Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 79 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    79reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Outstanding Service

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Great stay at the Owasso, OK Suites.
    Front desk service friendly, helpful, went above and beyond from both Jerry and Josh. CLEAN Hotel comfortable beds. If you needed something the staff got it for you!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    more than meets the eye

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    extremely friendly front desk and staff
    good workout room
    comfortable beds
    and well stocked pantry

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I truly appreciate that you took time out of your busy day to submit such a nice review. thank you for mentioning my staff. They will be pleased when I share your review with them at our next team meeting. We are in the process of renovations, so it is nice to be acknowledged for the new and exciting things we have already implemented. See you again! Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room, quiet and restful.

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Room was very good. Staff very friendly and helpful. No problems with anything.

    Check in took some time as there were several people in line, and one was having a problem that took some time to resolve with only one desk clerk on duty.

    Nice stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and comfortable

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed my stay. I had a special request for room placement and was accomodated quickly and cheerfully. Very comfortable bed and felt very clean. Will stay again next weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate hearing from our valued members. I am pleased we were able to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. We will see you this weekend for Monster Crush at the Tulsa Raceway. Look forward to your visit. Again, thank you Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 13, 2016

    Staff was excellent, I left an item and they were very friendly and helpful in getting it returned to me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors. If you do receive a survey from IHG, please take time to respond with a “10”. Thank you so much. Mary and the team at Candlewood Suites Owasso
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Really enjoyed seeing the same faces again. Its a good feeling when you come back around and everyone remembers your name. I recommend this hotel when you are traveling on business like me, it is so quiet during the week. Will be back soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Price a little high

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable...I personally just think it was a little pricey for not having a swimming pool or breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I appreciate that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel, the comfort of your mattress and the friendliness of my team. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites. We hope to see you again Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    The hotel was nice and the staff were friendly. I did not like the fact that the side entrance did not lock and access could be gained by anyone. It seemed that the hotel was mostly occupied by workers that left early in the morning but were quiet when leaving. The temperature in the room seemed to fluctuate, but not too bad. The last day we were there someone must have been cooking in their room and had the whole bottom floor smelling bad, but the smell did not make it into our room.
    We thought the price for what we got was reasonable, if you need a good room for a while, its a good place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate hearing from our valued members and guests. We have great crews in house and they are very considerate of all our other guests. We are very blessed. I am very pleased that you agree. We hope to see you again soon. The Tulsa Raceway has started on weekends, as well as, The Gathering in Owasso. Thank you again. Mary Brown
    Read More
    Read Less

    home away from home

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    excellent place to stay while working away from home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your survey. The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors. Mary, Nicole, and the team at Candlewood Suites Owasso
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Employees and Management CARE

    By

    March 01, 2016

    They are going through renovations, and that is tough for them.

    These People Really Care..

    Management is TOP NOTCH.

    I've been in High End Hotels who could learn a few things from her when it comes to where the business comes from.

    IHG isn't normally my first choice, but this place is a keeper.

    I travel for a living. I stay out of my way when I'm close.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review!!! I can't tell you how much we appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to submit such an amazing review. We are going through renovation but I have such an amazing team that it is going so smooth and guests such as yourself, have been truly understanding. My team will be so pleased when I share your review with them at our next team meeting. Again, thank you. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    As good as it gets !

    By

    January 10, 2016

    My stay was comfortable and hassle free, very close to many conveniences for any needed supplies and a very large choice of restaurants to fit most tastes. It would be difficult to find a better value with all the amenities and conveniences.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your wonderful survey. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and took the time to submit a response. Thank you for your valuable membership and loyalty to our brand. We love that we are near great restaurants such as Bricktown Brewery and Chili's. The Smith Farm Market is just around the corner and within walking distance. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again soon Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    January 07, 2016

    Our stay here was fabulous! The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The room is beautiful, comfortable, and quiet. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. It was so nice having you stay with us. We appreciate hearing from our loyal members. Thank you for your loyalty and taking the time to submit our survey. If you are in town during the Bass Master Tournament in March, we would love to have you stay with us again. Thank you Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less