Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 179 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      4

    friendly staff

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    the hotel needs to be updated but the staff was very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear joeden, I am so pleased that you found our staff to be friendly! That is one of our values! We did go through a renovation within the past 2 years, however we always need to be evolving to meet the needs of our guests. If you don't mind, please send me a message and let me know what updates would help you the most. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg- General Manager Sandy.Vanderburg@IHG.com
    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear joeden, I am so happy that you found our staff to be friendly. That is one of our goals! We did recently go through a renovation within the past couple of years, but we do need to continually evolve to meet the needs of our guests. If you don't mind, please message me and let me know which areas we can improve on for your specific needs. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg- General Manager Sandy.Vanderburg@IHG.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    The place was great from the staff to the rooms. The kitchen in the rooms. The comfortable beds and furniture. The clean linens and towels. I cannot express my appreciation of the place and service enough

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Father65, Wow.... Thank you for your kind words! I will make sure to pass this along to my team. They work so hard, and it is great to receive the acknowledgment. We look forward to greeting you again next time! Happy Traveling, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Great staff, close to the airport, comfortable beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear TDJ1968, Thank you for choosing OKC Candlewood Suites! I am thrilled that you enjoyed the comfortable beds. We just replaced all of the pillows in our suites for your quality of sleep! I will make sure to let my team know how pleased you were with your stay. See you next time! With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Close to the airport. Great people make you feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear TDJ50, Thanks again for choosing Candlewood Suites in Oklahoma City! Wow.... I sure do appreciate your 5 star review. We will make you feel at home anytime you are here. See you again soon! Sincerely, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice size roms

    By

    April 03, 2016

    Great location to the airport.
    Good rates.
    Large comfortable room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing OKC Candlewood Suites! Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad you found your room to be comfortable and at a good value. I hope you were able to take advantage of our airport shuttle while you were here. See you next time! Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    April 01, 2016

    Would prefer Ice machines - Fridge has no ice until morning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear DRayl, Thank you for your recent review of the OKC Candlewood Suites! We appreciate your 5 star review so much! All Candlewood Suites do have the unique amenity of having the ice makers in the suites. We can provide some at the front desk until your machine starts producing. It definitely should not take all night to make the ice, so we will absolutely look into this. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We will check out the suite you stayed in. With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Excellent accessibility, located near restaurants, friendly staff and pet friendly hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Tom85650, Hey there! Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! I appreciate you pointing out our friendly staff. I will make sure my team reads your review. I love that we are within walking distance to some great restaurants. Chili's is one of my favorites! Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortable bed and accommodations

    By

    March 29, 2016

    A great visit. Made me feel like I was home!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Hey ATLman! We will welcome you back home any time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for visiting us! Happy Traveling,, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 27, 2016

    I only stayed here for 2 nights, but wish my stay were longer. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable and everything was clean. I would recommend staying here if you are in Oklahoma City.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Hey Amy275, You are so sweet! We wish you could have stayed longer also. Thanks so much for the recommendation! With Heart, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff.

    By

    March 24, 2016

    My wife and i stayed for a weekend getaway. The rooms were very nice and the location was great. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Hey Harley1990, Thank you for choosing OKC Candlewood Suites for your weekend getaway! I sure do appreciate your recommending us. Oklahoma City is definitely a fun city to explore and there is something for everyone. I love that we are located conveniently to the airport and not too far from Bricktown! Thanks again, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic Accomidations

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    Good price, clean rooms but need some TLC and help with creaking floors. No Frills kinda place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Shane08, I am so happy you found our hotel to be of great value, and I will definitely pass your review along to my housekeeping team to let them know you found your room to be clean. Thank you for being honest and letting us know where we can improve. We are always looking for ways to better serve our guests. Sincerely, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 02, 2016
    Dear Shane08, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We deeply apologize if you may have experienced any inconvenience with some aspects of our room accommodations. Although it is regrettable that you only found our hotel at its average best, we highly appreciate your comments. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    OKC Candlewood State BB

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Nice hotel with friendly staff. Entrance a little hard to find but that may be due to the road construction and not the fault of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Zipper80, I'm so glad you found us despite the road construction! And thank you so much for being understanding. Luckily, we have lots of restaurants within walking distance so you don't have to get back on the road just to go to dinner. Our friendly staff will welcome you anytime! Take care, Sandy Vanderburg General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less