Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 227 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      13

    One step above the budget motel on the corner

    By

    July 26, 2016

    I've stayed at this hotel in the past. Things have went down hill. From the loose/cracked tile in the bathroom, to the 1980's refrigerator that "groaned" all night - this was by far and away the WORST IHG hotel I've ever stayed at. It was DIRTY, LOUD, and unkept. The TV only worked on half of the channels. The front desk staff barely acknowledge you (When they are even at the front desk) - Not worth the price of admission in my opinion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, small bed

    By

    July 14, 2016

    The room and amenities were nice, but the "queen" room that I booked was a full size bed. It was a little small for 2 people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    HVAC units

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel industry in general needs to figure out how to heat and cool rooms quietly. The wall units are noisy and the on and off interrupts sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Services

    By

    July 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff were great and very polite. They greeted me every day with a smile and good morning. the hotel was clean and well kept. The room had all the amenities that I expected. the cupboard was well stocked. I will be back here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Overland Park

    By

    July 06, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay. No complaints about anything regarding the hotel. One annoying thing is the light switch in the bedroom is too far away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    July 01, 2016

    good value as always, however very friendly check in not a act they cared and it showed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nina

    By

    June 30, 2016

    After a poor experience and a false charge on the bill, Nina was very helpful and a delight to work with. I wasn't sure if we would ever stay at a Candlewood Suite again but Nina reassured me and now we would consider the chain again. Thanks so much for her help in making things right.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 11, 2016
    Dear MMAZ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate you bringing your business to us. While we absolutely regret to learn about some issues you have encountered during your stay, we are always very happy when a guest shares their experience about the wonderful service they have received from our hotel staff members. As soon as I received your comments, I immediately forwarded them to the management and ownership of the hotel. They will ensure the staff knows what a great job they have done to provide our guests with a comfortable accommodation. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We value you as IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have you as our guest again very soon! Kindest regards, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    and always helpful. recommend highly. like mini condo.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, clean and convenient location

    By

    June 04, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay in a Candelwood Suite. I had indicated a preference for early check in, top floor and far from elevator. All of these were accomodated. Room was clean and kitchenette was appreciated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 02, 2016

    We were in town for a softball tournament. The hotel is nice, rooms were spacious, bathroom big. Loved the full kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms, comfortable beds, full kitchen

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The rooms were very nice and updated. the bed was comfortable, the kitchen area was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and affordable

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Very affordable and clean. They actually care about your stay and do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay at our hotel. It is wonderful to hear that you had an enjoyable time. Sincerely, Erika Culver Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less