Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 258 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great hotel, great people!

    By

    July 29, 2016

    The rooms were very clean, the internet was faster than most other IHG properties, and the staff was wonderful. They were all very helpful with recommendations and anything else we had a question about. They easily stood out as a highlight of our stay there. It was also very safe and the hotel property was well taken care of. We'll definitely stay again when we return to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Great Hotel! Very clean and up to date. Clean room and a very friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and friendly staff

    By

    July 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff here was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is clean and fairly quiet. I would stay here again while in the Paducah area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    It was a great hotel! The staff was awesome and the room was spotless. The only downside is the fact that there is no pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    As Expected

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood Suite. I have often stayed at the Holiday Inns and HI Express Inns and the Candlewood Suite met all the expectations I have become accustomed to at the IHG brands. This will be my choice the next time I am in the Paducah area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and linens

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    The queen size bed was the most comfortable mattress and linens we have ever experienced! Wonderfully, surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 14, 2016

    The staff here is friendly and courteous. The bed was luxurious and I slept like a baby! I didn't really want to leave and wished all of my work could be completed in Paducah at this Candlewood Suites! Thanks for a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Very friendly staff, always willing to help with anything

    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel was terrible

    By

    July 03, 2016

    The staff seemed to be busy in the back office when ever we went to the front desk, They never had a clear view of the front desk but had a bell for you to ring for service. Room 314 was dirty and had holes and worn carpet. The hall ways smelled really bad. Room 320 the tub would not drain and the shower didn't work, carpet was also dirty. Front desk staff never recognized me as IHG Rewards Club Member. We were never offered Rewards Perks at check in. I feel it was a waste of points and cash ( that I earned staying at your hotels and being true to your brand). I will have to look at other rewards programs and decide if I will keep using IHG.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 05, 2016
    Dear TrooperDave, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our room and bathroom condition. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    The staff was great. The room was way bigger than it looked on the internet. I just really like this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel like Family at Candlewood

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites in Paducah is an excellent place for and extended stay. The staff was responsive and courteous and professional. The rates were very competitive. The manager was professional, friendly and checked frequently to make sure that the staff was performing to her expectations. I felt at home when I was there.
    I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants great value for their dollar and a friendly atmosphere.
    I plan to use Candlewood Suites if I return to this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    June 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very clean , comfortable and pleasant staff. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others .

    Read More
    Read Less