Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 40 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    40reviews

    • 5 Stars
      29
    • 4 Stars
      4
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    A little piece of home!

    By

    April 09, 2015

    After staying at a number of other places on our trip from California to Oklahoma we were so pleased to stay at the Candlewood Suites! Fantastic staff on top of a comfortable room to stay in sent us over the top. We had three adults staying in our suite and we had plenty of room. Great experience! We'll be using Candlewood Suites in our future travels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to exceed our guests expectations and make their time away from home enjoyable and pleasant. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to meeting you again! Thank you again. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable but Uncomfortable Bed

    By

    March 31, 2015

    Hotel was clean, reasonably priced and roomy. It is conveniently located. The only complaints I have is that the bed was very uncomfortable and you will likely be awoken before 6am from the diesel trucks in the parking lot. This hotel is popular amongst the oilfield workers. I am in Tulsa regularly and tried the Candlewood to save the company a little money, but the overall value for me wasn't there. Next time I will go back to a different hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that the bed was uncomfortable for you. I appreciate that everything else with youf stay was positive. I wish I had known you were uncomfortable, i would have moved you to another room which may have had a more comfortable bed, or placed another mattress topper on yours. I hope you will give us another chance next time you are in town to ensure you return to Candlewood. Again, thank you for your feedback. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    manager condesending

    By

    March 20, 2015

    club

    not to accommodating to bedding needs. booked king size bed got queen instead, told that there are only 3 king sized beds in hotel. very hard to believe,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that I came across as condescending. It was certainly not intended in that manner. I actually thanked you for bringing it to my attention. We thought we had fixed the inventory issue. I also discounted your rate, which you seemed pleased with. The discount was certainly more than the cost difference between a king and queen suite. We certainly strive to accommodate all our guests so again, I apologize that we were not able to accommodate you. Mary Brown
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional staff and accomodating service.

    By

    March 03, 2015

    We had a home fire and needed temporary housing while work was being done to fix our home. Having a dog to care for while recovering from the stress of the fire was made significantly easier thanks to the staff and hotel accommodations.
    A stocked kitchenette made it a lot easier for us to reduce our costs by eating in, and the relief area for our dog was very convenient.
    Overall, our experience here was very good, and would use this hotel again if the need arose.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2015
    Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! We are truly sorry for the circumstances which brought you to our hotel, yet pleased you chose to stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to see what we are doing right, and what we may need to improve upon. We hope to see you again under better circumstances!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close