Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 54 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    54reviews

    • 5 Stars
      39
    • 4 Stars
      7
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Great stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, clean, comfortable room. Nice place tucked away in Owasso

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 STAR review! We love hearing from our valued IHG Reward Members. Thank you for your business and continued commitment to our brand. We just had new bedding completed the first of the year, with new furniture as well. Hopefully, when you come back, you will see even more exciting changes. Again, thank you and we will see you soon. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean room and nice amenities

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    The suite had everything you would need for a day away from home. the room was very clean and comfy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We love hearing from our valued members. My team will be pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We truly are your "home away from home" and strive to guarantee that our guests received the best customer service. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again. Mary Brown General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate hearing from our valued guests. We strive to exceed our guests expectations, and it looks as if we were successful with you. I will share your response with the team. Again, thank you. Hope to see you soon. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed but horrible wifi

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I need wifi for work. I could not even load a a webpage. It took me over 20 minutes to send a simple email due to constant disconnection. Sometimes I would only have a bar or less of connection strength and I have a brand new laptop and have not had that problem any of the other Candlewood's I have stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We are aware of the wifi issue and will have our upgrade complete in the next 30 days. We are all very excited! I am pleased that your room was clean and very comfortable. Please come back and you will be able to see the difference in our wifi soon Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    June 29, 2015

    The room looked and smelled clean. The only negative would be that we had to ask for extra towels. All in all we had a very comfortable stay. Would definitely recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. My team will be pleased you enjoyed your stay. We love hearing from our valued IHG members. We were very busy this last weekend, had a lot of teams in house and unfortunately, everyone wanted extra towels! Again, thank you. I appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to respond to our survey Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    They Care

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    The staff treated us like family. We had no needs that were not met. We will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. I am pleased that we were able to give you the Candlewood Experience. At Candlewood Suites, Owasso, we truly are your "home away from home". My staff will be pleased when I share your response with them in our next staff meeting. Thank you for taking the time to submit a survey. Mary Brown General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business and love hearing from our valued guests. We strive to exceed your expectations and make you feel at home. We are happy we accomplished that with you. Again, thank you and we can't wait to see you again! Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, clean rooms and allowed pets!!

    By

    June 17, 2015

    club

    It was our first time staying at the Candlewood suites and we were pleasantly surprised. It was very clean, comfortable, staff was very accommodating and the best part was they allowed for pets and the rooms were very nice. We have stayed at motels before were they allow pets but the rooms were disgusting.
    Only had a few minor problems, we had a hard time getting the room to cool down and on the second day didn't have any cleaning service, maybe that is the policy, forgot to ask about it but all in all it was great and we will definitely stay at one of these properties again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR REVIEW! We love hearing from our valued guests. My staff will be pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to share your survey with them. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    Loved having the room cool and waiting - friendly staff - loved the towels!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2015
    Thank you for your great review! We love hearing from our valued members and guests. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Cozy Beds with well stocked kitchens!

    By

    May 28, 2015

    club

    You can't go wrong with this location of Candlewood Suites! Wonderfully cozy and so well organized rooms with the most cozy beds and bedding which is SO important to us! We used the kitchen which was so well supplied with everything you could possible need. How great to get up, have the coffee of your choice and sit down to breakfast in room and enjoy it!
    The staff was so helpful with getting directions for us to the professional but kind manner in the way they treat you. We also had a very bad storm around us and they were very concerned and helpful to everyone who came out to the lobby. Nice to know they had a plan in place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Our team will be pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to ensure every guest receives the best "home away from home" visit. We love hearing from our valued guests. Hope to see you again! Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice in Owasso

    By

    May 19, 2015

    I stayed here just to have another brand under my account to increase my level status. I was getting sick of the HI Express breakfast, so this was a good choice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We love hearing from our valued members. We are so excited that you gave us a chance to show you the Candlewood brand. We truly are your home away from home. I will love sharing your thoughts with my team and we hope to see you again soon. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    kspenguim

    By

    May 19, 2015

    Great clean friendly place. I had hoped there was an indoor swimming pool ... could have gotten a pass to go to YMCA but that would have been inconvenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood, Owasso. We have partnered with our local YMCA to provide an indoor pool, as well as, the other features they offer, for our guests who wish to partake in other activities than what we offer. It is a great program. Again, thank you for your wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    May 18, 2015

    arriving at 1:30am the receptionist was still friendly and smiling – not a common thing behavior at this time of the day!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate hearing from our valued guests. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We strive to exceed our guests expectations and make you feel at home, especially when you are so far from home. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites, Owasso. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    May 17, 2015

    The hotel was great. I was in town for a family funeral and the hotel made my stay very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2015
    Thank you for your response. We are sorry for the circumstances that brought you to us, but we're pleased you chose Candlewood Suites, Owasso. Please come visit again Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close