Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 184 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      12

    ErichErica

    By

    February 10, 2016

    The entire staff was friendly, helpful, courteous, and accommodating to my needs and make my lengthy stay a pleasure. Excellent, top shelf.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    We are so thankful that you stayed with us and we hope that you will return. Please share your experience we love to make every guest feel they are in a home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good value

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    Good value. Met or exceeded expectation. Would like better glass ware (wine glasses) in suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    We take pride in our hotel and hope if your travels bring you back that you will stay with us again. Please make sure you ask the front desk for the wine glasses because we do offer them from our guest Lending Locker.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courtious staff, comfortable rooms

    By

    February 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable rooms, very courteous staff and overall a very good experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    thank you for the time you took to share your feedback we appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suite Overland Park, KS

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Although my stay on this occasion was quite unpleasant, the issues about which I complained was, largely,but not, entirely, related to the managerial staff, not the service staff, i.e. poor and inoperable plumbing; stench of urine in the elevator; and understaffed maintenance personnel. Unless the service staff were charged with so many other responsibilities they were unable to attend to the phone, I would lay the blame for failure to answer the phone at their feet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Thank you for the comments and we hope that you will offer us another opportunity to visit us
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hoping it's a fluke...

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this location several times with no complaints what so ever. Not sure what happened this time. Staff was great as always but I was on the second floor and around the elevator smelled absolutely horrible, I almost couldn't stomach it. Needless to say I used the stairs the rest of my stay. I stayed in a suite and that was one of the worst sleeps I have had in a hotel. I couldn't stay asleep due to the bed, and when I did fall asleep I woke up with the worst back aches! Also the bedroom portion of the suite wouldn't cool down. It was always hot and I keep the thermostat around 67 when I check in. Like I said, hoping this was a fluke but it will make me think twice next time I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback and yes we are investigating the smell in elevator had professionals out to see what is causing it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Meets Expectations

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Always Meets Expectations. Multiple stays at this property. Will plan to return based on value, comfort and cleanliness

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good price

    By

    January 25, 2016

    A very nice hotel and a good price. I didn't realize that all rooms only include a single queen bed. A free continental breakfast would have been a nice addition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback we appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts.
    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome room and staff

    By

    January 22, 2016

    The staff is a10 and the room very comfortable. We had our dog with us and everyone loved him ! Definitely be back to stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback we appreciate your business
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    The night staff was helpful very friendly and welcoming. Talked and helped with anything I needed and always smiling.

    There was some noise in the hallway, but nothing from hotel, just some teenagers laughing and talking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2016
    Thank you for the time you took to share your feedback we appreciate your business and hope that you will return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly and Friendly staff

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Always clean, always nice staff, easy place to stay especially if you have a pet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic stay!

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    Wonderful rooms, great service. I checked in late and they were very helpful. I love the cupboard too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Engineer

    By

    January 07, 2016

    I am working from out of town and needed a long term place to hang my hat. Candlewood has and still is providing excellent service and friendly, courteous, and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback and I hope that you will come back to see us.
    Read More
    Read Less