starting to show it’s age, but during my stay there were crews working on it daily repainting and remodeling some of the rooms and hallways. Overall it was a positive experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Dear 514TW, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! Yes, we definitely want to keep up our property and continue to make improvements. In fact, we had a brand new boiler installed this week! We hope to get to see you again soon. With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean up to date Hotel

    By

    May 18, 2016

    We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood for the main reason it was close to the airport. I had a early flight out and the Hotel was in the right location. The other area IGH hotels were no accommodating for our stay on the night we were in OK City. I will be flying in and out of the city quite often and will definitely stay at Candlewood. We felt very secure at this hotel. We have relatives that will be at sporting events with us and we will all be staying at the Hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Dear Galaxie 500, First of all, is your profile name influenced by the band Galaxie 500? I love seeing interesting profile names! Second of all, thank you for choosing OKC Candlewood Suites. We look forward to hosting you and your relatives again soon! Take Care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Current

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    need pool or hot tub area
    The AC/heat unit was only available in one of the rooms in the suite.
    The bedroom was not available for heat and separate A/C
    it was a vent thru the wall, and the Thermostat on wall didn't work, not hooked up to heating-AC unit,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Dear jdhorman, Thank you for your recent review of OKC Candlewood Suites! We have found that it is easier for our guests to control the temperature of the room by using the thermostat directly on the unit itself. I apologize that this was not convenient for you. I do hope you will give us another try in the future! We appreciate you. With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very sweet suite for working

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Had the suite arrangement for my week long stay that provided a long desk between the kitchen and living area. This was very convenient for both working and eating. One of the best floor arrangements that I have seen, especially at this price range.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Dear Dave5630, Thank you for the great review! I'm thrilled that you loved our "sweet suite" and that you found us to be of great value. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay for business trip

    By

    May 02, 2016

    The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and quite helpful. The room was great, and the hotel is very close to the airport which made my 6 am departure a breeze. I did not hear any noise in my room from the airport.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    Dear Brandon82, Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm so happy you found our property to be clean and our team friendly. We will welcome you anytime! Sincerely, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less