Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 89 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    89reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Dirty Shower

    By

    June 02, 2016

    The shower floor was dirty and I reported it to the front desk. Housekeeping came and looked at the shower and said that it was just hard to clean. No towel service in the room was a problem and also the DVD player did not have an outlet to plug the player into.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    05/19/16

    By

    May 19, 2016

    Rooms clean, staff great, no problems, was able to walk dog in nice clean areas, had dog clean up facilities for use.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    Thank you for your review. My team and I appreciate that you chose to stay with us when you have numerous other choices. Thank you for being a valued member. We hope to see you again soon! Mary
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hidden Gem of a Hotel

    By

    May 17, 2016

    Very Nice Place. Great and Attentive staff from the management to housekeeping and maintenance.

    Great location with no Highway noise and closest to all the places to eat and shop.

    Just an overall outstanding Hotel all around

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review. We love hearing from our valued members and guests. My team will be pleased when I share your review with them. We hope to see you again soon. Again, thank you Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    Beds/pillows were very comfortable. Not much in bathroom for shower, but we brought our own. We didn't use the kitchen but am thinking of staying at another one in another city and would be using it since I would be stay at week-a month at a time. People were very nice. The person above us walked heavy but not bad. It was a very nice place to stay and would stay there or recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Home away from Home

    By

    May 12, 2016

    I Travel A lot for Work. So to have a kitchenette in the room was a nice change. I like the staff that I got to know almost on a first name basis. Not sure if that's a good thing or I stayed there to long. The Service the Staff gave that was offered was above and beyond what most hotels will do and I look forward to return to this one especially.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort in Owasso

    By

    May 09, 2016

    The Queen Suite was exceptional for space and conveniences in a hotel of this nightly rate in Owasso, OK

    Highly recommended if you like the convenience of a kitchen that has all the amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors. Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay and Great service!

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    I have traveled the world and stayed in NUMEROUS hotels. This was my first time at Candlewood Suites and I am glad that I made that choice! The bed was extremely comfortable; my room was surprisingly spacious; the amenities were a definate plus; and the customer service was Awesome! Originally, I had only planned to stay one night (test stay); however, I extended my stay to an entire week. The manager, Josh and his staff was helpful and professional. I would definately recommend the Candlewood Suites in Owasso! (I did not upload images because the hotel actually look like the images on their website.)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Owasso OK

    By

    April 28, 2016

    You guys rock, thanks for making my unexpected stay as easy as possible.
    The staff and hotel are great and I look foward to seeing my new friends again....SDJ

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    The entire team at Candlewood Suites Owasso would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We recognize that you have many hotel options and we take this chance to extend our appreciation to you---our much valued guest. We look forward to welcoming you “Back Home” to Candlewood Suites Owasso in the near future. We wish you safe travels and much success in your endeavors. If you do receive a survey from IHG, please take time to respond with a “10”. Thank you so much. Mary and the team at Candlewood Suites Owasso
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, modern, and convenient

    By

    April 21, 2016

    Pleasantly surprised. As nice or better than other, more expensive hotels. Definitely will stay at a Candlewood Suites more often in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 23, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate all our valued members and strive to ensure you not only enjoy your stay, but that you will return again and again. We hope to welcome you back home again Mary ab town General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great room

    By

    April 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    enjoyed my room and hotel is very clean. great location with lots to do around hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. My team works very hard to ensure our valued members receive the best guest service, along with a great room to sleep in. We look forward to seeing you again Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Service

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    Great stay at the Owasso, OK Suites.
    Front desk service friendly, helpful, went above and beyond from both Jerry and Josh. CLEAN Hotel comfortable beds. If you needed something the staff got it for you!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    more than meets the eye

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    extremely friendly front desk and staff
    good workout room
    comfortable beds
    and well stocked pantry

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I truly appreciate that you took time out of your busy day to submit such a nice review. thank you for mentioning my staff. They will be pleased when I share your review with them at our next team meeting. We are in the process of renovations, so it is nice to be acknowledged for the new and exciting things we have already implemented. See you again! Mary Brown General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less