Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 128 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    128reviews

    • 5 Stars
      90
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Omaha trip

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    Hotel was outstanding. Entire staff, especially CJ, and Erin was outstanding

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We hope to see you again next year! Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top shelf experience

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    I stay at Omaha Candlewood every year when we come to Omaha, primarily because of the kitchenette in the room. We have a particular need for the full size fridge as we are competing in the ICS Nebraska State Chili Cook-off. Our experience is such, however, that we would stay at Candlewood even if we did not need the kitchen facilities. We've had nothing but wonderful experiences always. This hotel is extremely comfortable, and we feel secure there --- just like being at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Cheesehead Chili, Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We pride ourselves on offering you the same amenities as at home! We hope to see you again next year at the cook off! Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Better Than Expected for a Candlewood

    By

    June 17, 2015

    Complimentary shuttle to the CWS and downtown Omaha was awesome. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Size of suite and bathroom was exceptional, even for 4 people.

    Beds were not overly comfortable. Pillows were flat out terrible. Probably would have needed 5 of their pillows stacked to get to an acceptable height that I'd normally get from 2.

    Location isn't great, but the shuttle service makes it much more accessible to downtown Omaha than I originally expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey. We take your recommendations to heart and will work on replacing the pillows that were in that room. Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and relaxing overnight stay

    By

    June 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Customer service was top notch from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Hotel had a nice atmosphere with a pleasant and clean feel to it. Room was more than adequate with a nice flat screen television and plenty of space to move around. Bathroom towels were very soft and comfortable. I will definitely be staying at Candlewood Suites on future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you very much for choosing our Brand! Erin Sindelar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close