Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 171 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    171reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    over stay at candlewood omaha

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    i had a very good and comfortable stay at the candlewood omaha at a very reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your most recent stay at our property. We were happy to hear that you found our accommodations acceptable. We look forward to seeing you again. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay was simply wonderful

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    nothing adverse to say. Will stay here everytime I come to Omaha

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Junebog85 Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. Your kind words will be passed along to the staff. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    When in Omaha - Select Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 16, 2016

    It's the HOME away from HOME.
    The Amenities are amazing - crock pots to game boards to keep up fed and entertained. Laundry facilities WITH SOAP! FREE PARKING -- How much better can it get!

    Avoid the downtown hustle and bustle, Candlewood is convenient, close to the airport (and gas station), rooms are large with desk area and full kitchen. CLEAN ROOMS!

    The STAFF is professional, courteous -- they treat you like FAMILY! They genuinely CARE about their guests, to ensure their every need is met. I've stayed at this property appx 4 times so far and will always make Candlewood suites my hotel of choice, especially when I'm in Omaha!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Lokelani808, Thank you for taking the time to leave an honest review for other potential guests. We always look forward to your visits, and wish you could come more often. See you next time. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    service

    By

    March 13, 2016

    nice hotel great sercice nice room front desk very nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    February 22, 2016

    I stay here whenever I'm in Omaha. The hotel is very clean and comfortable the kitchen area is very good for fixing meals and that saves money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Thank you for completing a survey. We look forward to your return. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    February 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Close to the airport. For the price it is convenient and good for the value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We hope that we will be seeing you again soon. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's just easy.

    By

    February 01, 2016

    I have to travel from Lincoln to Omaha quite often for early flights. I have started staying at Candlewood the night before. This makes for an easier travel day. They also offer Park 'n Fly which is cheap and easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CJ is a great asset to Candlewood Suites in Omaha

    By

    January 29, 2016

    Love this property--reasonably priced, courteous staff, very professionally managed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 22, 2016

    I was greeted appropriately at the desk upon check in despite arrival being late at night. The hotel staff was courteous. The hotel's appearance was clean and looked like a new hotel. The room had comfortable furniture and the bed was comfortable as well. I would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term stay

    By

    January 17, 2016

    A great place for extended work base. Pleasant staff and it is a great centrally located place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We appreciate your kind words & look forward to seeing you again. Erin Sindelar General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    I was very impressed, everyone was super nice. I would definitely tell anyone to stay there!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to your return stay. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent facility

    By

    January 04, 2016

    Great facility, very clean and well maintained. Excellent customer service. Great location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less